Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Witt Lincoln

4.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

588 Camino Del Rio N, San Diego, California 92108 Directions
Sales: (877) 978-9494

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Witt Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Friendly and comfortable service department "

- Ptr Dave

Exceptional service, service consultants are professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Bringing my vehicle to Witt is like stopping by a friends for donuts and coffee. 😄 Awesome service department!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libia Arevalo, very helpful and a joy to work with
October 14, 2019

"# 1 service"

- Bert

I'm always treated great when I bring my MKZ in for service. They do a thorough job in a timely manner so you don't have to waste alot of time waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Ponce
Oct 14, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

Hi Bert, Thanks for you kind words and your business. Saving you time and money is the Witt Way and we're so glad you noticed. Ed Witt

Oct 15, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Witt Lincoln for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

October 12, 2019

"service dept."

- laurajane

I have been a customer of Witt Lincoln since 1998. They are very consistent in courtesy and service to us. Thank you all for making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Witt
5.0
Scott Witt
5.0
Oct 14, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

Hi Laura Jane, Thanks so much for your continued friendship and loyalty! All of us at Witt Lincoln enjoy giving you the royal family treatment you've come to expect. Ed Witt

October 07, 2019

"Very good Customer service. I was in and out with a new..."

- MBenker

Very good Customer service. I was in and out with a new car in a little over 3 hours. That included a test drive of 2 different vehicles. The owner of Witt came and introduced himself and asked if we needed anything. All in all, we were very pleased with Witt and our new Navigator! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Witt
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

HI Melissa, It was great meeting you the other day when you picked our your Navigator! Thanks so much for not only your business but the kind words in this review. All of us here at Witt Lincoln are excited to have you for a client. Ed Witt

September 16, 2019

"Service at Witt's"

- Terry

I am always treated like I am #1. My vehicle is always completed on time and any extra work that was needed was O.K. be me before it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Witt
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

Hi Terry, You will always be #1 with us! Thanks so much for your business and for taking the time to review your Witt Way experiences. Please let us know when we can be of assistance in the future. Best, Ed Witt

September 12, 2019

"A professionally operated, 'Family' business. "

- Kent

I feel like family when I do business with 'Witt Lincoln.' They care about my Lincoln MKZ the same way I feel...a great automobile. My MKZ is my first Ford-related product (I have always been a 'GM' and 'foreign auto enthusiast. Witt Lincoln, and my 2017 Lincoln MKZ, will cause me to continue to come back. All that, combined with excellent performance related to the care of my vehicle, will make me another future customer. They also remind me of when warranty work is due; I don't have to worry about that aspect myself alone. Be it sales or car maintenance, they all know (and love) their business. The 'whole package/deal' works for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Witt
5.0
Scott Witt
5.0
Cathy Koch
5.0
Tony Breunig
5.0
Other Employees : 'Trish'...OUTSTANDING! She knows and understands 'cars.' Always able to answer any questions.
Sep 15, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

Hi Kent, Thanks so very much for your kind words in this review and of course your business. All of us here at Witt Lincoln are here when you need us. Ed Witt

August 31, 2019

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

- Lincoln girl

I live in North County and Witt Lincoln sent a driver and loaner car to pick up my vehicle. I was kept apprised of their progress every step of the way. Their prices for tires were as good as Costco’s and my vehicle was returned beautifully clean. I highly recommend Witt Lincoln for their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Witt
Sep 02, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

With a name like lincoln Girl you know what you’re talking about I’m sure. Thanks for your business and for the review. Ed Witt

August 30, 2019

"Great Experience with Lincoln Dealership in Mission Valley"

- Gill

Barry was a class act. He was informative, no pressure sales. The Lincoln Nautilus sells itself. The process of purchasing a new car with Lincoln was top notch and the easiest we ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Alves
Sep 02, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

Hello Gill, thank you for your wonderful comments about Barry! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs. Thanks again!

August 29, 2019

"Buying a new Lincoln MKC"

- Mary K.

I knew what vehicle and colors I wanted and was able to purchase the car over the phone. It was a pleasure having Ernie Gonzales as my salesman. When I got to the dealership, my car and paperwork were all set for me. Ernie set up the Lincoln Way app while I competed the paperwork. Love my new Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Koch
5.0
Other Employees : Ernie Gonzales
Sep 02, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

Mary, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 16, 2019

"That was easy...."

- Johnzhouse

You wouldn't think it would be this easy. While driving my car along Camino De La Reina when under the 163 overpass I hit a pothole. BAM.... I could hear the air pouring out of my front right tire. Lucky for me Witt Lincoln was right there on the corner. Just about when the air was gone from my tire I rolled into the service department. I was greeted by a nice young man (Service Valet) that loaded my vin and miles off my car into his iPad. That was when he introduced me to Gus. Now understand that my car was not a Lincoln but they inpected all of the tires and showed me a teadwear report. Gus looked up prices for the Pirelli P-Zero and to my surprise the price was awesome, so I decided to do all four. Gus offered an Uber or I could wait in the lounge (Vanilla Late was great). Scott Witt (one of the owners even said, Hi. Other than that xxxx pothole the overall experience was A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Witt
5.0
Other Employees : Gustavo Ponce
Aug 21, 2019 -

Witt Lincoln responded

Hi Johnzhouse, Thanks for your kind words describing your Witt Way experience. Have a blown tires from a pot hole is not fun and we're sorry you have to experience it but so happy we were able to turn your day around. Please know we appreciate your business and you taking the time to let others know of your Witt Lincoln experience. Ed Witt

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results