Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

World Subaru

Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9
2,590 Reviews
Tinton Falls, NJ, Subaru Dealer offering a Complete Collection of New & Used Cars at World Subaru At World Subaru, we're 100% dedicated to our customers. We'll help you select the new or used car by Subaru in Tinton Falls, NJ, that you have been dreaming of. Proudly serving the Tinton Falls, Middletown, Red Bank, Asbury Park, and Long Branch, NJ, areas for years, we take pride in everything we do, from sales to service and financing. While you're visiting our dealership's website, take a look at our inventory of new 2020-2021 Subaru vehicles, including the Forester, Outback, Legacy, Crosstrek, Ascent, Impreza, and the WRX in Tinton Falls. World Subaru is a leading provider of new and used Subaru cars to Tinton Falls thanks to our quality automobiles, low prices, and superior sales staff. We encourage you to come and visit us at 688 Shrewsbury Avenue to view our selection in person, speak to a sales professional or take a test drive. Call us if you have any questions about a new or used Subaru vehicle that we can answer for you. World Subaru has the used car in Tinton Falls that you have been searching for. With a variety of cars, trucks and SUVs to choose from and an experienced sales team, we are confident that we can find the vehicle that was built for you. On our Tinton Falls used car lot we feature vehicles by many of today's top automakers. Each used car has been through a detailed inspection by our auto mechanics so that we only stock the highest quality vehicles. Have you been unable to locate a particular used car in Tinton Falls? Fill out our CarFinder form and we will notify you when a matching car arrives at our dealership. About Buying a New or Used Subaru car in Tinton Falls NJ - Greater Middletown, Red Bank, Asbury Park, and Long Branch, NJ Whether you are leasing or financing a new or used car, World Subaru, is here to get you into the driver's seat. Our financial specialists are committed to helping you secure a Subaru lease or car loan in the Tinton Falls, NJ, region. No matter what your current credit is, stop by or call to speak with our friendly World Subaru salespeople. At World Subaru, we want you to get the most miles out of your new or used car which is why we offer services to keep your vehicle in top condition. Our greater Tinton Falls, NJ, Subaru car repair center features some of the area's most skilled mechanics. Sign up for a service appointment online and our auto technicians will get your Subaru repaired as quickly as possible. World Subaru also stocks a comprehensive inventory of Subaru car parts so that you can repair or customize your automobile. Our Stellar Service and Parts Departments are here to service you six days a week with extended service hours. We look forward to serving the Tinton Falls, NJ, region at World Subaru. Located at 688 Shrewsbury Avenue, we want you to visit our showroom and wide selection of cars or give us a call.

688 Shrewsbury Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ

07701

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,590 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Tim and Josh were amazing and made sure I was able to get..."

- Niicoolleexcore

Tim and Josh were amazing and made sure I was able to get the exact car and color I want. I love my car and am beyond excited every time I get in to drive it. They made my experience hassle free with no stress. Tara was wonderful and was able to show me new tips and tricks for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I was very pleased with the sales and service during the..."

- zebradale9

I was very pleased with the sales and service during the lease experience. Tm Stewart reviewed every aspect of the lease procedure in an honest and straight -forward way. also, Nicole was very helpful in explaining the operations of my new Subaru .I 'm certainly better for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : nicole
Jul 23, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Hi, zebradale9! Thank you for your 5-star review. Tim and Nicole are valuable members of the team, and we'll surely let them know about your kind words. We hope to work with you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

Jul 23, 2021 -

zebradale9 responded

THANKS AGAIN.

July 19, 2021

"Overall, we had a great experience at World Subaru.They..."

- WJSC

Overall, we had a great experience at World Subaru.They were bit busy when we got there but Travis Foster took over and helped us through the whole process. He is respectful, knowledgeable, helpful and very enthusiastic! He made everything quick and easy. Thank you Travis, for all your help from the beginning to the end. This new car is for my kids and you made them feel so special! Thanks again for everything! Michael helped us with the payments and other finance related matters. He is very quick and efficient!. Alli was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly when she showed the car features to my daughter. Thank you World Subaru. God bless you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Congratulations on your daughter's new car, WJSC! Thank you for sharing this detailed positive review with us. We're ecstatic to hear that Travis, Michael, and Alli were able to elevate your shopping experience with us. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 10, 2021

"John sold me my first car and overall it was a great..."

- peterasiano3

John sold me my first car and overall it was a great experience. He made it very clear on breaking down costs and interest rates and went above and beyond to work with me. He was also very personable and relatable. The entire process was smooth and easy. If you are going to buy a Subaru go to John Wagstaff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Congratulations on your first car! John is indeed a valued member of our team, and we'll make sure to pass on you kind words to him. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at World Subaru. Till then, enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 10, 2021

"Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable in showing me..."

- peterasiano3

Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable in showing me the various features of my new car. All of my questions were answered and it was a perfect way to end the buying process at World Subaru. If you can, ask for her to be your delivery specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review, peterasiano3! We're delighted to hear that Nicole was able to help elevate your shopping experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

July 06, 2021

"Top notch, greatest service department ever! Rudy and..."

- Jerseyshore50

Top notch, greatest service department ever! Rudy and Joao have been are extremely polite and so knowledgeable. They treat me like royalty. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rudy and Joao in Service
Jul 06, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for your positive review, Jerseyshore50! We're happy to hear that our team members were able to help you. Thank you for choosing World Subaru. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 28, 2021

"In 2018, I was referred to Girsch by a good friend who..."

- sunlika

In 2018, I was referred to Girsch by a good friend who had helped me with leasing an Impreza. Girsch was extremely helpful, straight to the point, patient, respectful, answered all my questions, friendly, personable, easy going, etc. He made my first leasing experience easy & pleasant! Fast forward to 2021 & Girsch yet again helped me with getting into a brand new 2021 WRX since my lease was coming to an end. When I arrived at the dealership, he had all the paperwork ready to go. The process was very smooth & easy, just like when I had came to him for my lease. Girsch was thoughtful/sweet & brought over Travis, who has owned WRX & he had recommended a couple things to me which was helpful. THANK YOU! Tara was my delivery specialist & is very knowledgeable with the ins/outs with the technology in the WRX. She was very friendly, friendly & would answer any questions I had. Mike in Finance was very straight forward, honest, & also made the finance process easy! Overall I am extremely happy with this dealership. The staff is extremely friendly & their focus on customer satisfaction is out of this world. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. They are about 45 min away, but they are well worth the travel just for the experience & customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership! You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review, sunlika! We are so happy to hear Girsh and Tara provided you with a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 21, 2021

"Girsh was extremely helpful with my lease end paperwork...."

- jocelynstracy

Girsh was extremely helpful with my lease end paperwork. I wanted to be in and out and he made everything very efficient for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star rating, jocelynstracy! World Subaru is always here for your vehicle needs! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 20, 2021

"A great, no-nonsense dealership that is a pleasure to..."

- coreywhowell

A great, no-nonsense dealership that is a pleasure to work with. Although not the closest Subaru dealer to me, they are well worth traveling the extra miles. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP DaSilva, Tara Mullins
Jun 21, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting World Subaru, coreywhowell! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 16, 2021

"Girsh Berman at World Subaru is a credit to the..."

- claw1327

Girsh Berman at World Subaru is a credit to the dealership. Girsh assisted with the purchase of a certified pre-owned Subaru Outback and made the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you, claw1327! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your sales visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving World Subaru! Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,590 results