About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

World Subaru

4.9

1,708 Lifetime Reviews

688 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, New Jersey 07701
Call (732) 918-1380

1708 Reviews of World Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"EXCELLENT!!!!!"

- red soxs girl

Why would I not give a 5 star rating? Everyone in the showroom and all the people that work on my cars are awesome. Nancy Miller has always taken the time to answer some of my questions, when going on a trip I'd call and ask if they would go over the vehicle to make sure I'd be safe-always found the time. Girsh! What can I say you are an excellent salesman.You have been with me since 2003 and I wouldn't go to anyone else-Tara Lee Mullins knows her cars inside and out-Outstanding World Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girsh Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nancy Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Warnock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Redsoxsgirl, thank you so much for the positive review! Thanks for coming in and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else, we are always happy to help. Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 13, 2019

"Great experience"

- Romano

First off I DESPISE car shopping, after having had historically horrible experiences with dealerships I was not looking forward to buying a new car AT ALL!! Pretty sure the anxiety and stress was making eye twitch regularly. We ended up driving the almost hour and half to World Subaru as they were the only ones to actually talk honestly about prices when I reached out. I tried numerous Subarus closer and they were best deals quoted. When we got there we met Girsh B. and Mike D (I am pretty sure it was Mike D. was the sales manager). They both made the experience so wonderful and eased my stress right away. Girsh gave us as many options as we requested and when we narrowed it down to what we wanted he worked with Mike D to come up with an amazing deal. Much better than any other dealerships were giving us. They made sure to give us the options within our price point and then showed us the cars that fit what we wanted that they had on the lot. We picked a new Subaru Crosstrek and were so happy with the options it came with and the color that it came in. Girsh even called our insurance company to take our trade in off our insurance and then add the crosstrek onto our policy while we sat there! So amazingly helpful and made the process so easy!! Then we met with Michael W to go over extended warranty options and got the tire coverage. Once the paperwork was done and our car was washed we met with Nicole Sciamarelli who then went over all the features in our new subaru showed us all the differences between my old chevy and a subaru. She also said she would mail us our plates and paperwork once it comes in so we wouldnt have to drive all the way back there. I really cannot tell you how much they won our business, it was the BEST car buying process ever and they made forever customers of us. Well worth the long drive for the best service and honest service we received. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of us and relieving a TON of anxiety I was having about car buying. ~Jonathan and Jean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girsh Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Sciamarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Warnock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike D.
Jan 15, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Romano, thanks for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your time and thank you for choosing World Subaru. We hope to assist you again in the future! Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 13, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- KLSNJ

I HATE buying cars and historically have done so about every 10 years. After working with Mark at World Subaru I'll never wait that long again. He made the buying experience easy, painless, and fun (seriously, fun)! We spoke over the phone a few times and then I drove to the dealership (which was an hour away and worth every minute of the drive) so I could take a test drive. We crunched the numbers, got to a place where I was comfortable and made an appointment to come back the following Saturday to buy the car (they didn't have the color I wanted in stock). I showed up the following week, checked out the car, we confirmed the numbers and I was done! Nicole was amazing as she patiently showed me all the new bells and whistles the car comes with and I am now a very happy Outback owner. I highly recommend Mark, Nicole and World Subaru if you are looking for an easy, no pressure car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sapola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Sciamarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Warnock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, KLSNJ! We are glad to hear you had an amazing experience! We hope to assist you again soon and enjoy your new Outback! Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 11, 2019

"Worth the drive to go to World Subaru!"

- Kim W.

There are several Subaru dealerships in proximity to my hometown, however, the friendly, pleasant team at World Subaru surpasses them all! Our salesman, Tim Stewart, was a pleasure to work with. He, along with Brian helped us to locate a new 2019 Ascent in a specific color with all the features we wanted. The no pressure feel & good deal could not be beat! Nicole reviewed all of the fancy features of the car I did not know how to use & Kristen made the paperwork process run very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Sciamarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Inaugurato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Kim! Thanks for coming in and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 09, 2019

"Very satisfied with all concerned at the dealership"

- Ruby

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. All seemed to go out of their way to make sure we were getting the vehicle and color that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Riccitelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Sciamarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Wenninger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Ruby! We are glad to hear you had an amazing experience! We hope to assist you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 09, 2019

"purchase a pre-owned Subaru, Sam and Tara"

- John Gallagher

We would like to commend your dealership for the professionalism and courtesy we experienced while purchasing a Subaru, Sam Spencer and Tara Mullins made the entire process a pleasure. Sam made the entire process seamless and easy. Tara. was extremely helpful in getting us acclimated to the new vehicle.. Thank You. Jack and Elizabeth Gallagher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, John! Thanks for coming in and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 08, 2019

"Hats Off to World Subaru!"

- Bob Gamache

After spending a couple of hours test driving a few new subaru models, I can honestly say that I am very proud and happy to be a 2019 subaru crosstrek owner! Tim Stewart, my salesman was excellent! very honest, courteous, knowledgeable, & patient. He is an absolute asset to World Subaru. Thanks Tim!!! On the delivery side of things Tara Mullins & Nicole Sciamarelli are a team thats tough to beat! With expertise they professionally answered every one of my questions and concerns without hesitation! They really are well versed on the ins and outs of the subaru! Tim, Tara & Nicole THANK YOU!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! Bob Gamache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Sciamarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate the positive review, Bob! We appreciate your time & thank you for choosing World Subaru! Enjoy your new Crosstrek! Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 06, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Mro

Glen Miller provided an excellent sales experience and helped us find the right Subaru Forester to fit our needs when upgrading from the 2012. Showed us the two different packages we were interested in and gave us a quick run down on the differences in features/cosmetics. Nicole Sciamarelli provided some great support and showed us all the new features/technology involved in 2019 Forester. Quite a lot to learn and get used, she made it extremely easy to understand. Highly recommend this staff and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen "JR" Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Sciamarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Warnock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Mro! Thank you for choosing World Subaru. We truly appreciate your business! Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 06, 2019

"Good car buying experience"

- Sam

Second time buying from World Subaru and I drove past two other dealers to purchase at World Subaru. Overall a very good experience but would have preferred some promos. Dennis was the salesman and we recommend him highly. Tara went over the vehicle electronic features with my wife and I and Nicole also was helpful when I picked up the new vehicle the second day. Tara also sync'd by iphone and showed us some of the features which was very helpful and which was a much different process from my earlier Forrester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis McWeeney
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Sciamarelli
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Warnock
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Franshara Napoleon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

We appreciate the positive review, Sam! Thank you for choosing World Subaru. We hope to assist you again in the future! Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

January 04, 2019

"Very pleased with the entire buying experience. "

- SP2019

We worked with Girsh. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He followed up on everything we needed. Kristen as well as the woman that showed us every feature of the vehicle on the day of delivery were excellent as well. All very professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girsh Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Inaugurato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive review, SP2019! Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we are glad to hear you left our dealership completely satisfied. Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,708 results