Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woody Smith Hyundai

Idaho Falls, ID

5.0
150 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1495 N Woodruff Ave

Idaho Falls, ID

83401

Directions

150 Reviews of Woody Smith Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2020

"This was by far the best new car buying experience we..."

- kippersnaks

This was by far the best new car buying experience we have ever had! Austin guided us through the process and we were out of the dealership in about an hour. Tanya helped us order an add on for our new Palisade Calligraphy and was very helpful. When it came to our visit with the financial guy, Will, things went perfectly. Very happy with the car and with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Jolley
5.0
William Locke
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Wedel
November 03, 2019

"Helpful people and great value."

- Murat K

Towards the end of a multi-state road trip, my car started alerting me for 7000 miles oil change in Wyoming, away from home in Montana. Nearest dealer on my itinerary was Woody Smith in Idaho. Tiffany did "pretty please" squeeze me in the next day at 1:30pm. Knowing I had long ways to go yet, tech Cole voluntarily delayed his lunch break to work on my car, which gave me two more hours of daylight driving. For $39, I also got my tires rotated and my car hand washed. I wish they were closer to me, so I could go back to them for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Eldredge, Cole Greenwood
May 01, 2019

"Excellent service dept"

- IDMountainMan

Tanya in the service dept is the best! Came in with an issue under warranty and had to get to another state for a funeral asap. She set us up with a rental (which hyundai paid for 100%) she called almost daily to update me on the part's whereabouts, when it arrived and when the work was complete. I appreciate that VERY much. What started as a nightmare was quickly handled by Tanya and her team. They even cleaned my car before receiving. A++ highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Jolley
5.0
April 18, 2019

"Fast and friendly"

- Sherri

Got my vehicle in fast and did exactly the work needed for a great price. Tanya was friendly and new what my vehicle was in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Jolley
5.0
December 14, 2018

"They absolutely take the best care of us!!!"

- Jimsucks

The service manager is the best! They have never taken advantage of us. They have got us in in a timely manner and we have used a loaner car for an hour or two to get errands done. We come down from Rexburg just for oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Jolley
5.0
October 12, 2018

"Simply the best"

- eahess81

This dealership is the best in town. Great cars at great prices to start with. Their customer service and the service department are the best! Our families 2nd vehicle is brought to them for servicing because they're so great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya Jolley
5.0
Andy Crapo
5.0
September 26, 2018

"Best dealership in Idaho. "

- Lmark

This is vehicle number two in less then 90 days, these guys are stellar. Top notch salesman, and top notch service department. They definitely kill it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Locke
5.0
Ismael Moreno
5.0
Tanya Jolley
5.0
Andy Crapo
5.0
August 30, 2018

"Good experience every time"

- SunnyD

Always friendly and get my service done on time. Glad they wash and vacume my vehicle. Best price for a service in this area that I have found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Locke
5.0
Tanya Jolley
5.0
August 27, 2018

"Wonderful transaction!"

- btles

Purchased a vehicle online, sight unseen from 600 miles away. Everything about the transaction was smooth and comfortable. Izzy and Andy were great to work with. Went above and beyond to meet my needs and budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael Moreno
5.0
Andy Crapo
5.0
July 07, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Psych

We really appreciated how helpful and professional the entire staff at Woody Smith Hyundai was in helping us to complete a purchase that met our financial and transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Locke
4.0
Andy Crapo
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results