Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Young Toyota Honda

4.9

235 Lifetime Reviews

1945 N Main St., Logan, Utah 84341 Directions
Sales: (435) 752-5636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Young Toyota Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"excellent,honest and fair during every visit at young toyota"

- Toyota#1

Scott Cooley, Dan Deininger and Jordan Buckley helped me test drive.locate and finance the exact Toyota Tundra I was hoping to locate and purchase.Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cooley, Dan Deininger and Jordan Buckley.
July 27, 2019

"Great Customer Servicer"

- CAMRYTOYOTA2019

I asked for a quick purchase and Kyle, Jake and Scott were able to accommodate. Thank you! You have all been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Talbot, Kyle Dwiggins, Scott Cooley
May 01, 2019

"Fantastic Service at Young Toyota in Logan"

- revdforbes

Great experience buying my Highlander, and the service has been excellent too. I highly recommend this dealership. Nice facilities too. I bring some work to do while I wait in their lounge. Not a bad place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall
April 18, 2019

"Tundra service"

- Tundrapower

I love how they love my truck and take care of it. I plan to continue having it serviced there even after the courtesy maintenance has ended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
April 16, 2019

"Great experience "

- Shawna

As always quick and easy. People were great to work with. I was very happy with the maintenance work that was done and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Billy
April 06, 2019

"Red Tacoma"

- Jammer

Sales guys Exceeds expectations. Everyone in the organization seems to enjoy working with the customers. I think I got a fair deal on a great Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Longhurst & KC Jones
April 04, 2019

"The service was great!"

- Happy Senior

When I called to make an appointment for service on my call, I asked about discount coupons which I have always gotten in the mail. Amanda and Billy worked with me, I scheduled my appointment and everything turned out great. I am so glad that they checked everything to make sure tires, brakes, battery, etc. were all good to go. I am really impressed with Toyota service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy and Amanda
April 04, 2019

"Excited to have my Tacoma"

- Happy customer

I enjoyed the fact that Blake was not pushy and easy to work with. Last time I had a Toyota was in 1979 so I'm excited to have one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Christensen i think
March 27, 2019

"Jordan and Kaleb were great. "

- Rickybobby995

Finance worked with me and the salesman were great! They went out of the way to make sure my truck was spotless and gassed up before I took it home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Kaleb
March 11, 2019

"They worked hard to earn my business."

- Clinton Lady

I was still feeling the effects of my accident and probably was not the easiest customer to work with. Blake was informative and patient. We like the services that will be provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Scott and one other charming guy.
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results