About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Imports USA/Lotus of Jacksonville

4.8

78 Lifetime Reviews

11650 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32246 Directions
Sales: (888) 643-0319

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of World Imports USA/Lotus of Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Awesome dealership"

- scotthansen

Bought a used Honda Accord for a great affordable price at World Imports. James Johnson kept in contact with me and kept me updated on the car so that I wasn't wasting my time. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson
August 17, 2018

"Easy and low pressure!"

- camp1234

Took less time than any other car buying experience. Didn't feel any pressure. Personable and knowledgeable. Smooth transaction from onset email to test drive to purchase. Honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Selby
June 24, 2018

"Awesome experience from sales to financing. "

- William4570

Friendly staff with no pressure sales made my experience exceptional. The price was fair and the selection was great. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I left feeling confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 20, 2018

"GREAT DEALERSHIP!"

- dashley

Recently purchased a vehicle from world Imports USA. I saw the car on line and dealt with salesman James. He was knowledable and patient, answering all my questions. The deal went smoothly and stress free. Gary at finance was also a pleasure to deal with. Offfered me an extended service contract, but no hard sell and no pressure - unlike any other dealership I ever dealt with. The car had a minor issue upon pick up and they fixed it without any cost to me. All in all the BEST car buying experience I ever had. Next time I am in the market for a car, I am returning to world Imports USA - it is well worth the hour plus travel for me to bring my business to them. Professional, polite, knowledgeable, hassle free with high intergrity and honesty. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson, Gary and manager Don.
June 19, 2018

"Infinity G25"

- della32225

Randy helped us purchase our Infinite; he was patient and low key. There was no pressure. Pat the service manager was knowledgeable and helpful. It made for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Pat and Don
June 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- SMiller

This is the 4thcar I have purchased from world imports. Highly recommend. Purchased a BMW 528, BMW 535, Volvo XC60 and Audi A3. Jake was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Don
May 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- dgtldever

Christian Lukner helped me through my first online car purchase. He was very knowledgeable, quick to answer my phone calls and patient with all of my questions. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Lukner
May 09, 2018

"Impressive Place"

- Benzgal

Lucas at World Imports USA made the car buying process very easy, enjoyable and wonderful overall. All the staff from sales to finance were helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Super impressed with this place. I didnt know how easy buying a car could be until now. Very patient and the non pushy environment give this place 5 stars. I went to many different dealerships in different cities for my new car and this place is hands down the best experience. Thanks for everything! In love with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas, Don
March 13, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Pam37

The salesman here are very friendly,loved the experience I had. They will do all they can to work with you. Will recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucus
March 12, 2018

"Knew what I wanted and provided with the least amount effort"

- Pat

Exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable but above all honest!! Took the time to find the best fit for my auto needs. Will come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results