Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Yonkers Auto Mall

Yonkers, NY

3.8
97 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1716 Central Park Avenue

Yonkers, NY

10710

Directions

97 Reviews of Yonkers Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"I am very displeased with the interaction I just had with..."

- Nick

I am very displeased with the interaction I just had with one of their managers. I went through CarGurus got a quote from their management team. The price on the quote was $2,800 more than what it was advertised for. I asked for a fully itemized quote... That's what I believed I got...They gave me a fully itemized quote... what I thought... But they're fully itemized quote baked in roughly $2,800 more in hidden fees that were not itemized. These were only disclosed after waiting about 15 hours for response... calling the manager directly.... getting a confrontational response... and not having them budge on the price or feea... Buyer beware... scam alert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
1.0
October 21, 2020

"Awesome team! They worked hard and excellent with my need..."

- Celines.sanchez3580

Awesome team! They worked hard and excellent with my need and took there time after business hours to help accommodate. Highly recommended. Excellent team work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
5.0
Sal Moussa
5.0
October 10, 2020

"My experience was awesome and very professional. This is..."

- dgovia

My experience was awesome and very professional. This is my 3rd purchased with Yonkers Auto Mall. They are the best and have always provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
5.0
Sal Moussa
5.0
December 27, 2019

"This is the best dealership I love the car I got from..."

- Dwight1974

This is the best dealership I love the car I got from them I would recommend anyone to come buy a car from them. The car I got from them is excellent. I love it I can’t wait to get another one from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rivera
5.0
Gina G
5.0
Chad Grossman
5.0
Sal Moussa
5.0
December 01, 2019

"Disappointed"

- lucy123

Buyer Beware this being my first car I thought the experience would have been great but it was not. I waited to do my reviews just in case I had any issues with my car and right now I do. I brought my car in April of 2019 and since then I had problems with the car, to starts off they sold me a tri-Pac maintenance package for 1,600 which is no good and useless, the guy Ali refuse to do my oil change stated he knows nothing about this plan, tri-pac send me to two different places who refuse to take the tri-pac maintenance package. I only received one car key for my car and was promise a second key and never received it, 4 months into having my car 2 tires blow out I return to the dealer where I was inform I must pay for my own replacement tire because it had to be because I was driving too much lol funny, now I am being told that I must replace a third tire from what I was inform by an auto place I was sold a car with no good tires. I have been to the Yonkers auto mall numerous times and still nothing has been resolved. I even ask for them to refund me my money for the tri-pac and cancel it and still they won’t. I regret buying my car from this place. I been patient trying to get this issue resolve and will surly do another review if they can just do what they promise when I brought the car. Don’t sell 3 years of oil change and tire rotation when your service package is no good. If you’re using Ali you need to inform him on how the plan works he can’t keep turning people away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gina G
Other Employees : cassie
Dec 17, 2019 -

Yonkers Auto Mall responded

Lucy, there should be no confusion about a maintenance package. If there was any confusion for whatever odd reason, this should've been resolved right away. If you have any questions you can contact me directly and I will handle that for you. You can reach me at 914-346-8300 and ask for Chad. I am the only person you need to talk to as I have asked finance if they spoke to you and their answer was no. Thank you.

October 26, 2019

"Rude don't cut it"

- LaDiss_ AbledDiva

As usual,they want you in, make promises, here call my cell. When I call this person on his promise before I get there, he does a one eighty. Then raises his voice when I call him on it ! Really loser ? Bye !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa
1.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Yonkers Auto Mall responded

Hi, I would like to know exactly what was promised that has you upset. If there is something I can do to resolve this for you I would like to discuss. Please let me know what was not handled correctly. Thank you. Chad- Director of Operations. You can reply back to this or email me: chad@automallyonkers.com or call me at 914-485-4333.

August 07, 2019

"Nice cars reasonably priced"

- Strongo

I got the car of my dreams the very same day. Anthony treated me, my wife and daughter like VIP. Entire transaction was completed the same day in few hours. Wide range of cars to choose from as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
5.0
Gina G
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Car selling done right"

- Bshaw1

Excellent car buying experience . Would definitely buy again and the lifetime warrantee is a plus. No pressure upfront prices and a large selection you can’t ask for more in a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
5.0
Gina G
5.0
July 27, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Satisfied customer

I was helped by Anthony. He showed me different cars that meet my preferences. On my second visit the same day I was sure I was getting the right vehicle and a good price. I got my Honda the same day and went home with it. The process was smooth and easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Anthony my super hero!"

- Reynavvg

Yesterday was the day when I finally found the vehicle I wanted thanks to Yonkers Auto Mall. The seller, Anthony was my hero. He was so patient, with a big smile. He spend couple of hours and when we reached the time for them to close, he said he wasn’t closing until I was happy. Believe it or not, I didn’t buy it but couldn’t sleep thinking about it. The next day I called Anthony and there was my super hero again, waiting for me and solved all my problems. In Yonkers Auto Mall really cares about their customers and service. They have a great team together. Gina was great too. If I need to buy another car, i know where to go without a doubt. Anthony again “Thank you so much, you are the best”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
5.0
Gina G
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results