Back

Wiz Autos

Stratford, CT

4.3
1,081 Reviews

250 Ferry Blvd

Stratford, CT

06615

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,081 reviews

April 21, 2022

Wiz Auto’s team is outstanding! Literally the best experience I’ve had while buying a car. Maria Medina was an absolute professional from start to finish. Great service without the More

by Mrbig40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Medina, Ralph Gamboian, Mike Brancati
April 14, 2022

One of the worse experience I’ve had purchasing a used vehicle. I bought my vehicle over 2 months and it still is not registered. When I pick up my truck they said I needed a cable which they would order More

by Bremi1225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
April 02, 2022

Mi experiencia fue muy buena en este dealer, María fue amable y de mucha ayuda en todo para conseguir el carro que quería. Recomiendo 100 % wiz auto y pregunten por María Medina. More

by mariadol4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
María Medina
February 28, 2022

Awesome staff, I just recently purchased a vehicle through Wiz Autos, I had the pleasure of dealing with sales representative Maria Medina she’s was very professional and honest, she did everything in More

by Cdeliz2059
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Medina
January 25, 2022

Terrible customer service and an awful finance department. Verbally aggressive employee. We were asked to get a guarantor, we did so. Then they couldn't get the loan company to give us a loan b/c More

by RMCK005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female in the finance department- she was nice. The only seemingly honest one., Dean Cannone
December 25, 2021

The salesman didn’t get back to me like they said they would and they were very rude More

by Mossyoakking13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabe Rios, Mike Brancati
December 09, 2021

Once I call; Antoine Wilson was very nice and help us with the process and the payment was in mt budget. More

by Vega
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Witham
December 08, 2021

I waited to write this review l have had my vehicle for almost 2 months now.l don’t write reviews often but this one is more then deserving. Tom you where 100% more then honest and you kept in contact with More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Golia, Mike Brancati
September 12, 2021

I called to make an appointment to look at a car. Spoke to Antoine - nice guy. Asks about the business end of things and I tell him I plan on buying outright with no financing. He says the price advertised More

by Dave De
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antoine
Sep 13, 2021 -

Wiz Autos responded

Hello Dave and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Antoine was correct. Clearly listed on every advertised internet price is a $749 discount if you finance with us. If you choose to purchase outright or use your own financing you will not get the discounted internet price, it reverts to the original price. The banks give the dealership an incentive to finance through us so we give that savings back to the customer. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to explain. Best Regards, Ralph Gamboian 1-203-375-3800

September 02, 2021

Sales person made some follow-up contact, but not so often as to be annoying. He did fail to answer one question i had. I'll assume it was because he didn't want to say anything that might be thought of More

by jack
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lavandier
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,081 results