Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

World Subaru

4.9

1,982 Lifetime Reviews

688 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, New Jersey 07701
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,984 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Definitely recommended!"

- mos518

My wife and I purchased a used Crosstrek from World Subaru and it was the easiest experience I've ever had purchasing a car! Travis and Tara helped walk us through the steps and made it seamless. Since then they both were awesome helping me with all our needs! Wonderful experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Highly recommend World Subaru!"

- pak350

Everyone we dealt with at World Subaru were courteous and very knowledgeable, especially Glen "JR" Miller and Nicole Sciamarelli. We were previous owners of GM cars for over the last 30 years so this was a big change for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Owen Krot
December 13, 2019

"Complete Satisfaction"

- masterbuck

My wife and I recently purchased a new Forester at World Subaru and would like to congratulate them for having such a wonderful and hard working staff. Our sales person Travis Forster found us the vehicle we were looking for and at the right price. Delivery coordinators Tara and Nicole spent considerable time with us explaining all of the features and controls. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 12, 2019

"Our 4th Subaru From Girsh at World Subaru "

- ntmolloy724

Product and Service make or break a Dealer. With a sales associate like Girsh opening the door he makes the rest of the team better. We just bought our fourth Subaru (third Forester} from Girsh/World Subaru and can't imagine buying another make from anyone/anywhere else! They've all been serviced there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We at World Subaru, are dedicated to matching our customers with the perfect vehicle to fit their needs, lifestyles, and budget. Girsh is amazing and truly cares about his customers. We are grateful that you had such a wonderful experience with us and we hope to see you soon. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 11, 2019

"Absolutely one of the Best. Car Dealerships I have every..."

- Ekane129

Absolutely one of the Best. Car Dealerships I have every bought from. I have purchased new Subaru's and used cars and always treated as though we were family. Sam Spencer Hands Down the Best salesman we ha e Ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at World Subaru. Sam is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 09, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Jeff B

I recently purchased my first Outback from World Subaru and the experience couldn’t have been better. Everyone from my salesman James Nista, sales manager Brian Conway, Bruce McCarthy in finance to the delivery specialist Tina were all excellent to work with. I would highly recommend and go back to World for my next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce McCarthy
Dec 10, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Jeff, congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you through your car-buying process. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. We are pleased to hear you had such a wonderful and positive experience at World Subaru. Thank you for choosing World Subaru for all of your vehicle needs and we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 09, 2019

"easy process,car was found very quickly."

- wherrlich

No pressure.Test drove both Outback and Forester,decided on Forester.My wife will be driving this car, she liked the height and visibility for a 5'2" driver.Had very good pickup with standard engine.Salesman and staff very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Sciamarelli
Dec 10, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on your new car Forester! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At World Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. I greatly appreciate that you chose World Subaru, and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 09, 2019

"Very professional and friendly sales"

- lar

Dennis was very professional and friendly. He took a lot of time to understand our needs and show us lots of different options. I did not feel pressured at all. Tara was very friendly and showed us how the key features of the car work, including pairing my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to write us such a kind review. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are always happy to help. On behalf of our entire dealership, congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for visiting! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 07, 2019

"World Subaru: Sam Spencer, Tara, Nicole All we’re very..."

- angelasuch

World Subaru: Sam Spencer, Tara, Nicole All we’re very helpful, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Very easy to work with. The buying process ran smoothly. Would be helpful that Tara & Nicole are less rushed during tutorial process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Angela, thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at World Subaru. I'm so grateful for our outstanding team and the services they provide. We appreciate you choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 06, 2019

"Easy to do business"

- Ray Bjurling

I traded in my leased '17 Outback for a 2020 Outback. All facets of the transaction and delivery were easy and everyone was very friendly. Special thank you to Nicole, Tara, and Rich for their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

World Subaru responded

Hello Ray, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are glad you enjoyed your leasing experience with us. Thank you for taking your time & visiting us at World Subaru. Enjoy your new Outback! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,984 results