Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brazil

Brazil, IN

4.9
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2449 W. US HWY 40

Brazil, IN

47834

Directions

52 Reviews of York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Brazil

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Good place to buy RAM Pickup Truck every body very..."

- HOTFARMER619

Good place to buy RAM Pickup Truck every body very Friendly Courteous bend over backward to get us right vehicle we wanted. Kurtis has a good personality and did not pressure us and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Hughes
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Yocom salesman
May 11, 2021

"Awesome place to buy a new or used vehicle very friendly..."

- TROY35

Awesome place to buy a new or used vehicle very friendly staff very clean showroom and service department as well as the dealership lot with a great selection of automobiles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wormser
5.0
Shelby York
5.0
Zac Eaker
5.0
Josh Keedy
5.0
Casi Higdon
5.0
Kaitlin Line
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Go above and..."

- GREENJK1

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Go above and beyond to get you the vehicle you want. I highly recommend them for a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Hughes
Zac Eaker
5.0
Other Employees : TC Eaker
April 30, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and nice. Absolutely love my..."

- ROMY072284

Everyone was very friendly and nice. Absolutely love my new jeep. But when buying brand new you would think they may have thrown in a hat or shirt or something. Other than that everyone was really nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dickenson
5.0
Wesley Hughes
April 30, 2021

"Everyone went above and beyond to help us with our..."

- PANAGOULEAS

Everyone went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. Josh, Bill, and Zac were wonderful! We will definitely be purchasing from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cultice
5.0
Zac Eaker
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Keedy
April 29, 2021

"The technician was very informative and explained the..."

- MYMUSTANGGT2005

The technician was very informative and explained the issue very well. Even though I didn’t get my vehicle from this dealership fixed the issue and gave me great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Moss
5.0
April 29, 2021

"they were very quick on the service, they gave me a fair..."

- BILLCULTICE

they were very quick on the service, they gave me a fair price on a tire pressure monitor for my tire. Wait time was short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cultice
5.0
Zac Eaker
5.0
Daryl Moss
5.0
Shelby York
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Kurtis Yocom is an excellent sales rep. He is very nice..."

- MSCHNITZ

Kurtis Yocom is an excellent sales rep. He is very nice and made sure that everything went smooth with our sale. Finance was great to work with as well! Thanks so much for a great new car purchasing experience. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Hughes
Zac Eaker
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Yocom
April 23, 2021

"Amazing customer service and quick yet diligent work!..."

- MBBREWER14

Amazing customer service and quick yet diligent work! Will buy from them again as well as get service done for all our vehicles! We love YORK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Moss
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Everyone works together to take excellent care of the..."

- GIGI432010

Everyone works together to take excellent care of the customer. Incredible home town and professional experience wrapped into one transaction. In this area, you'd be hard pressed to find better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wormser
5.0
Zac Eaker
5.0
Other Employees : Chrissie Walters
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results