About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

4.2

49 Lifetime Reviews

8500 W 159th Street, Orland Park, Illinois 60462 Directions
Sales: (708) 403-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2018

"Great dealership experience "

- TinaH

The service that I received from Ziegler Infiniti Orlando Park was exceptional. I appreciated the one on one custermer service and the individualized/hands on training of your car features. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and James
March 22, 2018

"Great service"

- Simmkms5331

Avi was exceptional at showing me the ins and outs of my vehicle area was clean avi gave my kids hot wheel cars blown away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi tiwari Justin sese
February 19, 2018

"New Q50 Experience"

- Andys

Zeigler Infiniti provided us a great buying experience. Gary Balestri did a great job showing us the features and models. Everyone did a great job working to get us the best deal. Avi Tiwari was great. He made us feel welcome and interacted well with the whole family. I am extremely happy with my car buying experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Balestri, Avi Tiwari
February 10, 2018

"Features Overview"

- Mz Dilz

Avi Tiwari was very helpful today in reviewing my new car features. He was very knowledgeable, professional and ensured that I felt fully comfortable operating the features of my car. I’ve received nothing but excellent service during my visits to Zeigler Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Tiwari
January 31, 2018

"Great and friendly experience "

- Esa208

I felt no pressure and they had all the answers to any question I asked. Everyone was really friendly. I found the perfect car for the perfect price I was looking to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi tiwari
January 29, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Aconstanzo

This dealership was a pleasure to work with! I just bought my new Infiniti from Jim Lebo, and was super happy with his knowledge, information, and patience. I was in great hands with him. Plus, Avi Tiwari helped me figure out all of the fancy technology in the car. The management team was great too. Highly recommend that you buy a car from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lebo, Avi Tiwari, Kyle and Peter
January 26, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Suzie Christofanelli

Call Avi Tiwari at Infiniti because my phone wasn’t connecting to Blue Tooth. He came in an hour early to help me set it up. Totally appreciated that! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Tiwari
January 18, 2018

"Great Service "

- Dr JSB

I cane in to compare the QX80 to the GLS and was pleasantly surprised how luxurious the vehicle was. Mark did a great job explaining all the features. I came home with it. I returned today to the dealership and Avi did an awesome job reviewing all the bells and whistles. He spent over an hour to answer all my questions. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Avi
January 04, 2018

"Owners Profile Assistance"

- Bev

Thank you for the assistance in getting my ownership portal and service inner circle program activation process to work properly so I can get updates as necessary. Needed to get this set up for sometime and Avi Tiwari was helpful in getting it set up immediately . Extremely Courteous and helpful with alot of knowledge for Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Tiwari , Gary Balestri
December 21, 2017

"2 new customers "

- Apsccnp42012

Very nice servicemen that works at this location. Was very pleasant and helpful in regard to helping Us choose our vehicles. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Thomas, Kyle faiman, Avi Tiwari
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results