Back

Young Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Morgan, UT

4.7
124 Reviews

308 East 125 North

Morgan, UT

84050

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

124 Reviews of Young Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

November 16, 2022

Done a good job with changing my oil, also went over any other issues with my car. Supplied me a quote for rwpairs More

by Bart.porter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name
November 04, 2022

I travel from the valley up to Morgan for their service. Its the best. The people really care. They are fast and always get it right. Tristin was super to work with too. More

by gary.p
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristin
October 19, 2022

I really like having service done here. The staff is always friendly and keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle. It’s clean and comfortable while waiting and offers beverages and sna More

by Marybabcock
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
October 11, 2022

Danny LePelley is beyond FABULOUS! I would rate him 100 stars. We purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler from him and just now purchased a 2023 Jerp Cherokee. Our trade ins were more than fai More

by susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny LePelley
October 07, 2022

Very helpful staff ,very friendly. Would recommend to other friends in the area . Awesome selection of Jeeps . Strait forward deal. More

by Cncpowell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton , Danny
September 17, 2022

We knew Sam Wright and asked for him , met Danny LePelley and he help us , our wishes were met and we love our new truck ! More

by Porterville
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Wright- Danny LePelley-Kemmer Harris-
Sep 17, 2022 -

Porterville responded

Yes this is us !

September 14, 2022

They are always quick to get me in and quick to get me taken care of. Fantastic Service Department! More

by aaron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
September 01, 2022

Great/Fast/Friendly Service ! ! Top Notch !! Will return for other work when needed, knowing that things will be done correctly and at a good price. More

by timothy.bristow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Liz
August 16, 2022

Enjoyed working with Liz. No pressure and I didn't feel rushed in and out. Mechanic did an amazing job. Honest and fair! More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
August 01, 2022

Easy to work with. Very helpful. Did not preasure us at all. Very friendly atmosphere. More

by Cndh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lepelley
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results