Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wiscasset Ford Inc.

Wiscasset, ME

3.7
78 Reviews

378 Bath Road

Wiscasset, ME

04578

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 78 reviews

January 04, 2022

Purchased a vehicle in July 2020. At first the experience was nice and easy. Three days after I purchased my car, check engine light came on. I brought my car into the dealership at least 3x with no answer — More

by SMama526
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny (service), Chris (sales)
November 22, 2021

Puschased an suv here with a problem and they said the would fix it before purchase. They more or less hid the problem 6 months later many stops in and they now found the issue and refuse to fix it. I hav More

by jguenard24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 22, 2021

BUYER BEWARE!!!!I purchased an SUV from them back I BUYER BEWARE!!!! I purchased an SUV from them back I believe in April (I am not home to look at the paperwork) during the test drive I noticed a wobb More

by jguenard24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get sales woman's name, Matt
November 13, 2021

I have purchased here several times, and every time it has been hassle free. Will buy here again in the future. More

by deiplex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelynn
June 30, 2021

Great experience and easy folks to work with. Best trade in value too. More

by Tom G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz in Sales
May 15, 2021

Sold me a van that needed over $4000 worth of work. engine mounts were broken which caused a broken filter and hose and an oil leak. Cheapest brake pads that made a high pitch squealing noise and nee More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person Jeff and sales manager
March 20, 2021

Originally, we had a great used car buying experience w/ Wiscasset Ford in Wiscasset, Maine for my 16 y/o daughters first car in July 2020. However, six months after purchase, in March of 2021 the transmiss More

by FordFiesta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Atwater, Chris (one of the managers)
January 12, 2021

Very disappointed in the service department! This was my 3rd time having my truck serviced with Wiscasset ford and I don't know what's going on in the service department but it's gone downhill a More

by Phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 11, 2021

Whole experience was good except I waited over 90 minutes to sign papers to buy vehicle when I had an appointment at 10am. Apparently two appointments were scheduled at the same time. I would have been hap More

by barbara1005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Atwater
December 24, 2020

Take my car in, first attempt at repairs takes a week and lasts 10 miles. Second attempt takes nearly a month and when I get the car back there is an obvious dent in the fender. First response is "It More

by dking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Business manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results