Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodhouse Nissan

Bellevue, NE

3.7
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7801 Nebraska Dr

Bellevue, NE

68005

Directions

13 Reviews of Woodhouse Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"Marvelous Experience!I had been shopping for a month..."

- K

Marvelous Experience! I had been shopping for a month all over town when I went to look for a new SUV at Woodhouse Nissan. I had the Great Fortune to have Buddy Hogan as my Salesman. From the time he greeted me when I first drove in, till I drove away in my new Rogue. It never felt like Buddy was a Salesman, more like an old friend who was there to help me. Everything was straight forward, I never felt rushed and he answered all my questions. With all the crazy going on in 2020, this was definitely a Big Highlight for me. Buddy was just Marvy! (Marvelous:) Thanks Buddy, K Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Hogan
April 15, 2020

"The worst experience I have ever had after the purchase 9..."

- Zack

The worst experience I have ever had after the purchase 9 days later I owe another $2300 when I asked to see the finance application I filled out it was not the one I filled out you get nowhere fast and they get very rude you get nowhere with any of management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, and Adam in finance
May 13, 2019

"My best car buying experience "

- 17NissanSR

What a difference the dealer makes! I honestly didn't know how nice and easy it could be to purchase a car until I bought a car at Woodhouse Nissan last weekend. David, Shane and the whole team made us feel like family. No pressure, no sales tactics or gimmicks. I saw the car online and David was beyond helpful getting me all the info and detailed pictures without being annoying or persistant. We drove 3 hours to check out the car in person and everything was as he said it was. David then went above and beyond to make me happy. And Shane was able to get me an amazing rate! They certainly earned a customer for life! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Youmans
February 18, 2019

"Bad service"

- Glizzy 12

I had a very bad experience at sales department. Quote my car to fix about $300 then when I came to pick it up it was $722 didn’t even let me know. After drove it for 10 mins it died on me. They forgot to reset the computer. After complaining they believed on their employee mark Mendoza that he called me for the new quote. I can pull my incoming call that he didn’t call me. Poor customer service n poor job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Mendoza
January 09, 2019

"Great service.. great time.. "

- Ruff

Great service.. Scott Seymour was awesome. 3rd vehicle. We've got here and all have been exceptional.. I will say that Wes in the service department is second to none. Don't sell yourself short and do business here you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Seymour
December 17, 2018

"So happy with Clayton Shay and Woodhouse!"

- Rita68164

I purchased a 2013 Chevy Equinox Saturday 12/15/18. As a “Senior Citizen”, I have bought my share of cars over the years. This was easily the best experience I have had at any dealership. I had gone to other dealerships that day, and was treated with indifference- guess they figured an old lady was a waste of time. Clayton Shay was so genuinely caring. I can’t say enough good things about him. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Shay
May 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Roguegal

Richard At Bellevue Nissan was awesome at helping me buy a new Rogue Sport. He made it so easy and very nice. Such a great person- I would recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
September 30, 2016

"Treated Poorly"

- sambethune

Went to look at a used Mercedes Benz that was priced over retail value. Drove the car and generally liked it. Based on the research I made prior to looking at the car I had a trade-in difference in mind. Not only was their offer way off the mark, the sales manager refused to negotiate. I figured he'd at least cone talk to me and explain their position. No dice. Not only did be send the sales person back to tell me no, they increased their proposed trade difference by $300. Still no sale. I texted the salesperson a message offering to "split the difference" and received no response. I feel as though I was treated rudely at this dealership. Rheir TV advertisements talk about treating their customers "like family", but this obviously an empty promise. Cross this dealership off your list if you want to be treated with any degree of respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Youmans
August 24, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- sb81116

We have nothing but wonderful things to say about our experience at Woodhouse Nissan in Bellevue. From the moment we walked in the door until we drove our car off the lot, everyone we came in contact with was professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and we felt comfortable from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ciochetto
July 27, 2016

"Nissan Nice"

- Rainman

Adam was very helpful and made the buying process easy and helped alleviate all our fears. good sense of humour and the tux was a nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ciochetto
1
1 - 10 of 13 results