Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Woodhouse Mazda

4.9

30 Lifetime Reviews

6603 L St, Omaha, Nebraska 68117
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Went above and beyond to get our car fixed with no..."

- RKUCERAJ

Went above and beyond to get our car fixed with no hassles The service manager and the technician went above and beyond to get my car fixed and keep me in the loop all through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department Matt and tech
February 19, 2020

"Excellent service from start to finish!"

- j.kieffe

I would highly recommend this dealership! Customer service is excellent. Service department is not pushy, they provide great feedback and are willing to discuss costs if you think something is too high!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Breeden
February 18, 2020

"I had a great experience at woodhouse Mazda. I was in and..."

- Kersty Gaskill

I had a great experience at woodhouse Mazda. I was in and out of there within maybe an hour or two with my new car. The people there were super friendly and really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Antonio was very helpful, understanding and patient with..."

- Nicki G

Antonio was very helpful, understanding and patient with me. He took the time to find EXACTLY what I was looking for. Even after the sale, he followed up a few times to make sure that I was happy! I highly recommend seeing the guys at Woodhouse for any of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Super friendly and super fast service. Nice waiting..."

- JILLMARIEHOLLANDER

Super friendly and super fast service. Nice waiting room. Great service people. A very well run department. Easy drive up and easy to schedule appointments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
February 18, 2020

"Tyson was incredibly helpful and understanding during the..."

- kristenbrown10

Tyson was incredibly helpful and understanding during the entire process. He kept my budget and all of my first time car buyer concerns and questions in mind, which i really appreciated. I was very pleased with my experience at Mazda and working with Tyson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"great sales "

- davedorr1

Really great service from Tyson. He put up with multiple visits from my wife and I and didn't push us to make a decision. A little disappointed in the fact I bought a new vehicle and it only had a quarter tank of gas in it and I had to put air in all four tires. Sometimes it is the little details that can leave a lasting impression!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Staff were very approachable and quick. I came early and..."

- slroode12

Staff were very approachable and quick. I came early and they accommodated me and were done on time. The waiting room was nice and had everything I needed even though I didn’t have to wait that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall the name
February 18, 2020

"No alignment??"

- dan.hoffman

I'm amazed with the replacement of lower control arms under a recall that this did not automatically include a wheel alignment. One would think that components being replaced that impact steering and suspension would automatically call for alignment to be checked....will be very upset if tire wear suddenly becomes and issue. Tires were replaced several months ago and tire wear has not been an issue to this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
February 17, 2020

"I always go to Woodhouse Mazda for oil changes and other..."

- JPSCOBEY

I always go to Woodhouse Mazda for oil changes and other routine maintenance. They are very good at recommending the maintenance service and parts that are required without the hard sell you get at other establishments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Stambaugh
1
1 - 10 of 30 results