Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Yark Chevrolet

Perrysburg, OH

4.7
532 Reviews
Come to Yark Chevrolet when you're ready to buy or lease a new Chevy truck, car or SUV! Our Chevy dealership in Perrysburg, OH, has plenty of new and used Chevrolet vehicles for sale, so you can find the one that's right for you. Or, stop by for Chevy service and let our expert technicians take care of you!
Contact Dealership

26997 North Dixie Hwy

Perrysburg, OH

43551

Directions

By Type

Showing 532 reviews

June 16, 2021

"Erik did a great job of following up and explained the..."

- Rwheikkila

Erik did a great job of following up and explained the truck and plans available and we had a great experience at the dealership. He was very personable and easy to talk with. Connor in financing was was also great and made us feel very comfortable. Both these individuals made our time at Yark a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 31, 2021

"Brian in Service department was Very courteous, timely..."

- Mortisha0828

Brian in Service department was Very courteous, timely and thorough with explanations. Erik took time to answer questions I had. Price for future items to be worked on seemed bit high. Will discuss with Service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and rating us 5 stars!

May 29, 2021

"Blaine made this process so smooth and was extremely..."

- jenf

Blaine made this process so smooth and was extremely helpful and amazing from start to finish! I had a great experience with all the Yark staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 27, 2021

"I absolutely love my new Buick Enclave. The service at..."

- alexispfowler

I absolutely love my new Buick Enclave. The service at Yark in Perrysburg is Exceptional! They don’t pressure you, and Blaine made sure I new every feature in my new car before I pulled away for the dealership. 10/10 - I highly recommend visiting Yark next time your in the market for a new car or desire a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 16, 2021

"I am very pleased with the purchase of my New Certified..."

- PACJR64

I am very pleased with the purchase of my New Certified Pre-owned Car with all warranties in place as if it were new.. I wanted a free Corvette C8 but they did not have one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 02, 2021

"Blaine was AMAZING... From the minute we got to him he..."

- blucio1024

Blaine was AMAZING... From the minute we got to him he took the best care of us and we highly recommend him! He was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 01, 2021

"Very Polite Helpful courtesy and answered all questions...."

- reesh9153

Very Polite Helpful courtesy and answered all questions. Very knowledgeable on all the vehicles that we wanted to check out. And also very reasonable on pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 01, 2021

"Nice guy loved talking to him. Answers any of your..."

- justann56

Nice guy loved talking to him. Answers any of your questions. Shows you how everything works even told me about downloading a app to work my new car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 30, 2021

"A great experience as always The Service Department is..."

- Charles Weagley

A great experience as always The Service Department is always helpful and friendly,Work is above average and the price is fair I have been a customer for years and won’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Jorris
May 04, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your service experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 28, 2021

"Worst experience ever. I was lied to and told I needed a..."

- Lawdog

Worst experience ever. I was lied to and told I needed a part replaced that wasn’t mine. Upper management failed to address the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erik Jorris
Apr 29, 2021 -

Yark Chevrolet responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Please know it is never our intention to have any of our customers feel less than satisfied with their experience and after further investigation, the filter shown to you was from your vehicle and was proven to you to be from your vehicle while you were at our dealership. Thank you again for bringing this matter to our attention and we appreciate your time.

Apr 29, 2021 -

Lawdog responded

That response is another falsehood. Had they shown me that that filter came from my vehicle there would be no question. Not only did they fail to prove it was mine. the work order states that the following work was recommended alignment, balance and 3 part fuel induction service. That was NEVER mentioned. The only thing mentioned when I signed out was that he offered to wash my truck but had forgot, I responded with I have a wash coupon, not to worry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results