Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Withnell Dodge

4.6

50 Lifetime Reviews

2650 Commercial St SE, Salem, Oregon 97302 Directions
Sales: (503) 610-2095

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Withnell Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Repairs Ram 1500"

- Steve

Tim, is my service writer. Always kept me informed. Always a great place to have service work done. No problems. Have bought 6 vehicles from Withnell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service
Oct 01, 2019 -

Withnell Dodge responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Withnell Dodge and we look forward to your continued business! Best, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

September 27, 2019

"Service maintenance done recently"

- LW

Everything was super great. Got us in when we needed it. Great people that greet you with a smile and answer all your questions. Fast and quality service. They even arranged for us to get to an appointment we needed to get to while the work was being done. Totally a great experience (again!) and we do not want to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Carrigan, all others!
Oct 01, 2019 -

Withnell Dodge responded

Hi LW and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Best, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

September 26, 2019

"Byron in service was Amazing!!!!"

- Happy Customer

Byron in the service department was awesome! I called with an urgent vehicle issue, he talked me through what to do as I was driving over, made space on the schedule and helped get the rental car set up so I was all set in 20 minutes. He kept me informed while my vehicle was being repaired and the process went really smoothly when I came back to get it and turn in the rental. I always recommend Byron when someone says they need service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Otteson
Oct 01, 2019 -

Withnell Dodge responded

Happy Customer, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us feedback. We're glad that Bryon and the rest of the Withnell Dodge service team were able to repair your car to your standards. Best, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

August 30, 2019

"Great Sprinter Service Experience!"

- LW

Great Experience with Withnell Dodge Service Department!!! We were on the side of the road with a bad transmission in our Sprinter chassis RV and really needed help. We got it from Withnell Service folks!! They worked us in so that when the transmission got there they got us fixed up in no time. We felt very comfortable with their experience with working on Sprinters too. From our first contact with Courtney we felt taken care of and supported. The Sprinter Service Advisor Dave was great and communication was good. We are back up and running and enjoying our RV again. Thank you Withnell Service! We have found a “home” and we will be back for sure. Thanks again for doing a great job, being really nice, and making us feel supported in a not so fun situation! You all Rock!!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Courtney and the rest!
Sep 12, 2019 -

Withnell Dodge responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

June 05, 2019

"Poor Scheduling Process"

- JamesM

I have been trying to schedule an appointment for the last week with no luck. I called and was told the scheduler was unavailable and I was promised a return call. No one returned my call. I attempted to schedule online two different times and the system would not complete the scheduling. At the end of the online scheduling it gives a message to call or Email. The Email provided bounced when I attempted to send a message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jun 06, 2019 -

Withnell Dodge responded

James, we appreciate you sharing your experience with Withnell Dodge. We would like you to know that we are always open to communication. Please feel free to reach out to me directly so we can earn your trust again. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

January 25, 2019

"Dodge fan for years. This dealership is the BEST!!!"

- DodgeGirlCass

Eric Jacobson did an awesome job procuring the vehicle I wanted in an expedient and efficient manner. Ron Menser and his colleague Dylan were very detailed and meticulous about the financial papers and answering any questions I had. Had been taking my Dart here since 2016, and Byron in the service department is top notch, too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jacobson, Ron Menser, Byron
Jan 28, 2019 -

Withnell Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Regards, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 10, 2018

"Service Department "

- Rick

I would recommend the service department to family and friends I wouldn't recommend to buy a vehicle from this dealership. I have found a vehicle cheeper in other locations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Brown
Dec 11, 2018 -

Withnell Dodge responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, Rick. We appreciate you coming in to see us! Regards, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 03, 2018

"Fantastic service, clean and organized"

- Chuck2018

The Withnell sales, service department, and technicians in my opinion are very professional. We have bought four vehicles from them. First car being a used car for my daughter. Second, a new Avenger. Third, my Dodge Ram, Fourth, my son's Charger. I don't have to worry about my car having service done on them cause they love cars as much as I do. Really a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric (sales), Byron (service writer), Matt (parts dept)
Dec 04, 2018 -

Withnell Dodge responded

Thanks for your kind review of our dealership! We can't thank you enough for your repeat business and sincerely look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

November 17, 2018

"New suv"

- Danyellia10

Our visit here was GREAT! Our sales man Chris was amazing. Answering all questions and concerns along the way. Amazing place and will defiantly refer friends here for great customer service😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Nov 18, 2018 -

Withnell Dodge responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

August 30, 2018

"A eighteen year customer with good service till last two oil"

- methus

Two oil changes ago service department left a couple of wheel covers barely on and one damaged with stud cover missing. Talked to them a number of times and they gave me the impression that i was too picky. The last oil change tire pressure was never checked i found out on trip half way to coast. I thought the shocks were bad until a local tire dealer said all your pressure are very low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Byron
Sep 04, 2018 -

Withnell Dodge responded

I am sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. I can assure you that it was not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter so I can better understand the issue at hand and we can work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Regards, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results