About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Imports USA/Lotus of Jacksonville

4.8

82 Lifetime Reviews

11650 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32246 Directions
Sales: (888) 643-0319

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of World Imports USA/Lotus of Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Used Car"

- OMAR

I drove from Atlanta to Jacksonville to buy this car. It was as described in their website. their team was very helpful. Prices are good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kile Wilkins
November 30, 2018

"Infinity Q59"

- U

Went there looking for a Camry bought Infinity Q50 great price and Ryan was excellent the buying experience was easy and made you felt at home no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service and very knowledgeable "

- Don Childers

This was about the 10th car we have purchased and by far the most enjoyable. Kile had answers for all of our questions and took time to make sure we were made to feel like family! He took patience as we drilled him with multiple questions about how everything worked on the vehicle we purchased. Followup calls were returned promptly and minor details were handled efficiently. Our experience with the financing was also painless - Mr. Reed quickly found the best option that saved us a lot on financing too! Our local bank that we do business with for 15 years had a higher rate! Overall it was the best experience we have had, no pressure, they did not push the sale! I will definitely recommend World Imports to all my friends and relatives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kile Wilkins, Mr. Reed
November 21, 2018

"Great purchasing experience"

- Hcsva7325

Great customer service from Kile in sales. Got a great deal on clean car with low miles and manufacturer warranty. Very excited about my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kile
August 29, 2018

"Awesome dealership"

- scotthansen

Bought a used Honda Accord for a great affordable price at World Imports. James Johnson kept in contact with me and kept me updated on the car so that I wasn't wasting my time. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson
August 17, 2018

"Easy and low pressure!"

- camp1234

Took less time than any other car buying experience. Didn't feel any pressure. Personable and knowledgeable. Smooth transaction from onset email to test drive to purchase. Honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Selby
June 24, 2018

"Awesome experience from sales to financing. "

- William4570

Friendly staff with no pressure sales made my experience exceptional. The price was fair and the selection was great. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I left feeling confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 20, 2018

"GREAT DEALERSHIP!"

- dashley

Recently purchased a vehicle from world Imports USA. I saw the car on line and dealt with salesman James. He was knowledable and patient, answering all my questions. The deal went smoothly and stress free. Gary at finance was also a pleasure to deal with. Offfered me an extended service contract, but no hard sell and no pressure - unlike any other dealership I ever dealt with. The car had a minor issue upon pick up and they fixed it without any cost to me. All in all the BEST car buying experience I ever had. Next time I am in the market for a car, I am returning to world Imports USA - it is well worth the hour plus travel for me to bring my business to them. Professional, polite, knowledgeable, hassle free with high intergrity and honesty. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson, Gary and manager Don.
June 19, 2018

"Infinity G25"

- della32225

Randy helped us purchase our Infinite; he was patient and low key. There was no pressure. Pat the service manager was knowledgeable and helpful. It made for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Pat and Don
June 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- SMiller

This is the 4thcar I have purchased from world imports. Highly recommend. Purchased a BMW 528, BMW 535, Volvo XC60 and Audi A3. Jake was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results