About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Woody Smith Hyundai

4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

1495 N Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
Call (208) 525-8326

139 Reviews of Woody Smith Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jules

They are friendly people. I am always happy with the service I have received from them. I feel comforted knowing they will take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Jolley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Tayna is the bomb.com"

- Ruby1991

Tayna is the best service consultant I’ve worked with. Ive gone to several dealerships, and shes by the far the best service department (manager) around. She doesnt b.s you, and she tells it how it is. Honest and fair. I trust her with her recommendations and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Jolley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Helpful and listened to what we wanted."

- M.E & K get a new car

We took our time finding the right car for us and our needs. The salesmen were helpful but not pressuring each time we came in. When we chose the car we wanted they were great in finding us the best deal they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Crapo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"William Locke"

- glower2001

William and the staff at Woody Smith Hyundai are definitely first class. Each time I have dealt with William, he has been kind and honest with me. I enjoy doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Locke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"First class!"

- Kwest

No pressure, trustworthy, listeners, painless, clear communicators, no games, professional, polite, attentive, extra mile effort, attention to the little things (cold beverage, activities to entertain children, etc...). Need a vehicle - START HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Crapo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Fast and easy!!!!"

- Ben B.

I was in a hurry the day I bought this car. I knew what I want, I knew how much I had to spend. These guys made it happened. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Orr
February 27, 2018

"Great price on a new van."

- Peter and Jessica Baksis

Rick and the rest of the team worked with us to get a great deal on our used van. This was the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from this dealership. We feel like they're honest and upright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Orr
February 21, 2018

"Great group to work with!"

- Nancy Tonks

Excellent service from William, Andy and Nathan! They explained the workings of the Sonata and gave me the ability to make an informed decision. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Locke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Crapo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan Tonks
February 20, 2018

"Poor Follow Up Service"

- Austin22mon

At first we were very pleased with their customer service, however after a few days things changed. Our check engine light came on and they had given us a 60 day warranty. Long story short it took over 2 months and several visits between them and the dealer they had us go to, until it was fixed. It was a simple thing that fell under the manufacturers warranty, however they wouldn’t even cover the diagnostic fee or make it up to us somehow. From the first time I contacted them about the light they treated me like a nuisance. When their shop couldn’t fix it, they basically gave me the dealers # and said let us know how things go. They did not honor the 60 day power train warranty, and I did not feel like a valued customer. Not going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Crapo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jessica M.

My experience here was really great. Everyone is nice and helpful. Will is a great guy and salesman. Made buying a vehicle really easy and didn't take forever! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Locke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results