About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wolf Motors

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

600 W 2nd St., Jordan, Minnesota 55352
Call (952) 492-2340

17 Reviews of Wolf Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Top Ford dealer in Minnesota- price and service"

- DLM-Distribution~Campervans

If you are looking for a specific dealer, contact Wolf Motors! Bob Goetz and his co-workers have time and time again delivered serving the Ford vehicle needs of our business, our clients, family and friends. If they don't have it on the lot, they can get it. New or used, Wolf Motors continues to deliver for us year after year. Thank you for working so hard to deliver for DLM-Distribution and our clients across the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lelonnie Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Rajewsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Good experience "

- C

Our salesman Josh was both knowledgeable and friendly, a very pleasant experience. The dealership was clean and organized. Everyone was helpful and friendly. One of the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Thank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Great dealership to work with"

- Jamie58

Great dealership to work with Josh our salesman did a great job and also the use car manager for taking care of some small issues even though we bought the vehicle as is they stepped up to the plate and took care of the customer would recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lelonnie Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Woody is the MAN!"

- April Bryant

I worked with Woody to purchase a car and was thoroughly pleased. I got preapproved before coming to the lot and spoke with Woody about what I wanted in my next vehicle. I set up an appointment to come in and when I did, Woody was READY! He had 2 vehicles lined up for me to view, both I stated I was interested in from our previous conversation. He was efficient, thorough and thoughtful. I have some issues on my credit and he was able to get me financed at a lower rate than I imagined and in a GREAT CAR. I appreciate his follow up, his personality, and hos patience! Most of all I LOVE my new Ford Flex! Thanks for the great car buying experience. P.S. - all of the staff was friendly and welcoming as soon as I set foot in the dealership. They have a lifelong customer out of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Eisenbarth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2017

"Bought a new vehicle."

- MJGrates

Had a great experience buying a new car. I was asked what I wanted and was looking for. Talked to me, who was buying the car as opposed to my husband who was with. Explained all the gadgets and extra things the vehicle has. Explained things in an easy way to understand. Was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"New Ford F150"

- dlschons

Great experience working with Travis on my new truck! Very knowledgeable and efficient! We will definitely return to Wolf Motors and Travis for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fritzvold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Purchase of used car"

- Country kid

Kent was very knowledgeable and the negotiation was fair. Transfer of title went smoothly and we are happy with our purchase. Definitely a good company to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Blada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Used truck"

- lol 616

Was very happy with service I received was the most pleasant dealer to work with not pushy and very knowledgeable of the truck I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Goetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"completely satisfied "

- Lonnie Farrow

This was the best car experience i have ever had! The pre-approval to the final signing of my loan agreement was hassle free! I love Wolf Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody
September 17, 2017

"New work van "

- Transit purchase

Super fast and easy ! Mike N. 1 call and the van was waiting out front for a test ride! Actually Purchased and price checked within moments, easy peeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike N
1
1 - 10 of 17 results