Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodhouse Mazda

Omaha, NE

4.8
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6603 L St

Omaha, NE

68117

Directions

180 Reviews of Woodhouse Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2021

"Fred has been great to work with. We’ve bought two cars..."

- bpierce306

Fred has been great to work with. We’ve bought two cars from him now and the process was smooth both times. He was always patient and fair in our dealings. My wife and I also very much appreciate the flexibility and safety concerns shown by the dealership when it comes to buying a car during a pandemic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frederik Holst
5.0
March 07, 2021

"Connor was an awesome salesman to work with when I got my..."

- zkirby

Connor was an awesome salesman to work with when I got my 2019 CX3. It still runs amazing and he was super helpful! He was super personable and really helped gage my needs for when I was looking for a new vehicle. Also never felt pressured compared to other dealerships and he also took the time to break down financing for me. Highly recommend to have Connor help you if you’re in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Horton
5.0
Other Employees : Connor
February 25, 2021

"Amazing dealership! Worked with me to lease my 2020..."

- Trobled

Amazing dealership! Worked with me to lease my 2020 Mazda CX9. Honest & transparent sales staff. Not a pretentious dealership! Service is great too. Winning combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sharp
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Dan Shatp has always been our go to person for vehicles...."

- Mel

Dan Shatp has always been our go to person for vehicles. We have purchased all of our vehicles through Dan for our family of 4 for the last 10 years. The Woodhouse Mazda family always makes our purchases pleasant from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sharp
5.0
Other Employees : Josh in service!!!
February 22, 2021

"Very easy to work with! Great inventory! I appreciated..."

- Caylee

Very easy to work with! Great inventory! I appreciated all of Dan's quick responses--I will return for a 3rd Mazda when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sharp
5.0
Trevor Petersen
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Got my first beautiful red Mazda three years ago as a..."

- Jnohrenberg

Got my first beautiful red Mazda three years ago as a lease at Woodhouse. Conner was my sales person and was awesome! Made me feel relaxed and no pressure. I loved my experience so went back three years later his last August but called ahead to be sure Conner was going to be there, and Leased another one. absolutely love my MAZDA and Connor made it quick easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Horton
5.0
Trevor Petersen
5.0
February 03, 2021

"This is a new facility and a very nice dealership. It's a..."

- deanandjeanohern

This is a new facility and a very nice dealership. It's a place to go look at cars and make friends in the process. Thank you, Jose. Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Moran
June 26, 2020

"Tyson and the Woodhouse Mazda team went above and beyond!..."

- Kbrown

Tyson and the Woodhouse Mazda team went above and beyond! Tyson really took the time to understand my situation. He thoughtfully showed me cars that worked within my budget while maintaining the comfort and style I desired! Tyson is very knowledgeable and didn’t add any pressure throughout the process. Blake Chapp in finance thoroughly answered all my questions and made the deal possible! A big thank you to them and Woodhouse. I will gladly be referring people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Kriley
5.0
Other Employees : Blake Chapp
June 23, 2020

"Ask for Tyson Kriley"

- AndiN

Recently moved to Omaha for work from Hawaii and was in need of getting a new car. I showed up with my mother with no expectations of buying any car, and we were greeted by Tyson. He took his time with us to find out our budget and showed us models that were within our budget. Throughout our time with him, he never pressured us to buy anything nor add on any features. Moreover, he was extremely accommodating to our needs and stayed hours after closing to answer our questions. After deciding to buy a Mazda 3 from him, he helped us work out our payment details with our bank for over four days to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend going to him for any of your future car sale/leasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Kriley
5.0
May 13, 2020

"My car was serviced on a Friday. My engine light came on..."

- iamdgolfer

My car was serviced on a Friday. My engine light came on on Wednesday. I called Woodhouse and they got me back in right away and solved the problem.I was offered a lower car. Treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results