Back

Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.4
105 Reviews

8500 W 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 105 reviews

May 17, 2022

I am very pleased with my purchase. This is the second car that I bought from Ziegler Infiniti of Orland Park. My Client Advisor Julian Perez and the General Manager Scott Wagner were g More

by dlmoore_0422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Perez, Scott Wagner
April 29, 2022

Sales staff was great. Very accommodating that went out of there way to help me More

by Thomasdachota
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mikuzis
April 21, 2022

Tim, Mike and Austin are great consultants. I am a long term customer and I appreciate the care they take with me as well as my car More

by C.Clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Mike, Austin
April 10, 2022

I have been coming to this dealership sense since I bought my 1st car. Over the years I have gotten to know the service techs, so when I go in I'm not a stranger and it is a warm experience. More

by C.Clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Tim and Mike
March 25, 2022

Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park is the place to go for your NEW CAR PURCHASE!!!! More

by Lolita Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Thomas
Mar 25, 2022 -

Lolita Smith responded

**JAMES THOMAS assisted me in my car purchase with grace and professionalism. He was truly OUTSTANDING in making my overall experience GREAT!!!!

March 04, 2022

We located the car after an extensive on line search that filtered for make, model, age, miles and price. Our choice at this dealership was a super deal. We drove in from another state, managed a trade and More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
February 24, 2022

Premium service given making us feel like premium customers. We love great hospitality. Thank You. More

by ONE LOVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Terry Lewis
February 23, 2022

Austin did a great job keeping me informed of vehicle and calling back promptly when I had questions More

by dagema
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Polcyn
January 31, 2022

SALESPERSON VERY PUSHY,AND SETTING VERY POOR.NO SAFETY PROTOCOL,NO STAFF WAS WEARING MASKS.A SALESPERSON CALL MY HOME,AND I GUESS HE FORGOT WAS WAITING ON PHONE HE TELLING HIS COWORKER CALL THESE xxxxxxx More

by weezy9744
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MATEEN SEN
Jan 28, 2022 -

weezy9744 responded

Okay

Jan 28, 2022 -

weezy9744 responded

Your salesperson calling people of colors xxxxxx!!!!! ..your client Advisor=Mateen Sen

January 20, 2022

The service department team was outstanding they did a great job on my car, very professional. More

by Jeannelson856@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot the name of the team.
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results