Back

Woodhouse Mazda

Omaha, NE

4.9
180 Reviews

6603 L St

Omaha, NE

68117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

March 14, 2021

Fred has been great to work with. We’ve bought two cars from him now and the process was smooth both times. He was always patient and fair in our dealings. My wife and I also very much appreciate the flexi More

by bpierce306
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederik Holst
March 07, 2021

Connor was an awesome salesman to work with when I got my 2019 CX3. It still runs amazing and he was super helpful! He was super personable and really helped gage my needs for when I was looking for a new ve More

by zkirby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor , Connor Horton
February 25, 2021

Amazing dealership! Worked with me to lease my 2020 Mazda CX9. Honest & transparent sales staff. Not a pretentious dealership! Service is great too. Winning combination! More

by Trobled
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sharp
February 23, 2021

Dan Shatp has always been our go to person for vehicles. We have purchased all of our vehicles through Dan for our family of 4 for the last 10 years. The Woodhouse Mazda family always makes our purchases pl More

by Mel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh in service!!!, Dan Sharp
February 22, 2021

Very easy to work with! Great inventory! I appreciated all of Dan's quick responses--I will return for a 3rd Mazda when the time comes! More

by Caylee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sharp, Trevor Petersen
February 18, 2021

Got my first beautiful red Mazda three years ago as a lease at Woodhouse. Conner was my sales person and was awesome! Made me feel relaxed and no pressure. I loved my experience so went back three ye More

by Jnohrenberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Horton, Trevor Petersen
February 03, 2021

This is a new facility and a very nice dealership. It's a place to go look at cars and make friends in the process. Thank you, Jose. Dean More

by deanandjeanohern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Moran
June 26, 2020

Tyson and the Woodhouse Mazda team went above and beyond! Tyson really took the time to understand my situation. He thoughtfully showed me cars that worked within my budget while maintaining the comfort and More

by Kbrown
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Chapp , Tyson Kriley
June 23, 2020

Ask for Tyson Kriley Recently moved to Omaha for work from Hawaii and was in need of getting a new car. I showed up with my mother with no expectations of buying any car, More

by AndiN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Kriley
May 13, 2020

My car was serviced on a Friday. My engine light came on on Wednesday. I called Woodhouse and they got me back in right away and solved the problem.I was offered a lower car. Treated very well. More

by iamdgolfer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...