About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Withnell Hyundai

4.8

324 Lifetime Reviews

1996 Mission St. SE, Salem, Oregon 97302 Directions
Sales: (503) 375-0312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Withnell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Happy with my Hyundai"

- damir092

Everything was great and as promised. I'll definitely come back in the future for my next purchase. The salesman Jeremy G. was very helpful. Thanks! Damir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gigistad
December 13, 2017

"Withnell Hyundai"

- frazeeshelby

I bought a 2018 Elantra. I LOVE my car. The customer service at Withnell was outstanding! They worked with me and did everything possible to get me in my car. Chelsea was a huge help and answered every question I had. She was very patient with me as we communicated over the phone for about two weeks. I appreciate her very much as well as the rest of the staff who helped me at Withnell Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
Dec 14, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Chelsea and the rest of the Withnell Hyundai team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 11, 2017

"2017 Tucson Purchase"

- ericandlauradavis

My wife and I have purchased multiple vehicles over the years from Withnell Motor Company. My experience as usual was excellent. This purchase in particular was a quick decision. The Withnell team showed me options I was interested in. A few test drives later, I decided on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Withnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Caccamise
Dec 11, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 10, 2017

"Financing"

- ledawg6

My expectations were met in most regards with the exception of the financing. However, that was my shortcoming, not that of the dealership. The Sales Rep was most helpful, as always in the past. But there were miscommunications as to the financing circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Baty
Dec 11, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 09, 2017

"Car buying"

- DIESELPOWERNICK

The salesman was top notch the finance guy made us feel unsure on our purchase and we almost back out of the buy. We love the quality of Hyundai and that is why we bought there again. Plus they are the only dealership in our area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony C
Dec 11, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 08, 2017

"Great Dealership to deal with"

- bhdutch

My buying experience was very good. It was a friendly and comfortable purchase. Greg Bergquist was a knowledgeable sales person and I would not only buy from him again but would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bergquist
Dec 11, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new car. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Greg and the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 08, 2017

"HAPPY CUSTOMER!"

- sandyleono

I FIRST contacted Withnell Motor Co. because of an add on their web page. They got back in a timely manner. They connected me with CHELSEA and she answered my questions. We set up a time to see her, she met us at the door, visited, then took us for a test drive. Everyone she introduced us to work with us was very respectful and courteous. We would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Holmes
Dec 11, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Have a good one! Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 07, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- wercsje

Loved working with Tony so helpful I can easily see why he is always at the top in sales. Just a very easy going knowledgeable and down to earth human being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Withnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
Dec 11, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything else that you need, please let us know. Thank you, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

November 19, 2017

"No Pressure and No Run-around "

- Chris

1. Called ahead scheduled an apt time 2. Cars we wanted to see were pulled up and ready. 3. Text was sent by salesman greeting us with his name and that he had the vehicles ready. 4. His first approach was I can tell you nothing or everything about these cars what would you prefer. Perfect no pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Caccamise
Dec 11, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

November 18, 2017

"New car!"

- cjtnm

Pleased from start to finish. Process was smooth and professional, and the finance person, Dillan James, was particularly friendly and helpful. Would definitely return in the future for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Withnell
Other Employees : Greg, Dillan
Dec 11, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results