Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Youngblood Kia

4.8

626 Lifetime Reviews

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Call (417) 882-3838

626 Reviews of Youngblood Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"The Best"

- ThatOneGuy

They are fast, efficient, friendly, and know what good customer service is. My time in the lounge area was not excessive, and the staff was constantly making sure everyone there was comfortable. They welcome any questions and are descriptive in answers. I always thought dealership oil changes were over-rated, but I consider myself wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing that you had such a positive experience with our service department, and we are happy to have impressed you with our fast, efficient, and friendly customer service. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 16, 2019

"Great service and good people!!"

- James Hare

Everyone at Youngnlood Kia is very friendly and Helpful!! The service department is really good and they help you with all your needs!! Zach Holiday was my service guy and he is very nice and helped me with everything I needed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Holiday
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks, James! We appreciate your review and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 15, 2019

"First visit for oil change and tire rotation "

- KiaForte2015

Service advisor ZACH HOLIDAY immediately took my information, advised about how long it would take, kept me informed and washed the car before we departed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Holiday, Travis Harrison
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for your 5-star review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 11, 2019

"Simply outstanding"

- rkinlaw1

Youngblood Kia has serviced my 2016 Jeep Cherokee since moving to Springfield 1 and half years ago. Service has been nothing less than superior in every respect. Ryan Grabill has been my service advisor. I was career military and have utilized many dealerships over the years, but I must say Ryan Grabill is the best service adviser I have had the pleasure to deal with. Always attentive and concerned with your needs. Last week my battery died and after a jump, I went to his dealership without an appointment, my wife was due for surgery the next day and even though it was mid-day and they were short handed, Ryan got my battery checked and replaced within a couple of hours. He took all the stress off me and made my day. He shows that he cares about his customers and their needs. A great representative for his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grabill
Mar 15, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

We are proud to have Ryan on our team, and we are happy to know that he has been a great service advisor for you. Thanks for your kind words and for choosing Youngblood. All the best to your wife! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 10, 2019

"Great place"

- Darrell12

They always go the extra mile ever time we go in.and once again we got a great suv again. Thanks again and we will be back for our next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope to have the chance to work with you again. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 09, 2019

"Kia Sportage Power Steering"

- Vstarpappy

I had to have our Sportage towed in for repair(s) to the power steering system. I was greeted by Nick and we got the car checked in. He explained that the Kia mechanics would be able to evaluate the problem the next workday because I had brought it in late in the day. I enjoy that there was an open line of communication with Nick during the entire repair process. Nick has an awesome customer service ability. This experience with Youngblood service has been better than what my wife and I experienced a few years back with a electronic problem with the engine. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Creech, Tamron Garner
Mar 12, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for posting your review! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Youngblood for service repairs on your Sportage. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 09, 2019

"AWESOME service advisor!"

- campbell,barb23

I have had good service advisors before however, Nick Mayberry has taken customer service to an awesome level. Any issue I have ever had he is polite, listens to me, gets the best deal or option for me and the little gestures such as a bottle of water waiting in my freshly washed just serviced car mean so much. But most of all I feel that I can trust him and he will do the best possible for my car and service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Great to hear you have had such great experiences with Nick. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 06, 2019

"Road test and oil change."

- Joe Cuda

Outstanding service from my service advisor Nick Mayberry. Nick listened to what my concerns were with my car and took the time to explain what could possibly be happening with it. Nick also explained that our Sorento was getting close to needing some KIA recommended servicing of systems and fluid changes. My wife and I decided to start working them into the budget to get them accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for stopping into see us. Nick and the service team will be here to answer any questions you might have about servicing your Sorento. We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 01, 2019

"Great customer care!"

- ChameleonBG

Recently moved to the area, and this was my first service appointment. Nick Mayberry, my service agent was exceptional! He was a good listener, very friendly and informative. The service department, as well as the representatives of the dealership were not only very efficient, but went the extra mile to be friendly and courteous. I have moved around several times in the past few years, and this is our third Kia, so we have had to experience several different dealerships. The level of customer service provided by Youngblood was topnotch, something I have unfortunately found lacking all too often. They checked on me regularly while I waited on my Sorento to see if I needed anything, offered beverages and snacks, kept me informed so I could make good choices without trying to upsell me, and completed my service in a timely fashion! I was very impressed, especially with Nick, and would highly recommend Youngblood Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melanie, Ryan Newberry
Mar 04, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

We appreciate your high recommendation! We are happy to welcome you to the area and hope to have the chance to work with you again. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

February 28, 2019

"Got my new car very happy"

- Antie

Putty and Jon were great to work with. No complaints it was fast and reasonable. Very happy with the service and my car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon Solomon
Mar 04, 2019 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Youngblood! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

91 - 100 of 626 results