Back

Young Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Morgan, UT

4.7
126 Reviews

308 East 125 North

Morgan, UT

84050

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

126 Reviews of Young Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

August 16, 2022

Enjoyed working with Liz. No pressure and I didn't feel rushed in and out. Mechanic did an amazing job. Honest and fair! More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
August 01, 2022

Easy to work with. Very helpful. Did not preasure us at all. Very friendly atmosphere. More

by Cndh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lepelley
August 01, 2022

Colten Gittins was great to work with he made the experience fun and really easy! More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colten Gittins
July 20, 2022

They were great to work with and fast. With a detail at a later day I will be done and have a new car to me. thank you! More

by swillott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 16, 2022

Mechanic was awesome! Appreciated troubleshooting my vehicles needs. Explains everything in detailed understandable manner. Can’t be more satisfied. More

by JPotter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bristow
June 06, 2022

Always a super friendly and helpful service staff any time I come in for any services on my Ram. The service department is always willing to answer how many ever questions I have about services I'm aski More

by alcsck81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden
May 24, 2022

Had a great experience working with Danny Lepelley and manager Jacob Sobers! They treated me like family when purchasing my truck! They do everything possible to help you get what you are looking for and More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lepelley, Jacob Sobers
May 16, 2022

Personal was professional, curtious and informative. They gave updated information on length if services. Held the door for us as we left. More

by daisy46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service representatives
April 29, 2022

On two occasions Young Morgan has confirmed that a vehicle listed online was on their lot and available for purchase. To repeat myself - I called and was told the vehicle was PHYSICALLY on their lot. More

by slcrr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tifini, Some dude in a hellcat hat
April 10, 2022

Had no appointment. But Liz got me in no problem. Oil change, tire rotation with a full inspection was done quick. The tech Stephen was thorough with everything. I feel More

by cody.mattinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Liz, Justin, Elliot
2
...