Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Yark Chevrolet

Perrysburg, OH

4.7
399 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Come to Yark Chevrolet when you're ready to buy or lease a new Chevy truck, car or SUV! Our Chevy dealership in Perrysburg, OH, has plenty of new and used Chevrolet vehicles for sale, so you can find the one that's right for you. Or, stop by for Chevy service and let our expert technicians take care of you!
Contact Dealership

26997 North Dixie Hwy

Perrysburg, OH

43551

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

October 20, 2020

"Blaine was very helpful and understanding of what I was..."

- Sarah_matheny

Blaine was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. Even after I went and looked at vehicles at other dealerships, Blaine still followed up with me to see if I had found a vehicle or if there was any other vehicles I may be interested in test driving. Once I purchased the vehicle, he made sure everything was setup with OnStar and the satellite radio, even though it was past closing time. Overall a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 19, 2020

"The new dealership in Perrysburg is very pleasant, quite..."

- MKLAJINESS

The new dealership in Perrysburg is very pleasant, quite state of the art! Our service tech, Brandon, was very professional and explained what work was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ross Lundquist
Oct 20, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 19, 2020

"My new favorite chevy dealership. Eric and Blaine were..."

- Bradruetz

My new favorite chevy dealership. Eric and Blaine were great. They answered all of my questions and concerns. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10 !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 19, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to get..."

- TIA2552

Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to get me in my vehicle. I will recommend Yark Chevrolet to friends and family for the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 17, 2020

"Beautiful and clean. Friendly staff and easy to work..."

- DKOPAN

Beautiful and clean. Friendly staff and easy to work with.Dallas (Berkeley lol) was very helpful and made the purchase easy to complete. It was an easy process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 16, 2020

"Dealership was easy to work with. Eric Gould and Conner..."

- TBONE_13OZ

Dealership was easy to work with. Eric Gould and Conner were informative and not pushy. I would recommend them and dealership. Thank you both for the ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 15, 2020

"Blaine was very detailed and patient with me and all my..."

- ciarad659

Blaine was very detailed and patient with me and all my questions during the process of purchasing my car. He did a really great job and I’m very glad I chose Yark to purchase my vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 15, 2020

"Scott, the internet sales manager who assisted me, gets..."

- ELKCREEKFARMPONIES

Scott, the internet sales manager who assisted me, gets an 11/10! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and fun to deal with! Connor, the financing guy, was also easy to work with. The 0.9% financing off was what made me willing to drive 5 hours from home, that, and the CPO designation. I’m so glad I kept looking and waited for this great deal. All in all, a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 15, 2020

"On time. Friendly and washed my truck too. Great waiting..."

- paul.marshall

On time. Friendly and washed my truck too. Great waiting area. Was impressed with the tire and alignment device as you drove in. Quick service and got me out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your service experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 15, 2020

"Brandon was extremely kind and friendly and the new..."

- ANDREW.KUHLMAN

Brandon was extremely kind and friendly and the new Perrysburg location is much closer to where we live. The wait time was as quoted and they even washed my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results