Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolfchase Toyota

Cordova, TN

4.5
141 Reviews

2201 North Germantown

Cordova, TN

38016

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 141 reviews

November 10, 2021

They full of xxxx i will never buy another car from them bad service and my sales person was no help he was a lier More

by 7enlow7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrence Hobson
1.0
Nov 11, 2021 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Hi, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience with our Sales Team. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at buddy.nash@penskeautomotive.com? Thank you, Buddy Nash Sales Manager Wolfchase Toyota buddy.nash@penskeautomotive.com

June 25, 2021

Great dealership. The sales rep was thorough and knowledgeable. Took care of everything. The finance department was helpful. I got a great rate from Toyota Finance. This is the 4th truck I have boug More

by bettyerobbins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tomassi
Jun 26, 2021 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car buying experience something to remember. We hope to see you at Wolfchase Toyota in the future!

December 19, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership very nice people they got me a better deal than what I came in with from another finance company More

by darb47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahomad
Dec 19, 2020 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting Wolfchase Toyota. We are happy to know that you got the best deal. We look forward to working with you again.

September 19, 2020

I like that when you bring your car in that they check the fluids and belts and hoses etc. please let me know when your specials on tires start in octobet More

by Pacondit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda
Sep 20, 2020 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. We re happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

September 19, 2020

Clay and Brian were a great help! Very nice and informative. Hunter was very helpful as well. It was a great experience buying a car. Thanks ! More

by YoungJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Taube
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter harden
Sep 19, 2020 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with our service. Clay, Brian, and Hunter will be excited to hear about this review. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2020

I have purchased at least 5 new vehicles from this dealership and always had excellent customer service and follow up until now. This was my first used vehicle purchase and working with Amar. The sale More

by Bofagr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamar Bajwa
3.0
Sonny Tarar
5.0
Sep 12, 2020 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your spare key. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at buddy.nash@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Buddy Nash Sales Manager Wolfchase Toyota

Sep 12, 2020 -

Bofagr responded

I received a call from Toyota Wolfchase the next day after leaving the review. An appointment has been made. This is why I recommend this dealership. Thank you for the prompt response.

September 07, 2020

Everyone was helpful. My car was serviced and washed for which I was thankful.I drove up only had to wait a few minutes before someone directed me to the open area. More

by lmoore39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Simpson
5.0
Sep 08, 2020 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star service experience with us and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership.

September 04, 2020

Extremely helpful and understanding!Alain is a Extremely helpful and understanding! Alain is a remarkable salesman! I would recommend Wolfchase Toyota whom ever is in need of a car ASAP they’re v More

by Tesoh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Perez
Sep 05, 2020 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

September 02, 2020

Good experience and they gave me a good deal on my trade in. I definitely recommend them when looking for a vehicle because of the good customer service. More

by jastwin02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Wiggins
5.0
Other Employees : Nia Clark
Sep 03, 2020 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and that you got a good deal on your trade-in. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits!

September 02, 2020

Alma Kaur worked with me to find the perfect Camry. I was very pleased with my experience and negotiations were very smooth. I would highly recommend her and the dealership. More

by elaine.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma Kaur
Sep 02, 2020 -

Wolfchase Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to know that you found your perfect ride! Congrats and enjoy your Toyota Camry.

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results