Back

Wiscasset Ford Inc.

Wiscasset, ME

3.7
82 Reviews

378 Bath Road

Wiscasset, ME

04578

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

May 15, 2014

Attitude!!!! I talked to sales manager scott Lane about a Ford Fusion. I asked him if the window sticker price could be the price out the door. He told me he wo More

by usmchighflyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott, jeff
April 16, 2014

2014 Ford Fiesta I had a great experience at Wiscasset Ford. This was the first car that I ever bought and they couldn't have made the experience any better More

by cgepayson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toran Castro
March 23, 2014

After contacting 6 Ford dealerships, we drove the 45 minutes to Wiscasset Ford from Portland because they offered the best price. When we arrived, the car was just as they had described it and the price More

by Dougnshe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Chandra, and a super nice ex marine/football player whose name escapes me!
March 08, 2014

It is the best car buying experience, no hassle, no added fees and very fast. We applies at 4 pm on Monday and had our answer by 430 pm and my wife got her new 2013 Ford Escape the next day. Scott Lane and D More

by Donkey1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lane and Derek Cole
February 15, 2014

Called on a Wednesday to inquire if they could align the front wheels on a F350 DRW long bed Crewcab Pickup , longer than the average truck and was informed that they could. Made an appointment for the next More

by baldone04086
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Berry
January 08, 2014

On Dec 28th 2013 I had a regularly scheduled maintenance on a vehicle I had purchased from Wiscassett Ford a couple years prior. My maintenance received/and 1 small warranty issue service was beyond my expe More

by janderson75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Emerson/Finance dept/service dept
January 05, 2014

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Wiscasset Ford on New Year's Day. My salesman Jeff Allen was courteous, very attentive, and went out of his way to make my experience a good one. There was no pres More

by nailitus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
December 16, 2013

Let's put it this way... Wiscasset Ford is the only dealer I have ever bought a vehicle from where I didn't remove the dealer sticker from the back. Wizford is the antithesis of a prototypical car More

by jwhunt3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny
November 15, 2013

Toran was very easy to deal with and the whole experience was hassle free. I especially love that there is no Doc Fee at Wiscasset Ford. More

by hemery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TORAN CASTRO
June 21, 2011

I had a horrendous experience with Wiscasset Ford. I ordered a 2011 Ford Explorer from Wiscasset Ford on January 19. The salesman I dealt with David Bryer. I was absolutely clear with David and the th More

by pscully
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Bryer; Scott Lane
71 - 80 of 82 results