Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Woody Folsom Ford

1.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

1633 Golden Isles W, Baxley, Georgia 31513
Call (855) 675-1053

9 Reviews of Woody Folsom Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2019

"Bait and Switch"

- Jake

Unfortunately this dealer doesn't honor the prices on their direct website. Bait and switch which is illegal. Very sad considering I am a Ford guy and buy new vehicles every year for my company and personal use. I would not recommend buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Bait and Switch"

- jakelanderson

Unfortunately this dealership doesn't honor the prices on their direct website. Bait and switch which is illegal. Very sad considering I am a Ford guy and buy new vehicles every year for my company and personal use. I would not recommend buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2017

"Easy deal. "

- Jag95

We appreciate the good folks at Woody Folsom Ford. This was probably one of the easiest purchases we've ever experienced. Thanks Lee, Lee and Kevin for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Creamer
August 12, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Greg

Lee and Jake were great to work with. They both came highly recommended and I now know why. I will be using Lee again. Even after the sale, he checked in to make sure I was satisfied with vehicle and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Creamer
July 23, 2017

"Great overall experience. "

- ReeseG

My experience at Woody Folsom was great. Cory Levens was extremely professional and helpful. The efficiency of everyone who we came in contact with was refreshing. Once we picked out a vehicle and decided to purchase the vehicle, Cory handled everything while we waited in the lobby relaxing. Lee Carter handled the financing and explained everything easily. Lee got us in and out quickly. Cleaning crew did a great job on the truck and Cory caught a spot where some glue was. The cleaning crew came out and cleaned the glue spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey Levens
July 10, 2017

"New car!!"

- Mcmillan

Excellent customer service!!! Lee Creamer was fast, friendly, and so understanding of our car needs! He searched and found us the perfect car and had it delivered!! Best salesman ever!! My husband will not talk to anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Creamer
July 03, 2017

"Great people, Great Service!"

- Austind210

The team at Woody Folsom Ford in Baxley, Ga will set the bar high for remarkable service and even better deals! You'll keep on coming back! Make sure you see Lee Creamer and Keven Carter for ALL of you Ford needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Creamer
July 02, 2017

"Satisfied customer "

- Ford customer 3297

Made a few trips to the dealership after hours to do some window shopping without any pressure. I wanted to narrow my search down to only two trucks. I chose Lee as my salesman since he had taken time with my wife on one of her purchases. Lee was very helpful with my questions and Woody's inventory was most helpful trying to choose the correct truck. Great service out of my 2013 F150 FX4. Never had to return it to dealership for any repairs. Love Ford Trucks Rodney Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Creamer
June 29, 2017

"I love Woody Folsom Ford!"

- Brenda Steverson

This about my 7th vehicle I have purchased. Lee Creamer and Keven Carter are the best! They understood what we wanted to do and made it happen! I highly recommend Lee for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Creamer
1
1 - 9 of 9 results