About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Withnell Hyundai

4.8

342 Lifetime Reviews

1996 Mission St. SE, Salem, Oregon 97302 Directions
Sales: (503) 375-0312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Withnell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"best deal possible"

- BETTYBOLIN4649

From the moment you walk in the discussion is about the type of vehicle you need and how to give you the best deal possible to achieve the purchase of the right vehicle for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Caccamise
Oct 22, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best regards, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

September 26, 2018

"Withnell takes care of customers!"

- Gary and Melody

We've had a couple recent experiences--both very positive. The first involved a lengthy recall issue due to delays from Hyundai. Withnell handled it proactively and as promptly as was within their power. The second involved some minor body work resulting from parking lot bumps that happened during the extended recall issue. No questions asked, the work was scheduled quickly and then done in a day and a half. We even had a rental car PROVIDED. Now that was service, at no cost to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wat, Duncan
Sep 26, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

June 06, 2018

"Excellent sales rep"

- Nettie11

Tony was our sales rep. He greeted us right away, had a good grasp of what we were looking for and showed us a number of vehicles in the class we were looking for. The one we chose had just been turned on from a lease and hadn't been prepped yet. He went over and above board to facilitate the car prep so that we could drive it off the lot that afternoon. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Caccamise
Jun 07, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

May 31, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- DanWeiss

The experience was phenomenal. From my firat intial phone call after scanning the internet to the dealership and spoke to a sales person name Jermey last Friday evening. I explained to him about our auto sitiuation and wanted to see if we could trade in our previous purchased Sonata and my other car and lease two new cars. I went to the dealership the next day but spoke with Joshua. He was already informed of my visit and I quickly realized these guys work as a team. These two gentleman treated my wife and I with the utmost curtesy and customer service that went way beyond ANY experience at any auto dealership I have experienced ever before. They truly listen to the customer and communicate well and to make sure that your experience is the best. Leasing two vehicals that day is obviously time consuming. These guys made us feel comfortable in every way imaginable. From servicing us water and coffee like a professional waiter to negotianting 2 trade in cars for 2 lease cars was a smooth process of negotiating and conluded leaving us as all winners! My wife was hooked on a certain color and merely suggested..."wish I could get this car in that color"...These guys picked up on that immediatey called around and said we can have one here for you here the next day....Wow! These guys not only assisted in the process of making your day at the dealership pleasureable but right down to the last detail from paper work untill we drove away with two winning cars from a winning dealership from a winning sales TEAM! These guys or rather the sales team have truly surpassed the old paradigm of the old sales model. A special thanks to these guys and Bill and Dillion who moved swiftly through the paperwork and making sure as a diabled vet transfering my plates from my two cars with a vet discount. Just know that my wife and I was received by a professional, kind, friendly sales team that worked in unison with each other and I encourage anyone just to stop by and will have the same experience. Almost forgot...I received a $50 just by calling in...wow...oh yea...filled both cars with gas before we left. There's more cool little things that made this purchase the most memorable and pleasant one. Thanks Guys..."we now are life time membes of Withnell Motor Company! I suggest to anyone just visit the dealership...you see what I mean. Thanks, Dan and Irina Weiss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Joshua, Bill and Dillion Awesome Team!
Jun 04, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

May 09, 2018

"Service Department Of The Year"

- bamundson1921

Everybody was incredibly helpful. From the second I pulled in until my vehicle was finished, everyone communicated effectively and I always felt like I was being taken care of. The service manager came out of his office to greet me and personally made sure everything I needed was taken care of. Definitely don't get that type of service at all car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Chapman
May 09, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

May 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Hyudaifan

Always excellent service, helpful and friendly staff. Duncan is my advisor and is eager to answer questions and is detailed in my car maintenance. Always leave dealership satisfied and confident in the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan
May 08, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

May 07, 2018

"10 out of 10!"

- jaimehansen76

Our salesman, Tony, was a pleasure to work with. He made the process of buying our new car a breeze! He was extremely knowledgeable about the different cars we inquired about and we really appreciated his sense of humor. We highly recommend Withnell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Bill
May 08, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

April 28, 2018

"Withnell is the Friendliest Dealership"

- lori503

Michael Mendrin is a wonderful salesperson and made the experience very pleasant. I've purchased several vehicles from Withnell Hyundai and would highly recommend this dealership for both the friendly customer service and the excellent vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mendrin, Bill the Finance Guy
Apr 29, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

April 23, 2018

"Best experience I have ever had buying a car."

- Nana D.

Our salesman Greg has been extremely helpful with all my questions about my SanteFe. He was even there to help out on a Saturday get my husband all set up. It has been great and I absolutely my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bergquist
Apr 24, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

April 20, 2018

"Salesman Greg informative and nice."

- Gabby

Salesman Greg was nice and informative. He had good eye contact and laughed with us, you see we expect good customer service from everyone we go too. Greg answered our questions, if he didn’t know an answer he would check into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance officer had no eye contact, poor service
Apr 24, 2018 -

Withnell Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Melissa Dutoit, Customer Relations Manager, mdutoit@withnellauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results