About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Winnie Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep-Ram

4.5

12 Lifetime Reviews

Texas 124 , Winnie, Texas 77665 Directions
Sales: (409) 296-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Winnie Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep-Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2016

"Best car buying experience !!!"

- Awalker28

I drove 2 hours to come to Winnie Dodge and it did not disappoint. Jason Roberts, my salesman was awesome! Got me the truck I wanted with all my aftermarket request with no hassling. It was an awesome experience buying a vehicle from him. Financing department was wonderful to work with. All in all I was in and out of the dealership in an hour. I will be back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Roberts
October 14, 2016

"Sevice"

- WarrenHammons

The service department was very friendly to us. The work they performed was done correctly and in a timely manor. The appointment was made to my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morris
October 13, 2016

"Amazing"

- 11

The sales Department at Winnie Dodge, Rolled out the red carpet for My Wife and I. We bought a 2016 Grand Cherokee and love it.. We will be going back for our next vehicle purchase for sure..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Roberts and Chris Stearns
October 12, 2016

"We love it here"

- Pops

We bought my wife a jeep Cherokee limited and we are very pleased with the way they (Scott Morris) handled everything. We will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morris
October 12, 2016

"2016 Ram 1500 4X4"

- 2016Ram

I had a great experience at Winnie Dodge. I am from Winnie Texas and I believe in keeping business local. They treat you like family and make purchasing a new vehicle very easy. I recommend Winnie Dodge to everyone who is in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle. Jason Sonnier was my salesman and he is the one to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sonnier
October 12, 2016

"My Family loves this place"

- Daniel Leal

We always stop by to check out the new inventory. Scott has sold my family all of our cars. They really care about their customers and make us feel wanted. I always refer people to Winnie Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morris
October 12, 2016

"You cant get better than Winnie!"

- GoPokes

I have purchased every vehicle in the last few years from here. I found a vehicle online that fit the bill. Drove almost 2 hours and reached Winnie Dodge. I was shown the truck I wanted to buy and after a few minutes of pricing they were much less expensive than any other dealership. The pricing was so good I left with 2 cars, a 2015 Cherokee and a 2015 Ram Ecodiesel. So far I have sent them 4 people whom have all said they were taken care of extremely well and could not believe how good the pricing was. I also do all of my service with them which is as good as the sales team. Totally worth the long drive even though I live 4 miles from another Dodge dealership. Keep it up Winnie Dodge, you have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morris, Chris Sterns
October 12, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- mdh1234

When I was purchasing my Durango, the salesman was so knowledgeable and spent time with me to go over everything I wanted in my new car. I always felt like I was receiving the best care when going through this process. I have since had my Durango serviced multiple times with their service dept. and every time received great service. They have explained everything so that I could understand what needed to be done. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or service a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason R
October 12, 2016

"Best Dealership!!!"

- rsmoore85

I bought a Chrysler Pacifica from the guys at Winnie Dodge. It took a lot of work to try to find the right car for my family and I, and is something I couldn't have done with out the help of the guys at Winnie Dodge. They have the best customer service out of any dealership I have been too. It was such an enjoyable car buying experience. I couldn't have done it with out them. All I can say to the guys at Winnie Dodge is thank you so much for what you guys did for my family. We love our Chrysler Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morris, Jason Robertson
October 10, 2016

"I GIVE SAME A BIG 10 IN HELPING ME GET THE VEHICLE I WANTED"

- ZOT

SAM WENT ALL OUT FOR ME ON GETTING THE PRICE AND MONTHLY PAYMENTS I NEEDED TO BUY THIS DODGE TRUCK.....NO OTHER DODGE DEALERSHIP CAME CLOSE WORKING WITH ME...THANK YOU SAM...I RATE YOU A FAT 10..YOU WILL HAVE MY BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM, JASON,
1
1 - 10 of 12 results