Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Young Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Morgan, UT

4.1
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

308 East 125 North

Morgan, UT

84050

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Young Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"I had a great experience at Young Dodge. Ask for Elliot,..."

- Jeremy

I had a great experience at Young Dodge. Ask for Elliot, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot
February 06, 2021

"After getting home we found a drain plug missing on..."

- beef

After getting home we found a drain plug missing on floor. We drove back to get one. They charged me for it. Sales person was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elliot, finance person
December 23, 2020

"Sales and finance staff were spot on. Brayden should be..."

- Jason

Sales and finance staff were spot on. Brayden should be promoted to sales manager. He made the buying experience pain free and made sure that my wife and I were fully aware of all the features on our new truck. Thanks Brayden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden
December 23, 2020

"I came into the dealership hoping to find a particular..."

- Jacques

I came into the dealership hoping to find a particular model which they did not have. They gave me an opportunity to drive some different models, during which time, they located what I was looking for in Burley, Idaho. It arrived the next day and the sale was completed without a hitch. The employees are very personable and seemed to be well informed. They were anxious to provide superior service and answered questions about financial options and reasons for each listed item of expense on the invoice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden, Billy, Marcus
November 14, 2020

"Amazing service and sales! Excellent help from beginning..."

- georgethomas172

Amazing service and sales! Excellent help from beginning to end! I’ve bought two vehicles here this month and plan to return for my next vehicles. Jacob, Adam and Brayden were excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Adam and Brayden
November 02, 2020

"Excellent service and friendly staff all around!!..."

- Kmracing01

Excellent service and friendly staff all around!! Selection of vehicles was very nice. Comfortably atmosphere and no pressure from salesman. Would definitely purchase another vehicle and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hewitt
November 01, 2020

"I had a very good experience buying my new truck at Young..."

- DSR1959

I had a very good experience buying my new truck at Young Ram in Morgan. Brayden and Adam were very easy to work with. I was given a good value for my trade as well as the price of the new truck. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Kendell, Adam
October 02, 2020

"The biggest David Copperfield magic show I've ever had..."

- Motapsycho11

The biggest David Copperfield magic show I've ever had thrown at me since I was 16 Danny lepelley can fudge numbers and tell you whatever you want to hear as good as anyone I've ever known took me 28 days to get my contract now I see why if I don't get something taken care of I want recommend anybody buying anything there and I did the same thing to my sister-in-law the deal you get isn't the deal you get and I was recommended by family that's what really pisses me off I can get your money within 30 seconds of talking to him but when it comes to taking care of a problem I've been sitting here waiting a week and I've got to leave the state

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Lepelley, Marcus in finance
August 15, 2020

"Ashlee, Dalton, and Tom were professional, courteous, and..."

- Cathryn Gamsby

Ashlee, Dalton, and Tom were professional, courteous, and helpful with the service if my truck! And I cannot forget the legend Sam! Thanks team! Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee, Dalton, Tom, Sam
August 12, 2020

"Called and talked to Seana about a car. Told her I was on..."

- matthewfalkner

Called and talked to Seana about a car. Told her I was on my way from Magna to see it. Over an hour drive. When I got there she told me they sold it and invited me to look at other cars. The car still shows for sale online. Bait and switch? Probably. Otherwise just poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seana
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results