Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yark Mazda

Toledo, OH

4.7
248 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

6000 West Central Avenue

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 249 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Worked with Gary thru the entire process. Very..."

- Idatriunfo

Worked with Gary thru the entire process. Very knowledgeable, diligent, customer oriented and committed to ensure satisfaction. He kept us well informed during the process of finding the car we required

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"We'd gladly recommend working with Nick the next time..."

- LCBOOGIE12

We'd gladly recommend working with Nick the next time you're looking for a vehicle. Our experience went smoothly, we didn't feel pressured and left with a car that fit our needs and budget. He was upfront with information and answered our questions without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive buying experience with Nick! We're so happy he could make the whole process smooth and pressure-free! Enjoy your new ride!

May 04, 2021

"Work done was (and always is) accurately done and done..."

- JSmoof

Work done was (and always is) accurately done and done when promised. I appreciate being able to plan on how long it will take to get one’s car fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

It's always our pleasure to take care of you! Thanks for being a Yark Mazda customer!

April 15, 2021

"Great people, great work. Friendly and communicative. Im..."

- Dave

Great people, great work. Friendly and communicative. Im from out of state and they scheduled me in quickly and gave the same great experience that my home dealer does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your confidence in Yark Mazda, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

March 31, 2021

"When I needed work done on my car the service dept. was..."

- Soul RED

When I needed work done on my car the service dept. was able to work me in on short notice. They were very helpful in keeping me on schedule as I had a busy day of things to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Mueller
Apr 01, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

We're so happy our team could get you into our service center on short notice! We strive to offer a five-star experience to our customers and we appreciate you letting us know we've succeeded this time! We'll see you next time! - Yark Mazda

March 03, 2021

"The dealership was professional and up front about price..."

- HankA2

The dealership was professional and up front about price of the vehicle. We were able to come to an agreement by communication prior to me even stepping foot within the dealership. On arrival to dealership, everyone was very friendly and accommodating. On inspection of the vehicle, there is a scratch on the fuel door, and when this was mentioned it was immediately rectified. There was no pressure and Matt the salesman had pre-prepped everything for a quick transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! - The Yark Mazda Team

February 04, 2021

"I went to the service department for my usual oil change,..."

- C Gray

I went to the service department for my usual oil change, my service was perfect as the normal. Have yet to have a bad experience at Yark Mazda, can’t say the same for the other Yark dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete Mueller
Feb 05, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for this positive feedback! We're happy we could take care of you. We'll see you at your next oil change!

February 02, 2021

"Nick was great to work with and he went out of his way to..."

- NINEBALLSIDEPKT

Nick was great to work with and he went out of his way to find me the car I was looking for and had it shipped to the dealership here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 27, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff. Express service for oil..."

- VPECK

Great service and friendly staff. Express service for oil change and tire rotation. Received a complimentary car wash. Great one stop shop if you love Mazdas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete Mueller
Jan 29, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

thank you for your review, we look forward to servicing your Mazda in the future!

January 26, 2021

"Good service and friendly staff. Wait time was what I..."

- COGANEFD

Good service and friendly staff. Wait time was what I expected. Waiting area was clean and set up for social distancing between others. Loved that he explained the final paperwork with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results