Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wyatt Johnson Mazda

4.1

9 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Wilma Rudolph Blvd. Suite C, Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Directions
Call (931) 648-1098

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"Exemplary customer service"

- AustinB0621

I had walked in, not sure of what I wanted. Immediately greeted and felt that though I was in good hands. Mrs. Ann Mendoza took care of me every step of the way. Even though I didn't leave in a vehicle, I will recommend anyone looking to buy a car to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Mendoza
March 24, 2019

"great service"

- fidecki21

I was buying 5 brand new cars in the past, and I have never had better service than with Mazda of Clarksville. the sales person Karen Kreuser, manager Rusty Anderson, and the financial service Stephanie Zifko, they were just excellent. Very profecional ,very helpful and very friendly. i strongly recommend their service, and hope everybody will be as happy as i am happy. Thank you Jerry Fidecki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Anderson, Karen Kreuser, Stephanie Zifko
January 21, 2019

"Great service and sales people!"

- LittleLyla

I was greeted very promptly and everyone was very helpful. This was a great buying experience, especially compared to my last. I will definitely be recommending to my friends and family in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Conn
5.0
January 21, 2019

"Very kind!"

- Stepdad47

Went in just to do some window shopping/compare my options and not once did I feel pressured to buy anything. Know they're trying to sell cars, but it's nice to be treated like a person nonetheless. Will be returning for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann
January 13, 2019

"Rusty Anderson was so unethical."

- 2Miller2

Rusty Anderson is extremely unethical. Know what your getting into and what your willing to pay because he is not going to tell you about special deals that could effect his bottom line. I am completely disappointed in my recent purchase with Wyatt Johnson Mazda. I could have been a life long customer as both my wife and I are driving mazdas currently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rusty Anderson
August 12, 2018

"Bob Lopez Offered Assistance"

- rh37040

Purchased a used vehicle and couldn't have received better assistance from Bob, one of the best salesmen I have had the pleasure of experiencing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 19, 2016

"Most unorganized car lot "

- One pissed off customer

I specifically told them I was leaving for Michigan and my brakes were sticking. I dropped it off to get serviced and they told me it will be done today and they would call me as soon as they found out anything. I dropped my car off at 3pm and I had to call them to find out they didn't even order the parts yet so here I am telling my family I would see them in the morning and yet I'm still waiting on my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 09, 2016

"Lazy Customer Service"

- WyattJohnaon

Absolutely laziest group of workers I have ever came across. On a time crunch and I'm still sitting here waiting while workers are walking around with their heads up their xxxxx. Terrible customer service. Retrain in that department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them.
September 12, 2016

"Extremely professional"

- Denise

A guy named Wilbur helped me with looking for a used car for 2 days. Ultimately I bought from somewhere else because of my budget restraints and the specific car I wanted but he was so considerate and polite that I felt urged to leave a review of his good character. I would not hesitate to go back to him again for another car or to recommend him to you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbur
1
1 - 9 of 9 results