Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Winward Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Kaneohe, HI

5.0
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

46 Kahuhipa Street

Kaneohe, HI

96744

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Winward Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"I'm grateful for everyone who helped to get my jeep..."

- kimkaopuiki

I'm grateful for everyone who helped to get my jeep fixed. I bought a 2018 Jeep from the Tony group and they hooked me up with a day to get my jeep looked at by Lou since they couldn't service it. When I called earlier to get an appointment, the girls were great at helping me find a date to accommodate my needs too. I'm beyond grateful for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Pelekai and everyone who answers calls
December 22, 2017

"Professional service people. "

- Kolohe

My first time receiving vehicle service from Windward Jeep. I am disabled and the gentleman who helped me was very patient and helpful. Hope the next time there, get him again for me service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor on 12/21/2017. Was a young man.
April 16, 2015

"N64 recall, airbag recall, brake job and replace brake calip"

- Turboweezl

Excellent service,friendly people. It's always a pleasant experience! Props to Lei at the service counter and to Kimo and Bob the service reps! I just wish the interior surfaces of my vehicle were cleaner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo, Lei, and Bob
August 22, 2014

"Express Service works"

- kaluatete81

I always utilize the Express Service Oil Change.. it works for me .. i choose to wait for my vehicle and always cross my fingers when i get there that there's not alot of cars ahead of me .. the team works hard and keep the vehicles moving in and out .. im pleased :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lei T (she's great) - Joe Park & Aunty (the cashier)
July 01, 2014

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Pahinga

Was not originally looking to buy a new car but a good dependable used car. After talking over with Keni, he assured me that he (they) could work with me and be better to buy new car. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and was never pushy. I think I had a good deal with the new car. Been driving for a week now and very satisfied with it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keni Alo
April 24, 2014

"Quick Service"

- mrico

I was happy that the repairs on my Sonata took an hour. I needed to get to work in Waianae Thanks again. Great job. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob/Janelle
March 05, 2014

"Was a good experience except it took over 2 weeks for..."

- coolkaneohe

Was a good experience except it took over 2 weeks for parts and i had to call and see if parts had.been received. Appreciated the shuttle both ways and everyone very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert katzman
March 01, 2014

"Lei was my service rep. Not only was she friendly and..."

- AlishaM

Lei was my service rep. Not only was she friendly and personable, she called me to give me updates as I requested. I feel as though she went out of her way to accommodate me and am sure she does that to every customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lei
October 12, 2013

"Had THE best car buying experience I've ever had here..."

- ashley.waid

Had THE best car buying experience I've ever had here (and I've had a ton!). Couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable or accommodating staff. They worked so hard to get the perfect car for us within the budget we set. Everyone went above and beyond to give us the best car for the best deal. Already recommending Windward to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Eric, Sean, Chris, Bobby, Amber
August 09, 2013

"They made the process so easy. They were ready for my..."

- JKalua

They made the process so easy. They were ready for my car as soon as drove in. They even made the process of renting a car quick and painless. They are the best choice for servicing vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
1
1 - 10 of 25 results