About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Withnell Hyundai

4.8

338 Lifetime Reviews

1996 Mission St. SE, Salem, Oregon 97302 Directions
Sales: (503) 375-0312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

338 Reviews of Withnell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2018

"Service Department Of The Year"

- bamundson1921

Everybody was incredibly helpful. From the second I pulled in until my vehicle was finished, everyone communicated effectively and I always felt like I was being taken care of. The service manager came out of his office to greet me and personally made sure everything I needed was taken care of. Definitely don't get that type of service at all car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Chapman
May 09, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

May 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Hyudaifan

Always excellent service, helpful and friendly staff. Duncan is my advisor and is eager to answer questions and is detailed in my car maintenance. Always leave dealership satisfied and confident in the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan
May 08, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

May 07, 2018

"10 out of 10!"

- jaimehansen76

Our salesman, Tony, was a pleasure to work with. He made the process of buying our new car a breeze! He was extremely knowledgeable about the different cars we inquired about and we really appreciated his sense of humor. We highly recommend Withnell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Bill
May 08, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

April 28, 2018

"Withnell is the Friendliest Dealership"

- lori503

Michael Mendrin is a wonderful salesperson and made the experience very pleasant. I've purchased several vehicles from Withnell Hyundai and would highly recommend this dealership for both the friendly customer service and the excellent vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mendrin, Bill the Finance Guy
Apr 29, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

April 23, 2018

"Best experience I have ever had buying a car."

- Nana D.

Our salesman Greg has been extremely helpful with all my questions about my SanteFe. He was even there to help out on a Saturday get my husband all set up. It has been great and I absolutely my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bergquist
Apr 24, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

April 20, 2018

"Salesman Greg informative and nice."

- Gabby

Salesman Greg was nice and informative. He had good eye contact and laughed with us, you see we expect good customer service from everyone we go too. Greg answered our questions, if he didn’t know an answer he would check into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance officer had no eye contact, poor service
Apr 24, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

February 10, 2018

"Go See Chelsea! Great Customer Service!"

- Happy Buyer

Chelsea was very knowledgeable and helpful with the buying process. She was a warm, enthusiastic person and took more time with me than I'd experienced when buying a car at other dealerships in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Holmes
Feb 12, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

January 27, 2018

"Salesman, Austin Holtsclaw, sales manager, Josh, terrific "

- ilove2sew

We felt comfortable in all parts of the buying process and the salesman, Austin was more than gracious in his extra treatment of meeting our special need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin J. Holtsclaw
Feb 12, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

January 23, 2018

"Chelsea Holmes AMAZING SALESLADY"

- Becky Steg

Lots of choices and Chelsea Holmes was amazing. Her first question was WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR IN COLOR? STYLE? PRICE? She was very connecting to us in her conversations and ability to stay focused. We bought a new to us car and it was an amazing experience. We didn't plan to buy one we were just looking and thinking about it. Your Financial person was great and explained every detail to us, and we enjoyed his humor. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Holmes
Feb 12, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Becky, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

December 24, 2017

"Withnell turns customer's into family members"

- magrace

I will always give Withnell my highest recommendation...my reason? Withnell turns customers into family members. How: 1) they sell superior products 2) they listen to their customers 3) they use their vast auto experience to match customers to products 4) nothing is perfect but at Withnell when something goes wrong Withnell makes it right and lastly 5) your experience as the customer does not stop with buying a vehicle; you will experience great service right on through the service department. Check out the detail shop...those boys know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Withnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony in Sales, Bill in Finance and Duncan in service.
Dec 25, 2017 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results