Back

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brazil

Brazil, IN

4.9
54 Reviews

2449 W. US HWY 40

Brazil, IN

47834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

July 01, 2021

Always very friendly and helpful. Also willing to work with you, they don't just see how many vehicles they can get out the door! More

by JESSMCDANIEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.C Eaker, Wesley Hughes
May 27, 2021

They were very friendly and helpful. Answers all my questions. Treated me like family. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you very much More

by MJHARRIS7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Yocum, Josh Keedy, Zac Eaker
May 11, 2021

Awesome place to buy a new or used vehicle very friendly staff very clean showroom and service department as well as the dealership lot with a great selection of automobiles to choose from More

by TROY35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Keedy, Kaitlin Line, Zac Eaker, Mike Wormser, Shelby York, Casi Higdon
May 11, 2021

Good place to buy RAM Pickup Truck every body very Friendly Courteous bend over backward to get us right vehicle we wanted. Kurtis has a good personality and did not pressure us and made us feel com More

by HOTFARMER619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Yocom salesman, Wesley Hughes
May 03, 2021

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Go above and beyond to get you the vehicle you want. I highly recommend them for a vehicle purchase. More

by GREENJK1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TC Eaker, Wesley Hughes, Zac Eaker
April 30, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. Josh, Bill, and Zac were wonderful! We will definitely be purchasing from them again! More

by PANAGOULEAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Keedy, Zac Eaker, Bill Cultice
April 30, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and nice. Absolutely love my new jeep. But when buying brand new you would think they may have thrown in a hat or shirt or something. Other than that everyone was really nice a More

by ROMY072284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Hughes, Randy Dickenson
April 29, 2021

they were very quick on the service, they gave me a fair price on a tire pressure monitor for my tire. Wait time was short. More

by BILLCULTICE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Eaker, Bill Cultice, Shelby York, Daryl Moss
April 29, 2021

The technician was very informative and explained the issue very well. Even though I didn’t get my vehicle from this dealership fixed the issue and gave me great service! More

by MYMUSTANGGT2005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Moss
April 28, 2021

Kurtis Yocom is an excellent sales rep. He is very nice and made sure that everything went smooth with our sale. Finance was great to work with as well! Thanks so much for a great new car purchasing experi More

by MSCHNITZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Yocom, Wesley Hughes, Zac Eaker
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results