About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Younger Mitsubishi

5.0

105 Lifetime Reviews

1935 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Younger Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Amazing "

- Ldevore94

Justin was great to work with! My husband and I were looking for new vehicles with 4awd. He was by far amazing. He made us feel comfortable in our trade ins and provided us with the best vehicles we could ask for. Thank you Justin so much! We love our new vehicles! Everyone that we came in contact with was also great to work with! We will not be going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Luttrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheryl Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Swope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2016

"ken Murphy"

- sasmith702

I have bought my last three cars from ken murphy at younger toyota. He has always found me the best dealand knows exactly what im looking for. My daughter and my brother has also bough there cars from him because he is such a great person to deal with and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken murphy
January 08, 2016

"Buying 2007 chrysler sebring touring"

- Ritchey11

I came into younger Toyota to buy a used car not really knowing what I wanted exactly but knowing what I could afford. Jd Crisp one of the sale associates helped me out immediately, we went through the used lot and I explained what I liked and he lead me to the car I ended up purchasing ride out of the gate. He was very helpful with all matters of the sale, I will definitely be recommending the dealership and Jd himself for friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Dean Crisp
July 14, 2015

"2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport"

- iwebber

I purchased a new 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport and I couldn't be happier. Tim and Alex got me in a vehicle that fits my needs and my budget. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them again. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Moats and Alex Swope
March 03, 2014

"My husband and I recently purchased a 2014 Outlander from..."

- mcconnem

My husband and I recently purchased a 2014 Outlander from Brian. He was very friendly and professional, and we never felt pressured to 'make the sale.' He was very willing to work with us and made us a deal we couldn't pass up. We highly recommend this dealership and Brian to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fearnow
February 03, 2014

"This is the second car we have purchased from Brian. In..."

- elliebrayden

This is the second car we have purchased from Brian. In both instances Brian has been very helpful and helped my wife understand the benefits each of the cars we purchased. As non car people Brian took his time and made sure we had the information we needed without making it too techinical. Brian obviously enjoys cars and his enthusiasm made our car buying experience not only pleasant but we gained a lot of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fearnow
January 29, 2014

"The sale associates namely Joshua Pepple and Jimmy..."

- BISAYA

The sale associates namely Joshua Pepple and Jimmy Seachow are wonderful to work with. And also the rest of the team of the Younger Mitsubishi Hagerstown. They helped me with my wish list and got what I wanted -The Outlander Sports 2014. Thank you.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pepple, Jimmy Saechow
January 26, 2014

"Dan was very helpful and knowledgable of the Mitsubishi..."

- ambrown423

Dan was very helpful and knowledgable of the Mitsubishi cars. He did very well communicating the issues and progress with my vehicle. The price was high, but he did a great job accommodating me with the instillation fee for one part. I low the quality ofwork your service men did and my car looks and sounds really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Higgins
January 08, 2014

"I am satisfied with the work, just not the overall time...."

- DesBennett

I am satisfied with the work, just not the overall time. It took them 2 hours to replace a sensor that normally takes .5 I work at a auto repair shop, that's how I know. Other than that the associates were very friendly and made sure that I was taken care of. Plus the donuts in the waiting area were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know
December 31, 2013

"when delivering my car i was told it would be 2 hours,..."

- kwajbob

when delivering my car i was told it would be 2 hours, and hour and a half after the 2 hours were up ( thats 3-1/2 hours) i ask the person who checked me in the status of my car? she tolds me it would not be much longer and tried calling some one. she then said here he comes now, a man name jason come up and gave her a set of keys but not to my car, which she thought was going to be my car. she then ask him about it and he told her it's BEEN done. looking behind her at a desk was my keys and my paper work. her comment was oooooo they mush have slipped it in on me. now she goes to print out some paper and says to me that her printer is not working, well it just so happens that i been sitting straight out from your TV and had a clear veiw of your service employees through the electric stanley doors and seen her repeatedly through out my 3-1/2 visit using the one on the other side of those doors. now i don't mind being lied (bs) to by your sales guys, it's there job. even through it cost them a sales a month ago due to many lies (bs) but i just don't know why it is being done by a service rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Allgeier
Other Employees : Stafford Horetz
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results