About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wyatt Johnson Kia

4.3

14 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Trenton Rd., Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Directions
Sales: (931) 552-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Follow up after sale "

- David

I have called the service desk for estimate for installing hood deflector and no return calls.. I also emailed the sales person who i bought the new Kia sportage and no return..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis and Willie
November 30, 2018

"Great accommodations."

- Dreamy

Went right to work on my car, even though I was 30 minutes early. The waiting room is a dream. I'll be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Got my oil changed and battery checked out. 6668 Shaun Ryan Gorman was great. Walked me out to my car, even though it was right outside. Nice touch.
November 07, 2018

"Will not work with you and misleading"

- ClariC

I originally brought my KIA Soul to the Wyatt Johnson KIA service department due to having issues with the computer or electronic components. The service department was the third shop I've been to in order to find out exactly what was wrong with the vehicle. Since it was a KIA service it was my best option to find out what's wrong with car due to the recommendations from the other shops I've been to. I had to wait 4 days for the next available appointment for the special needs of my vehicle. I had a 9:30 am appointment and they did not start looking at my car until 2:30/3 pm later that day which caused them to keep it over night. I did receive a loaner car but with only a quarter tank of gas which I refused to add to. $120 dollars later and I received no answers other than it'll be an additional $100 hourly to find out what's wrong with the vehicle and that does not include the repair cost. The service department stated they would need at least 5 more hours to determine what was wrong. That would of brought the total cost to $620 and does not guarantee an answer. The service department suggested I trade-in the vehicle so I looked into that option. I arrived at the sales department at 9:30 am and left at 5:30 p.m. with no results. No car and No help and now with points deducted from my credit score and my mothers because they demanded a co-signer. I made it very clear several times what my budget is and my credit score. I wanted to look at used vehicles but they continued to push for the new ones. My credit is not the best and I still owed on my vehicle which I also made clear. They assured me they could make something work but HOURS later told me they could not. I wasted an entire week with Wyatt Johnson KIA to get my car fixed and then trade in. I still have no answers on what is wrong with my vehicle and took a hit to my credit score as well as my mothers with nothing to show for it. I feel utterly disappointed and used by this dealership. On their website they say they are able to help in all situations including one's like mine but all they did was charge me for nothing and wasted a week of my life. I missed work and important events in order to get this situation resolved and NOTHING was resolved. I am in a worse spot than before I started the process with Wyatt Johnson KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Halbert Sandoval, Joshua Griffy, "Will" Everette Williams, Travis Stevenson
September 17, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- MikeT

Went up just looking for a car for our son we had already been to 2 other dealers. Chris wiseman helped us out. Made me feel right at home. Excellent experience. Best price. Enough said we WILL be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris wiseman
September 01, 2018

"Really work with you"

- Hoffman's

My family and I went to check out the KIA Soul and actually found one that pleased us all. After the test drive we sat down to find out what kind of deal we could reach. The sales person Nelson Bolden went above and beyond to find us the right vehicle for the price range we needed to be at. He also had his. Sales manager, Mr. Williams, was working hard crunching the numbers to give us what we thought was the absolute best we could get. After the financing was settled and the final paperwork done my wife noticed that there was no remote start on the vehicle. Once again Mr. Bolden took the reins and headed to the parts and service section to see what could be done. After confirming with them and the sales manager we settled on an agreement that we both could live with. If he didn't go the extra mile with us we were ready to leave. He wasn't a pressuring type either which really made us comfortable when dealing with this dealership. In my opinion this last fact really made the difference in us buying from Wyatt Johnson KIA in Clarcksville, TN. Thank you MR. Bolden and staff. You made this car buying experience one never to forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Nelson Bolden and Mr. Williams
August 31, 2018

"Great"

- Sherry89

Travis was like a son to me. Very helpful from start to finish.He still acted like he knew me the next day after I had bought my car and everything was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
August 15, 2018

"Friendly and Skilled Experience "

- Marisan19

I was greeted by friendly employees and guided through a trade for the exact type of car I was looking for. The salesperson, Mr. Nelson Bolden, Jr. was very friendly and helpful and skillfully guided me through the entire sales and trade process. It was also a pleasure to meet the sales manager, Mr. Will Williams and the finance clerk, Mrs. Sheila Lundquist , who guided me through the financing process. I had a very good experience getting a great deal on the car I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Bolden, Jr. ,
July 31, 2018

"Just want to thank some people"

- pattietrott1994

I never got the chance to put a review in but I wanted to just say that DAVID with service for KIA is always very helpful! I always go to him when I need a service done. Keep him!!!!! I have referred several people there just because of him as well as my sales rep Nelson Bolden. Both wonderful gentleman!!! I will be back in the future for a Kia Stinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Bolden and David with service KIA
May 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sjc59

Mr. Rosario and Erica treated us like valued customers. They were caring and helpful. We got a very good deal on a beautiful new car. Also got great attention from Kimberly in finance. We will definitely return! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie, Erica, Kimberly
November 20, 2017

"The customer service with 2 of your service advisor was sim."

- Kiasoul

I was helped with my headlight went out by Josh and David ( your service advisors) at your dealership on Trenton Road Clarksville,Tn. Josh didn’t charge me and was very helpful and friendly. David is honest and tells me what I need and don’t need. It is good to have helpful trust worthy people that you know they are gonna do you right. I am extremely impressed and will continue coming as long as service is like this . Thank-you Pam Maiberger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
1 - 10 of 14 results