Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

World Kia Joliet

Joliet, IL

4.5
293 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2525 W Jefferson St

Joliet, IL

60435

Directions

297 Reviews of World Kia Joliet

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2020

"Daniel was great! He took his time and got me in a car I..."

- Lesandrastillwell1

Daniel was great! He took his time and got me in a car I like. He have good customer service. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel smith
December 02, 2020

"Dan was very nice and helpful. I was approved in minutes!..."

- Carol M

Dan was very nice and helpful. I was approved in minutes! I will be recommending World Kia to all my friends and family! Thanks again World Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
World Kia Joliet
5.0
Other Employees : Dan
December 02, 2020

"Tiffany was very friendly and went over and beyond..."

- AVH

Tiffany was very friendly and went over and beyond helping me through all the craziness I encountered this time around buying a new vehicle. She v was patient and very understanding. Hatim was very knowledgeable and kind when I came into complete the purchase. It wasn't exactly what I was looking for- I can be quite picky but I do love it.... It also took a long while (since beginning of October). But that had nothing to do n with these individuals. I know I will be very happy with my purchase. I know I'll be driving this for many years. The reason for 4 overall stars is due to the fact I was bumped between several sales people and had to restart the process multiple times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hatim, Tiffany
December 02, 2020

"Rudy was phenomenal. Got me into a brand new car at a..."

- Cc

Rudy was phenomenal. Got me into a brand new car at a very reasonable rate per month. Rudy made my transition into a new car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Falcone
5.0
Luis Soto
5.0
Camille Wright
5.0
World Kia Joliet
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Hatim got me through the process quickly and was very..."

- Mar

Hatim got me through the process quickly and was very transparent, got me the car I came for with a good rate and monthly payment even with new credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Falcone
5.0
Luis Soto
5.0
Camille Wright
5.0
Other Employees : Hatim
December 01, 2020

"Rudy called me today to come in and check out some cars..."

- Mzz1joy

Rudy called me today to come in and check out some cars and told me he could get me something new with a lower apr. Hesitant I went in and was able to bring my apr down from a 10 to a 5, got a stylish 2021 K5 with a reasonable note. He had all my paperwork. Ready to go. Nice and smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille Wright
5.0
Other Employees : Rudy
December 01, 2020

"Hatim a great guy helped alot helped me drive out in a..."

- Runttuno187

Hatim a great guy helped alot helped me drive out in a 2021 Kia low monthly payments I highly recommend Very helpful gentlemen and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Falcone
5.0
Luis Soto
5.0
Camille Wright
5.0
World Kia Joliet
5.0
December 01, 2020

"Very friendly and business like made it very easy to..."

- billy tucker

Very friendly and business like made it very easy to understand how things are done. And what all I needed to purchase the vehicle. And showed a lot of patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey cooley
December 01, 2020

"Diane me atendió muy bien aprecio todo que ha hecho y que..."

- Angelvasquez5973

Diane me atendió muy bien aprecio todo que ha hecho y que duro trabajo para mi. Gracias A world Kia recomendaría esta tienda a todos mis amigos y familia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane A
December 01, 2020

"Have the pleasure of working with Mr Wahdan who really..."

- Manrain13

Have the pleasure of working with Mr Wahdan who really work with me and got me approved. No hassle very professional. Great customer service. I will highly recommend to all my friends and family!!! Was very blessed to work with Hatim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Falcone
5.0
Luis Soto
5.0
Camille Wright
5.0
World Kia Joliet
5.0
Other Employees : Hatim wahdan
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results