Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood

Lincolnwood, IL

4.5
225 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6900 N. McCormick Blvd.

Lincolnwood, IL

60712

Directions

225 Reviews of Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"the sales guy Carlos Murga was very friendly and helpful..."

- The Silbón

the sales guy Carlos Murga was very friendly and helpful with me and my wife we was expected to pay less for the vehicle that we bought .they help a little with the rebates but not much that the price that was posted in the website

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Murga
5.0
November 22, 2020

"Both Keith and Rick were very helpful and nice (and super..."

- srobinson9088

Both Keith and Rick were very helpful and nice (and super tall!) No pressure to do anything, kinda just walked me through the process. I wasn't ready (so i thought) to buy a car then and there, but these guys made it too easy to say no! Will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Botic
5.0
Keith Gerstner
5.0
Nov 22, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

Thank you for the great review.

November 17, 2020

"Salesman and the sales manager were very helpful and..."

- Ochoa19

Salesman and the sales manager were very helpful and polite. Highly recommend this auto dealer. The salesman gave us our space and wasn’t aggressive or pushy like other dealers we went too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amadeus Perez
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

Thank you for your positive review and business!

November 16, 2020

"Omar provide excellent service to my family and I. We got..."

- Jill

Omar provide excellent service to my family and I. We got to drive away with a new Escalade. This is my dream car and I have to give Omar credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar shebli
Nov 17, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

Thank you for your positive review and business!

November 07, 2020

"Horrible dealer and experience. Will never buy or..."

- Kissmya55

Horrible dealer and experience. Will never buy or recommend them. I will tell all my family and friends to avoid this hot garbage jank dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yazmin Torres
1.0
Nov 07, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every encounter with our customers transparent, and hassle-free. I apologize about your experience with us. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Management Team at 847-745-4304.

October 06, 2020

"Great staff and very clean dealership. Hands down my best..."

- Csaez1794

Great staff and very clean dealership. Hands down my best car buying experience! Everyone is very nice and we’re very knowledgeable. Thank you Jeff and zeigler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Guido
5.0
Nov 17, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

Thank you for your positive review and business!

October 02, 2020

"I was very disappointed that quite a few of the Zeigler..."

- Zeigler review

I was very disappointed that quite a few of the Zeigler personneal were not wearing masks or face coverings. The service adviser was not very helpful in that he didn't keep me posted on the progress on my vehicle. I took it in on a Tuesday and because of the work that needed to be done and a part that was needed the car was not ready until Friday. When I got into the car, the indicators on the dash were not right. The young man who picked me up from home had to fix them. Should not the service advisor shown me to my car to make sure everything was okay?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salman Syed
Oct 02, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every encounter with our customers transparent, and hassle-free. I apologize about your experience with our Service Department. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Service Department at 847-745-4302.

Nov 17, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

I apologize about your experience with us. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Management Team at 847-745-4304.

September 29, 2020

"Had a problem with the sunshade rattling in my Acadia...."

- Acadia Owner

Had a problem with the sunshade rattling in my Acadia. Had the repair made once but the problem started again after a short time. Called Mike the Asst Service Mgr and we set up another appointment. Had to made another adjustment of the sunshade track and now the problem seem to be solved. Can’t say enough of the concern and attention Mike provided to me about my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Butera
5.0
Oct 05, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

Thank you for the positive review!

September 28, 2020

"Absolutely the worst experience I have had ever...."

- trudyfield13

Absolutely the worst experience I have had ever. Communication is horrible, sold me a defective vehicle after having it in their service dept for a week. Regret my decision to walk through their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Montijo
1.0
Sep 29, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to make every encounter with our customers transparent, and hassle-free. I apologize about your experience with us. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Service Team at 847-745-4302. Thank you for your time.

Oct 06, 2020 -

trudyfield13 responded

The oil pan leaks, the coolant has flooded the passenger side of my vehicle, unnoticed until I went to vacuum the car, the car lost complete power no brakes, no steering while driving 30 mph down the road. Car does not shift correctly and is constantly looking for the right gears. I will contact your Service Team for sure, but I am certain at some point this will become a legal issue. That is if I am not dead from your dealership selling me a very defective vehicle. I have no confidence you will resolve my issues. But rest assured, if they are not resolved I will annually review your dealership and your practices until my vehicle is paid off. So fraudulent, so very fraudulent.

Nov 17, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

I apologize about your experience with us. We would love the opportunity to resolve your issues. Please contact our Management Team at 847-745-4304.

September 14, 2020

"Fantastic team and great customer service!! They met all..."

- Mr. Anderson

Fantastic team and great customer service!! They met all our expectations and listened to all our wishes! We will keep coming back for all our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Moscovitch
Oct 05, 2020 -

Zeigler Buick GMC of Lincolnwood responded

Thank you for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results