About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wiz Autos

4.8

400 Lifetime Reviews

250 Ferry Blvd, Stratford, Connecticut 06615
Call (203) 375-3800

400 Reviews of Wiz Autos

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great customer service!!"

- Ruthann 87

Fernando was my salesman. He made sure to take excellent care of me. Whatever I needed to be done there was no hesitation. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Cortinhas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"I couldn't have asked for a better dealer! "

- Juan-2010Audi

I will say that while I have been to other car dealerships, wiz autos on ferry Blvd is by far the best I have ever been to. They are very professional and good natured individuals. I dealt with Travis Martin, Jared Witham, Meir Soffer and Ralph Gamboain. Yes lol it actually took 4 of them to help me get my beautiful AUDI because of my type of employment. But they knew what and how to make the deal happen to make me happy and satisfied! I don't think my words can do justice to the wonderful experience I had at wiz auto and all the great guys that helped me feel as happy as I am with my new car!! Thanks, you're the best guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Witham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Gamboian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Trust worthy and Honest. Hector went the extra mile "

- Kalin Naidoo

I had a wonderful experience buying a used car from Wiz Autos all thank to the Hector Diaz. Hector went above and beyond to help me get the Jeep of my dreams. I went in expecting the usual used car salesman experience only to be pleasantly surprised by the service I received. Hector was never pushy, patient and understanding. I know this is pretty cliché, but after a couple conversations with Hector you start feeling like he is more of a friend/family member then a salesman. You can get the vibe he genuinely cares about his customers and he really wants you to get the best deal possible. I live about a hour away from the dealership so I was not able to go back and forth. The day I came to get my car I dropped my rental off at enterprise and came in to pick up my car. There was an issue with the check I brought in and needed to come back with a cashier’s check. At the time panic sets in because now I need to get someone to come pick me up an hour away or take an Uber. Hector felt bad for me and offered to drop me off. He drove me home that night and I will always appreciate that. A LITTLE MORE THEN A HOUR AWAY!!! Who else can say they have received service like that. I came back and picked up my car last Saturday morning with my parents and they were blown away when they met Hector. He was everything I described and more. Hector is an honest guy who you feel genuinely connected. To me it felt like I was dealing with family. His service is outstanding. I left the dealership with peace of mind and that is priceless. I know I got a great deal and I highly recommend anyone looking for a great deal to go find Hector Diaz. I know that is what I will be recommending to any family and friends who are in the market for a new car. I know it might be a trip to take for those of us in the Hartford area...but trust me it is definitely worth it!!! -Just a small thing to a Giant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- 0512kim

Awesome service, visit this dealer to make my purchase. Upon arrival, we was greeted by Tom with a big smile, that you just won't forget. The visit was so welcoming, and and everyone was so pleasant to us. A very great experience from Tom Golia the sales person, he as great customer interaction skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Golia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Great"

- Manane123

Gabe was a great guy, he helped me right away as soon as i got there. The whole experience was pretty and went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Great Slaesman"

- Diedra1973

Very attentive to my needs. Did not pressure me. He Mede this process very comfortable after a bad experience at another dealer! I would be happy to recommend him to a friend or relative who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"All around great."

- Very happy

Very attentive to my needs. Did not pressure me. He Mede this process very comfortable after a bad experience at another dealer! I would be happy to recommend him to a friend or relative who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meir Soffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

" Third times a charm !"

- JozeeGee

I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. I need a car right away and didn't want to spend a lot of money. I wanted something that I would feel safe and in that suited my personality. I have been to the dealership two times previously. I worked with Travis both times. He's calm helpful and patient. I will be recommending him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"amazingly wonderful."

- NAGESH KABEERA

Viewed vehicle on Sunday , and by Friday was driving out with a Honda Pilot. Gabe was very helpful in pursuing this transaction to the fullest without any problems..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2017

"Sold our truck, and bought a car"

- Floresm64

Tom and Ralph were very helpful and friendly, keep up the good work guys! Will definitely recommend you to all our friends. We sold our truck and bought a Cadillac escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Golia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Gamboian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results