Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yemm Ford, Inc.

Galesburg, IL

4.7
363 Reviews
With close to 60 years in the automotive industry, the Yemm family continues to put their Ford families, and community first. Our dedicated sales staff, veteran finance team, and dependable service department only prove that we have you covered not just today; but years down the line! Yemm Ford provides a unique selection of New and Pre-owned inventory that is second to none within our market! Stop on by and see the Yemm Ford difference!
Contact Dealership

2201 W Main St

Galesburg, IL

61401

Directions

By Type

Showing 363 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Friendly from start to finish. Didnt have to wait long...."

- snakesweat279

Friendly from start to finish. Didnt have to wait long. Exsplained everything when finished. Eager and willing to help. I like the way they service my pickup. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I recently purchased a used Ford van elsewhere. It is..."

- mazaska7

I recently purchased a used Ford van elsewhere. It is still in warranty and they treated me well and checked out the van as if I bought it there. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Steve Stone in the parts department is so helpful and..."

- Monman

Steve Stone in the parts department is so helpful and kind. You have a valuable employee! He helped me understand recalls and treated me with kindness and too his time to talk to me. I could see that the department was busy, be he treated me like I was his priority. Service like this is uncommon these days. He deserves a kudos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Was very satisfied with transaction. No need for more..."

- resjas0

Was very satisfied with transaction. No need for more pat yourself on back ccomments. I'm not saying any thing more. I've commented enough.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for purchasing your 2020 GMC Canyon at Yemm Ford. We are so happy to hear that that you were satisfied with the experience!!

July 23, 2021

"I like the dealership but I was less than impressed with..."

- lee.thompson1984

I like the dealership but I was less than impressed with my last service. Greasy hand prints are easy to spot on a white vehicle. Tools left in my glove box the previous time I had it serviced. Missing lug nut lock socket this time. I just think a little more oversight and quality control are in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for having your 2016 F150 serviced at Yemm Ford. I am sorry that the experience was less than 5 stars. Please let me know the next time you are in service and I will see to it that your vehicle is fully inspected prior to being returned to you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right Stephanie Sloan Customer Service ssloan@yemmford.com 309-342-1121

July 22, 2021

"Yemm Ford's, sales and management team went above and..."

- kjudge

Yemm Ford's, sales and management team went above and beyond working with my schedule to make this happen. The after sales service team have been great to work with. Besides this review I've personally told 3 people that are actively looking for a new vehicle, to go see Greg and the team at Yemm Ford! Well done guys! Happy customer right here!!! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you Kyle for purchasing your 2015 GMC Yukon at Yemm Ford. We are so happy to hear that your experience was beyond expectations!Don't forget about our referral program if your friends come in and buy from Greg we will send you $100! We want to thank the best advertisement is a happy customer.Enjoy your Yukon.

July 21, 2021

"I was treated with respect kindness courtesy you couldn’t..."

- Nancy

I was treated with respect kindness courtesy you couldn’t ask for better people all of them and including Greg he is a sweetheart thank you so much for what you did for me today may God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for purchasing your 2019 Chrysler 300 from Yemm Ford! We had such fun getting you the vehicle that you truly wanted!! So happy that you had such a great experience!! We look forward to having you in the YemmFord family for years to come!!

July 21, 2021

"I looked at there web site and found a truck that I..."

- mccoynut

I looked at there web site and found a truck that I liked, drove over and talked to Dustin. We drove the truck and found a couple of things that needed attention . After returning to the dealership Dustin assured the problems would be taken care of. He quoted us a price , we shook hands and the deal was made. In a few days I returned to have a problem taken care of and they were very helpful to fix it. very nice folks , good to work with. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for purchasing your 2008 Silverado from Yemm Ford. We are so happy that Dustin was able to take care of your concerns. So glad you a good experience. Look forward to seeing you at Yemm Ford for years to come.

July 20, 2021

"Look I'm not one to write anything so this 25 word thing..."

- crystalr_corry

Look I'm not one to write anything so this 25 word thing doesn't work for me so if that is a must oh well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write the 25 words;-) So happy that your experience having 2014 Lincoln MKS inspired you to give us 5 stars! We look forward to many more 5 star experiences in the future!

July 19, 2021

"They were quick to get parts in and just as quick to get..."

- melissat61462

They were quick to get parts in and just as quick to get the appointment to have accessories added to my bronco sport 1st edition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Yemm Ford, Inc. responded

So happy to hear that Steve and Michelle were able to quickly get your parts for 2021 Ford Bronco!! We look forward to watching you deck out your new Bronco!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results