About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wolf Motors

4.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

600 W 2nd St., Jordan, Minnesota 55352
Call (952) 492-2340

24 Reviews of Wolf Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Best Ford Dealership"

- gdisch

I have been buying trucks at Wolf Motors for 20 years and have found them to have the best pricing and service. Bob Goetz really knows trucks and is always great to work with. You can't go wrong with Wolf Motors and would recommend them for vehicle purchase and service. Gary Disch Chanhassen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Excellent help with whole selection and finance process "

- dbc14517

Both our primary sales person and the finance manager were outstanding. They were a pleasure to work with. Everything about the whole experience left us with a very satisfied feedling. We would certainley recommend this dealership to anyone who likes first class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jerdee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lelonnie Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"New Purchase from Wolf Motors"

- PamM

I purchased a new 2018 Ford Fushion at Wolf Motors on Memorial Day. What a great experience and a great deal to boot. Thanks Mike Neises for the great service!! Pam Mosser Jordan, MN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Neises
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Initially Bad But Better Now"

- wolffordsucks

The dealership has responded very quickly to such a negative review and offered to fix the concerns that we addressed. The vehicle in question had a death wobble issue and bad u-joints and was sold with these issues after their service center did an inspection. The dealership had us bring the vehicle in to fix and remedy the issues and now the vehicle is in safe driving condition as desired. Hopefully, my experience is not common for this company and I greatly appreciate the work put into the vehicle after the initial purchase. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent Blada
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018 -

Wolf Motors responded

Wolf Motors responded immediately to our customers concern. Wolf Motors agreed as soon as the customer contacted Wolf Motors to take care of the customers concern. At this time the customer is scheduled to bring the vehicle and his concerns in to Wolf Motors next week. .

May 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- LAM

An acquaintance recommended Wolf Motors to me for service on my outgoing vehicle. The service team was professional, courteous and worked to meet my needs at every visit. When it came time to purchase a new vehicle, the experience was again great. From the first contact with my sales rep, the business manager and delivery, they truly expressed a need to meet MY requirements. The entire process was pleasant, professional and painless. Each and everyone I have had the pleasure of meeting has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fritzvold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jerdee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Purchase of a new 2018 F150"

- 1968 grad

Tremendous small town dealership with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Everyone wants to satisfy you, answer your questions. I submit that they will give you the best value for your trade in and will exceed your expectations on a new purchase. Both my wife and I have made new vehicle purchases in the last 2 years. Dave and his son Greg will treat you like family and work with you tirelessly to meet your needs. Greg Jerdee has handled all of our transactions and knows everything about the technical aspects of the new gadgets. He will not be satisfied until you are well informed and as things come up, he is readily available to cover your questions. You will not find a dealer with this level of support and the values can’ t be beat. No gimmicks. You owe it to yourself and pocketbook to visit Wolf Motors. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jerdee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Wolf
April 06, 2018

"Didn’t see this one coming."

- Happy Wally

For the last year or two we have been looking at Ford trucks with a red color (Ruby Red). We thought it was just what we would like if ever we decided to trade our 2013 F350 Crew Cab in. We travel back and forth between Upper Michigan and Central MN. a half dozen times a year. On our last trip we went by Wolf Motors on 169 near Le Sueur and low and behold sitting in front of the dealership was a beautiful 2017 Ruby Red F350 Crew Cab just like what we would want. We turned into the dealership and checked it out. WOW! Just what we wanted, but with a few extra things and a price that floored us. I went in and talked to the sales person (Richard Uecker). Not expecting too much of a discount and a good trade in allowance, I took a chance and asked what he could do for us. Well, that is where it all begins. Dick, Sticker, Uecker did everything possible to bring me up to speed on what this truck could do and how everything worked. I was so impressed with both him and the truck that I decided to go for it. There were many details ithat i won’t mention, about all the effort that went into working the financing out, only to fall short when it came time to turn my title over. I hadnt brought it along because we didn’t plan on needing it. So we had to put things on hold and drive three hundred miles home and get it. We planned to return the next week and finish the deal off. Well we were at home and after returning, Dick did everything possible to make the best out of the experience of getting the vehicle we had been dreaming of for a week or so. I know he isn’t the only one who worked on all the paper work, but I’m sure he had his two cents worth in there. We now, not only consider him as our great salesman, but as a new friend, who we will enjoy seeing and working with in the future. All the people who we had contact with, both in the sales and service, did a great job of making us feel like we were number one in their book of who’s who. So, our hat is off to the Wolf Motors personnel, and we thank them for making our experience so good. Thanks Richard Uecker, you are number one in our book. Sue and Walter Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fritzvold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Uecker and others who we are not sure of the names.
January 16, 2018

"Top Ford dealer in Minnesota- price and service"

- DLM-Distribution~Campervans

If you are looking for a specific dealer, contact Wolf Motors! Bob Goetz and his co-workers have time and time again delivered serving the Ford vehicle needs of our business, our clients, family and friends. If they don't have it on the lot, they can get it. New or used, Wolf Motors continues to deliver for us year after year. Thank you for working so hard to deliver for DLM-Distribution and our clients across the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lelonnie Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Rajewsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Good experience "

- C

Our salesman Josh was both knowledgeable and friendly, a very pleasant experience. The dealership was clean and organized. Everyone was helpful and friendly. One of the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Thank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Great dealership to work with"

- Jamie58

Great dealership to work with Josh our salesman did a great job and also the use car manager for taking care of some small issues even though we bought the vehicle as is they stepped up to the plate and took care of the customer would recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lelonnie Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 24 results