Back

Worthington Air Automotive

Williamsburg, MA

not yet
rated
51 Reviews
Here at Worthington Air Automotive we sell Quality used cars still under full factory warranty as well as motorhomes and camping trailors. Full Financing available through Leominster Credit Union, Greylock Federal Credit union and M&T Bank
Contact Dealership

23 Main Street

Williamsburg, MA

01096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

April 29, 2021

The best car buying experience ever. Fast and got me into a vehicle the same day. I've never had a business trust me as much as I would want to trust a business. I would definitely go through them again if I More

by Nicoletuttle12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

We just purchased a Scion xB . Tom stayed late so that we could check out the car and answered our questions. Tommy made the purchase process simple when we returned to buy it. The price was great, the atmos More

by Peter & Julie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

I recently bought a truck at Worthington Air, and Tommy was extremely helpful and kind. I will certainly return next time I need a new vehicle! More

by Elsa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

Efficient and friendly service! This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Be sure to check them out before you make a Final decision. More

by Deb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2020

Amazing people that are happy to help! Great dealing with throughout the process! Communication was quick and they answered all questions I had. Very professional and courteous. Great overall selection of ve More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2020

No-hassle experience! Michael Michalski was the salesman I dealt with most, but I also encountered Tom Raschi (both senior and junior). All were extremely knowledgeable an More

by jabneb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Raschi, Sr. , MICHAEL MICHALSKI
March 04, 2020

If you need to purchase a vehicle you can not go wrong If you need to purchase a vehicle you can not go wrong here! Tom and Tom jr are great to work with, so helpful and patient, supportive and friendl More

by Mtnman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom senior
December 19, 2019

First Time Buyer I am a first time car buyer. I had been searching for a Jeep for about 4 months and knew exactly what I was looking for. The Owner knew I had been loo More

by Shelly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MICHAEL MICHALSKI
November 26, 2019

Excellent service provided to first time buyer Owner was aware my daughter was looking for a jeep and let me know of one he had. My daughter looked at it, loved it. He did everything he could to More

by Charlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MICHAEL MICHALSKI
October 15, 2019

Great Place to Buy a Vehicle We found the exact vehicle we were looking for as a matter of fact, they had two to choose from. Everyone there was pleasant and helpful. I loved th More

by cjp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MICHAEL MICHALSKI
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results