Back

Yonkers Auto Mall

Yonkers, NY

4.3
99 Reviews

1716 Central Park Avenue

Yonkers, NY

10710

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 99 reviews

April 05, 2022

Sal and Anthony are armed with a professional spirit for their profession. They have a wealth of experience and knowledge to make their customers feel comfortable. Buying a vehicle is not just about spendi More

by Kevin Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa, Anthony Hamawi
March 05, 2022

Anthony is a professional and understanding person he goes above and beyond for his costumers he definitely answer all my questions . Highly recommend Sal as a sales representative both of them are hig More

by marta_salazar150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa, Anthony Hamawi
November 24, 2020

I am very displeased with the interaction I just had with one of their managers. I went through CarGurus got a quote from their management team. The price on the quote was $2,800 more than what it was advert More

by Nick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi
October 21, 2020

Awesome team! They worked hard and excellent with my need and took there time after business hours to help accommodate. Highly recommended. Excellent team work More

by Celines.sanchez3580
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa, Anthony Hamawi
October 10, 2020

My experience was awesome and very professional. This is my 3rd purchased with Yonkers Auto Mall. They are the best and have always provide excellent service. More

by dgovia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa, Anthony Hamawi
December 27, 2019

This is the best dealership I love the car I got from them I would recommend anyone to come buy a car from them. The car I got from them is excellent. I love it I can’t wait to get another one from More

by Dwight1974
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa, Chad Grossman, Jennifer Rivera, Gina G
December 01, 2019

Disappointed Buyer Beware this being my first car I thought the experience would have been great but it was not. I waited to do my reviews just in case I had any i More

by lucy123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cassie, Gina G
Dec 17, 2019 -

Yonkers Auto Mall responded

Lucy, there should be no confusion about a maintenance package. If there was any confusion for whatever odd reason, this should've been resolved right away. If you have any questions you can contact me directly and I will handle that for you. You can reach me at 914-346-8300 and ask for Chad. I am the only person you need to talk to as I have asked finance if they spoke to you and their answer was no. Thank you.

October 26, 2019

Rude don't cut it As usual,they want you in, make promises, here call my cell. When I call this person on his promise before I get there, he does a one eighty. Then rai More

by LaDiss_ AbledDiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa
Dec 02, 2019 -

Yonkers Auto Mall responded

Hi, I would like to know exactly what was promised that has you upset. If there is something I can do to resolve this for you I would like to discuss. Please let me know what was not handled correctly. Thank you. Chad- Director of Operations. You can reply back to this or email me: chad@automallyonkers.com or call me at 914-485-4333.

August 07, 2019

Nice cars reasonably priced I got the car of my dreams the very same day. Anthony treated me, my wife and daughter like VIP. Entire transaction was completed the same day in few More

by Strongo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi, Gina G
July 30, 2019

Car selling done right Excellent car buying experience . Would definitely buy again and the lifetime warrantee is a plus. No pressure upfront prices and a large selection yo More

by Bshaw1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hamawi, Gina G
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results