Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Woodhouse Mazda

4.8

171 Lifetime Reviews

6603 L St, Omaha, Nebraska 68117 Directions
Call (402) 592-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Woodhouse Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2020

"My car was serviced on a Friday. My engine light came on..."

- iamdgolfer

My car was serviced on a Friday. My engine light came on on Wednesday. I called Woodhouse and they got me back in right away and solved the problem.I was offered a lower car. Treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 11, 2020

"Always a good experience"

- Sue Dudzik

Always greeted when entering the garage. the oil change and replacement of the relays was quick and efficient. Will continue to take "the piglet" back to be pampered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Holtmeyer, Zack Hinkle
May 09, 2020

"Purchased Leased Mazda-5 & Got Oil Changed and Wiper Replace"

- LGIAMBATTISTA

Dan and Trevor made the experience easy! They took care of everything I needed. Also, I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and windshield wiper replacement and the parts and service department people were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sharp
5.0
Trevor Petersen
5.0
Other Employees : the guys in service and parts
May 07, 2020

"Healthcare Heroes"

- kyrajohnson1995

Took advantage of the opportunity to get a free oil change and car cleaning with Mazda USA at the Woodhouse, Omaha location. I think it's amazing how they are taking care of front-liners in healthcare. Working in the ER, my car definitely needed a good cleaning and I was due for an oil change! They had a guest waiting area, with chairs spaced out 6 ft apart for health and safety reasons-- I appreciated that. I appreciated the professionalism the entire team had. They even told me things they noticed that I should be aware of with my car for the future. But they NEVER pressured me to buy anything. I really appreciate a dealership who doesn't try to push you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Maas
5.0
May 06, 2020

"I took them up on the offer of the free oil change for..."

- katrclark873

I took them up on the offer of the free oil change for healthcare workers. They were very accommodating and very helpful. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Kriley
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Trade-in our lease and set-up a new lease"

- CNOVOTNY

This is around our 8th Mazda. Always treated as a valuable customer. Really appreciate your service dept. and follow-up. New vehicle is ready for the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Chrans
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Had a very good experience in buying a new Mazda CX-30 at..."

- rita68142

Had a very good experience in buying a new Mazda CX-30 at Woodhouse Omaha! The car is beautiful and fun to drive! This is my 5th Mazda and so far, best car yet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Gaskill
5.0
Cody Maas
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Matthew was flexible while working with me and my husband..."

- nicole.finch

Matthew was flexible while working with me and my husband (who couldn’t be present at the dealership at the time of sale). He worked hard to get us a deal that we could work with in our budget and he went above and beyond to make the process go smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Chrans
May 05, 2020

"They were friendly and nice and had me out in no time. I..."

- rschlatz

They were friendly and nice and had me out in no time. I just came in for an oil change but loved that they disinfected my car before and after, it was an appreciated extra step!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
May 04, 2020

"Got a detail with an oil change and new tires. Service..."

- Anthony b.

Got a detail with an oil change and new tires. Service was good but I was told with the exterior detail I purchased that the engine bay would be washed. However, it was not and when I called I was told I must have “misunderstood.” I specifically asked about this and even had it written down. I will no longer use woodhouses services anymore. I did not work with anybody listed from the sales or finance department, it would not let me submit without rating someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Sheridan
5.0
Trevor Petersen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results