About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Young Ford

4.9

40 Lifetime Reviews

570 East 525 North, Morgan, Utah 84050 Directions
Sales: (801) 829-3447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Young Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Worth the drive "

- StogieJoe

I live much closer to the Ogden area but chose to drive the extra distance for better customer service. I purchased 2 vehicles this year and received excellent service from Kevin in sales and Jace and the service team. The employees made the experience simple all around. Good staff and worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 18, 2018

"How does one rate the best buying experience ever?"

- Southeastalaska

Top notch, stellar, outstanding, incomparable, astonishing, extraordinary............. No wait NEXT LEVEL! Stew and Randy are a couple guys who got it goin’ on. They took care of me like I’ve never been taken care of before. Go talk these gents and you’ll get to experience the same euphoria that I did. Seriously! I’ll say it again. NEXT LEVEL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! Tell’m Jeff sent ya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart and Randy. Another helpful fella is fondly referred to as Sunshine.
April 19, 2018

"Would recommend this dealer"

- Tlf1988

Had a good experience it was a nice place glad I use them to buy my truck customer service was very friendly would recommend do anybody buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart canttel
April 04, 2018

"Easiest purchase ever"

- Razor1950

This is our 3rd new truck purchase in three years. Stew was so easy to deal with and totally up front on everything. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a fair price and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Cantrell
February 27, 2018

"Easiest dealership to deal with "

- WolfeFamily

Stew at Young Ford was awesome. The finance guys and business manager as a team with our salesman stew worked their tails off to get us out of our current vehicle and into a new one. Definitely will be returning to them for future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stew Cantrell
November 11, 2017

"New car lease "

- Danrosy

Great friendly service, no pressure, informative and helpful. Stew was a nice change from the regular salesman and he was very helpful and cut to the chase and made us feel comfortable. Over all a good car buying experience, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart
October 28, 2017

"Fast and friendly!!!"

- F150

Stewart Cantrell is the best! He will take the time to find you what you want at the best price and give you top dollar for your trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Cantrell
October 10, 2017

"great survice"

- Sandra Hess

car buying is like pulling your wisdom teeth for me. Working with Stewart was fun and not so painful. I got the vehicle I wanted and he got all my questions answered. Great team work thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart, and financh
August 15, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- CAMERON W JONES

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from this location. All our family buys from them. You could ask for a better sales team. Stew is very personable. If he is busy he will make sure to let you know he is help you when he available and treats you like family. I will continue to purchase from Stew as long as I can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stew C
August 04, 2017

"My experience was great"

- Rob Lewis

working with Stewart Cantrell was great he helped me with getting the truck I wanted and is a pleasure to work with he got all the things I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Cantrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results