Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Young Ford

Morgan, UT

4.0
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

570 East 525 North

Morgan, UT

84050

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Young Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Loved the buying process from Young Ford. The Team..."

- nielsondr

Loved the buying process from Young Ford. The Team (Taylor & Brayden) were so awesome to work with and made this the best buying experience that I have had to date. Although we passed about 3 other Ford Dealerships getting to Morgan Utah, I would do it again based upon my experience. I purchased another vehicle recently from a Chevrolet Dealership in Riverton Utah, and had a light and day difference. While I will never use the dealership again, even thought 15 minutes from my home; I would drive over an hour to use Young. Awesome team with super great communication and willingness to help in anyway possible, They even picked me and my wife up at our home on a Saturday morning and drove us to the dealership. Wow, amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor and Brayden
January 22, 2021

"I have been buying my trucks from Stewart Cantrell for..."

- parkwyo63

I have been buying my trucks from Stewart Cantrell for the last 15 years i have always received professional sales and service from Young Ford. I will continue to purchase my trucks from them well into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Cantrell
January 01, 2021

"We love Young Ford!!! We drive 3 hours to shop and do..."

- nwenzel689

We love Young Ford!!! We drive 3 hours to shop and do business with Young Ford because they put customer service at the top of the bar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Cantrell
December 02, 2020

"Probably the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made!..."

- Larryupham1

Probably the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made! Young Ford in Morgan Utah is the place to purchase your next vehicle if your in the market. The salesman Vann treated me like I was a close friend! In fact I live approximately 25 miles from Young Ford and I would go there again to buy a truck. They get five stars for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vann
November 13, 2020

"They are fantastic, so good to make all my car wishes..."

- jkwaite

They are fantastic, so good to make all my car wishes come true , easy to work with,so excited to drive my new truck, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu
October 04, 2020

"The buying experience is unmatched anywhere else. They..."

- Smith.A

The buying experience is unmatched anywhere else. They find me exactly what I’m looking for, under my budget and more options than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stew Cantrell, JD Alexander, Braden Brown, Randy Lanting
August 17, 2020

"Stewart was awesome throughout my new truck buying..."

- Cathryn Gamsby

Stewart was awesome throughout my new truck buying experience at Young Ford Morgan. He was patient, courteous, and cheerful with my questions and worked out the best possible deal for us. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart
July 07, 2020

"WORST DEALERSHIP MY WIFE AND I HAVE BOUGHT FROM!!! My..."

- joshchurch2

WORST DEALERSHIP MY WIFE AND I HAVE BOUGHT FROM!!! My wife and I traded in our Ford Fusion and bought a 2019 Ford F-150. I asked for the windshield to be replaced because of rock chips. I was told they filled the chips. THEY DID NOT. Ended up having to replace the windshield out of our own pocket because of the rock chip cracking then spreading. They also did not pay off the car we traded in a timely manner so we had to make the payment on it. With it taking so long they pay off amount was more and they made us cover the difference. I have a text stating it is all on them on why it took so long but yet we are stuck with having to take care of the outstanding balance and also making a payment in a car we no longer have possession of. The gal also told me that this is happening to multiple customers in the text as well In conclusion, we drove over an hour out of our way with a medically complex child to where we thought would be a good buying experience. Never again will we shop at ANY of the YOUNG FAMILY DEALERSHIPS. I wish I could do ZERO stars. They are just as bad as the Larry H. Miller group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JD, Taylor and Kylee
May 06, 2020

"I had a great experience at the dealership. No pressure..."

- Jboylan3

I had a great experience at the dealership. No pressure and good easy people to deal with. I would recommend going there, I drove over a hundred miles and was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylee
April 29, 2020

"The team at Young Ford Morgan ut, they treated us like we..."

- dunenut69

The team at Young Ford Morgan ut, they treated us like we family. The experience was one the best dealing with car salesmen. It made my car buying more fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart, JD,
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results