Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood

4.6

195 Lifetime Reviews

6900 N. McCormick Blvd., Lincolnwood, Illinois 60712 Directions
Call (847) 674-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2020

"I never thought I would purchase a vehicle without seeing..."

- koh

I never thought I would purchase a vehicle without seeing it! I did! Working with RENE was a pleasure, he was specific on all details and the car was EXACTLY as described when it was delivered to me. These guys stand by their inventory and actually care about what they are selling to you. I would recommend the guys at Zeigler 100% to anyone! Thanks guys, Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Panousopoulos
5.0
February 20, 2020

"I have never had a better experience in buying a car that..."

- Alex

I have never had a better experience in buying a car that I had with RENE and his team. I felt so relaxed and comfortable with everyone that I knew instantly; this is the place that I am going to do business. No haggling over price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geio George
5.0
Lisa Yassin
5.0
John Downs
5.0
Nicole Else
5.0
February 20, 2020

"I had been looking for an SUV for more than a year. From..."

- Alex

I had been looking for an SUV for more than a year. From the minute we walked in to Zeigler RENE made our auto purchase nothing short of pleasurable. His knowledge sincere interest in your wants and needs and inventory make Zeigler Auto the ultimate dealership in the The area. Check it out - you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsany Banoub
5.0
Yazmin Torres
5.0
Lisa Yassin
5.0
February 20, 2020

"I made my first car purchase, a low mileage GMC Acadia,..."

- Bud

I made my first car purchase, a low mileage GMC Acadia, from RENE at Zeigler in Lincolnwood. RENE's very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I would definitely recommend Zeigler Auto, specially RENE to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Yassin
5.0
Shannon Hunt
5.0
Dan Paz
5.0
February 20, 2020

"SUPER TRANSPARENT!!!!"

- Jonelle

RENE was fantastic!!! No pressure... very knowledgeable and great service. The interaction from start to finish was an absolute pleasure. Definitely confirmed to return to Zeigler after this lease expires to get my next car. Thanks Rene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Paz
5.0
Dionte Yates
5.0
February 15, 2020

"Amadeus was very helpful he did a great job at answering..."

- Andraessan2

Amadeus was very helpful he did a great job at answering all of my questions when I took out the new 2020 Acadia on a test drive I'm glad I leased and not bought I got a great deal! Thank you Amadeus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amadeus Perez
5.0
February 15, 2020

"GMC car"

- teresaP

I totally enjoyed this experience. Victor was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find the right car that fit all my needs. I would definitely be recommending my friends and family to purchase from this dealer and to work with Victor Aviles. Thank you so much! My husband and I left super happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Aviles
5.0
February 14, 2020

"Great working with Victor staff very friendly test drive..."

- Hugo

Great working with Victor staff very friendly test drive two cars answer all my questions give me a great deal and best dealership experience I recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Aviles
5.0
February 14, 2020

"great service"

- richhans47

Place looks amazing. I got a chance to buy a car from Omar. All new furniture, very luxurious place. New ownership as well, they did a great job flipping this place around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
omar
February 14, 2020

"AMADEUS WAS GREAT"

- rachhg98

Amadeus was very helpful, This was my first time buying a new car he made everystep very easy for me im glad i came to Zeigler of Lincolnwood and worked with Amadeus and Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Botic
5.0
Amadeus Perez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results