Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

World Kia Joliet

Joliet, IL

4.7
623 Reviews

2525 W Jefferson St

Joliet, IL

60435

Directions

623 Reviews of World Kia Joliet

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"Stop on in and see Austin! He made purchasing my 2014 Kia..."

- schuhmacher593

Stop on in and see Austin! He made purchasing my 2014 Kia Forte really easy, fun and time efficient. I highly recommend you stop in to world kia joliet!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
September 15, 2021

"come see Carlos for your next purchase of a vehicle they..."

- paulo.figur0340

come see Carlos for your next purchase of a vehicle they assisted me in my purchase of my new 2019 jeep cherokee, he made it easy and enjoyable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
September 11, 2021

"come see Carlos for your next purchase of a vehicle they..."

- Henderjromero

come see Carlos for your next purchase of a vehicle they assisted me in my purchase of my new 2022 KIA K5, he made it easy and enjoyable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
September 11, 2021

"come see Carlos for your next purchase of a vehicle they..."

- samantha.e.wilkins

come see Carlos for your next purchase of a vehicle they assisted me in my purchase of my new 2022 KIA Telluride, he made it easy and enjoyable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
September 10, 2021

"Travionte was so helpful!So easy to talk to and..."

- rich-dianepowers

Travionte was so helpful!So easy to talk to and personable. He answered all our questions before we could even ask them. When we consider our next car we'll be back! We will definitly tell anyone that asks to come here and see him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travionte Gooch
5.0
September 09, 2021

"Austin was very helpful in the purchase of my Brand new..."

- schuhmacher593

Austin was very helpful in the purchase of my Brand new 2022 seltos. He made the experience fun, easy and got me in and out the dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
austin
September 09, 2021

"come see Carlos for your next purchase of a vehicle they..."

- rhlaurinaria

come see Carlos for your next purchase of a vehicle they assisted me in my purchase of my new 2022 KIA Carnival, he made it easy and enjoyable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
September 03, 2021

"Rudy was absolutely amazing and this is the second car we..."

- Gemini_1516

Rudy was absolutely amazing and this is the second car we buy from him. We would refer him to absolutely anyone that asked. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Gonzalez
5.0
September 02, 2021

"come see carlos he helped me get my new 2022 KIA..."

- edmon.jeffery

come see carlos he helped me get my new 2022 KIA Telluride! He passed up my expectations coming in today! Made it quick and easy, and most of all enjoyable! If you are planning on buy a car soon i would highly recommend Carlos!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
August 31, 2021

"come see carlos he helped me get my new 2019 KIA opitma!..."

- ellistinaparker3

come see carlos he helped me get my new 2019 KIA opitma! He passed up my expectations coming in today! Made it quick and easy, and most of all enjoyable! If you are planning on buy a car soon i would highly recommend Carlos!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
1
...
1 - 10 of 623 results