Back

Wyatt Johnson Kia

Clarksville, TN

4.4
81 Reviews

2285 Trenton Rd.

Clarksville, TN

37040

Directions
Sort by

81 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Kia

November 04, 2022

I bought a 2022 kia sorento sx for my wife at Wyatt kia vary pleased with our sales guy. So we went back and bought a used lifted GMC sierra. Before I made the first payment I had to take it to the Wyatt G More

by dhedrick1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelson
September 14, 2022

Generally speaking, I've acquired a distaste for car salesmen over the years. John changed my opinion and perception. Was in town for a few weeks on business and found our "newsed" (new to us but used) More

by andrew.mycyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright
July 01, 2022

Victoria and Joel went so far above and beyond what they had to to track us down the perfect vehicle!!! They were so patient with my constant questions, and never once were they pushy! They obviously love w More

by Mstritz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria, Joel
June 18, 2022

Came in to day for regular scheduled maintenance and I was very impressed on how the service advisor DeAndre took care of me and my vehicle today,he was sharp knowledgeable and very concerned about the ve More

by kenyatawilcox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre
May 23, 2022

LITERALLY THE WORST DEALERSHIP EVER TO DEAL WITH. They are so unprofessional and unorganized. They make promises that they don’t intend on keeping. We were given excuses after excuses they truly do n More

by ashcaudle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
May 20, 2022

The Kia team did a great job and Megan from the service line really helped me along the way! 10/10 service! More

by Armrns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Delaney
May 20, 2022

Had a car picked out,dealer changed their mind, picked out another car that would be better. Tell you one thing, then come back tell you something else. Kept playing around. They said they want to help. W More

by oursharry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis and Jolene
May 15, 2022

This was our first time visiting this dealer . We live out of star and purchased our Kia brand new from a dealer in IL. We live in Ky and this dealer / service center I in Clarksville ,TN . The More

by Bigboss3rm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halbert
May 04, 2022

Megan was awesome! !! She was attentive, kind, knowledgeable, and precise. I really appreciate her help and thoroughness. She definitely deserves to be recognized for he More

by Alexischyna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
April 18, 2022

Arrived at the Kia Dealership to have some work done on an auto we recently bought from them. James was wonderful to work with. He was very polite and kept us apprised of the steps being done to our vehi More

by randa.ramsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results