About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Imports USA/Lotus of Jacksonville

4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

11650 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32246 Directions
Sales: (888) 643-0319

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of World Imports USA/Lotus of Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Infinity G25"

- della32225

Randy helped us purchase our Infinite; he was patient and low key. There was no pressure. Pat the service manager was knowledgeable and helpful. It made for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Pat and Don
June 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- SMiller

This is the 4thcar I have purchased from world imports. Highly recommend. Purchased a BMW 528, BMW 535, Volvo XC60 and Audi A3. Jake was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Don
May 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- dgtldever

Christian Lukner helped me through my first online car purchase. He was very knowledgeable, quick to answer my phone calls and patient with all of my questions. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Lukner
May 09, 2018

"Impressive Place"

- Benzgal

Lucas at World Imports USA made the car buying process very easy, enjoyable and wonderful overall. All the staff from sales to finance were helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Super impressed with this place. I didnt know how easy buying a car could be until now. Very patient and the non pushy environment give this place 5 stars. I went to many different dealerships in different cities for my new car and this place is hands down the best experience. Thanks for everything! In love with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas, Don
March 13, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Pam37

The salesman here are very friendly,loved the experience I had. They will do all they can to work with you. Will recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucus
March 12, 2018

"Knew what I wanted and provided with the least amount effort"

- Pat

Exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable but above all honest!! Took the time to find the best fit for my auto needs. Will come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
March 08, 2018

"Buyer "

- Car1

The were able to meet my price and had the car I wanted in stock. Love my car and love the service department. Pat was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Gary,Pat
March 02, 2018

"Unparalleled professionalism "

- JaxMike

Selection is beyond compare. Used autos all in top notch condition. Sales and finance staff were professional and honest. No pressure here. Treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Don, Gary
February 26, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase Experince"

- Rogerjasonjx

Lucas and the rest of the team at World Imports of Jacksonville where great. No pressure, honest and upfront pricing made this an enjoyable experience for a change. I will be back when I need a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
February 16, 2018

"Car purchase"

- ffenton

Excellent staff' Very professional . Time kept to a minimum. Sales person was able to answer all questions. The entire buying experience was very satisfying Nice Infiniti QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Angle
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results