About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

2.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

8500 W 159th Street, Orland Park, Illinois 60462 Directions
Sales: (708) 403-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Advisors"

- Vinny

Advisors here at Orland Park Ziegler Infiniti think it’s okay to call a customer a liar when he comes in with an issue then swear at the customer and tell the customer that if he “posts the video” he won’t be allowed there again. Video is being uploaded to YouTube.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Sese, Terry
April 17, 2017

"Great service"

- tadaka21

Had a very positive experience. Stevielyn was knowledgeable and worked with me to get my car for the price I was looking for. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevielyn
March 14, 2017

"Perfect place to shop for a new vehicle!"

- Anonymous

Kyle and Gary provided the best service possible while helping me find the perfect vehicle. I've also had a visit to service where Terry provides exceptional service as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Kyle (manager), Terry(service)
January 14, 2017

"Exactly what a car buying experience should be!!!"

- Karyn Laskey

We had an amazing experience at Zeigler Auto Group in Orland Park. We walked in with the expectation it would be like every other car dealership, it was the exact opposite. Our sales person, Gary Balestri was upfront, honest, genuine, and extremely easy to work with. The rest of the staff was attentive and helpful. Customer service and satisfaction is clearly at the top of everyone's priority list. My family and I actually enjoyed the experience and left there with a car that perfectly fit our family's needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Balestri
January 07, 2017

"Untrustworthy "

- E.E

Un-Honest Sales Manager! Walked in with a APPROVAL LETTER from Chase Bank (not pre-approved) and they scammed me into a loan with Bank of America at a higher interest rate (same term loan) without my knowledge. Sales Manager GTD to obtain a lower APR with only 1 bank they use and I said go for it. He did but guess what...he sent it to CHASE! Yes, CHASE. I already walked in with an approval letter from CHASE. Then i get alerts from my bank that there are additional inquiries on my credit report which means he lied to me and sent my info off to other banks. Showed him my credit alerts and he denied it and said he only sent my info to only one. Wanna guest who the other bank he stated he didn't send it to, yes-BANK OF AMERICA!! I'll take responsibility on my part for trusting them but I'll never do that again nor with any other businesses. Please be careful conducting business with them and ensure you pay attention to not only what they are telling you but also what you are signing. We all know there are always 2 sides to each story but who in their right mind will agree to a loan at a higher APR than what they are ALREADY approved for!?.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
December 12, 2016

"Rip Off!!!"

- Angry Consumer

As the previous consumer stated....I too was offered free oil changes as long as I owned the vehicle, which is not being honored. Honestly this was the selling point!!! Now granted Ziegler are new owners of this Infiniti location but I'm sure they reviewed the books prior to purchasing and knew that there were customers who had this set up already. The explanation to me by the service manager Brian is they had no knowledge of this promise to certain customers......huh? So you made a million dollar purchase without reviewing all financial obligations.......I DOUBT IT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
September 18, 2016

"54000.00 over 30.00"

- Tgill

I know this is long but boy oh boy did I need to rant! Put this on Infinity Facebook page. How anyone in their right mind would ever do business with Infinity is beyond me. I am utterly in disbelief at the way they back up their customers. They should be ashamed for even cashing the check (54000.00) if you can't stand up for the people that keep you in business. I bought an Infinity from Orlando Park Infinity in Orland Park, IL. Was told I had life time oil changes and filter changes but when I went there last week, guess what? Oh we are sorry. We are not going to do that anymore. The next time you come in, you will be charged. Really? Look at the figure above and then compare it with a 30.00 oil change. I have never been so mad at any business As I am with Infinity. I've already told 2 people to go to Lexus because Infinity is not who they say they are. All over 30 bucks! Foolish people like me who believed in a product and the warranties that go with it will persevere! I will personally go out of my way to make sure the general public in my neighborhood will see whom NOT to trust! Sincerely, Tim Gill (disgruntled customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 11, 2016

"Great customer service"

- bdziatkowiec

Our car shopping experience was wonderful at this location. Gary was very helpful and informative. He answered all the questions we had and was able to get us a great deal on our new vehicle. Overall, the customer service provided was top-notch. We would definitely recommend this salesman and dealership to others. Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Balestri
December 04, 2015

"Terrible Shopping Experience"

- CarGuy7X24

I have been looking for a 2014 QX80 for my wife, with the intent to purchase in December. I have been working with Juliana Motti through an Internet inquiry on several models that you had in stock for over a week now. My wife and I live in Naperville, so the local dealership would have been much easier to deal with, but they didn’t have the inventory I was looking for. I exchanged about 8 emails with Ms. Motti and had pretty much decided to buy your stock number IP1310. We agreed on a price and she felt that your dealership could match the quote on my traded that I had received from the dealership in Naperville. I confirmed the vehicle was in stock on Tuesday 12/1 with Ms. Motti and on Wednesday told her that my wife and I would be out to test drive the car on Thursday 12/3. My wife and I both took the day off work to drive the hour to your dealership. I confirmed my appointment with Ms. Motti that morning. We arrived at 1:30pm and after waiting about 30 minutes, we were told that the vehicle was no longer at the dealership. Two wasted vacation days and two hours of driving resulting in the worst car buying experience I have ever had. I have been in sales for over twenty years. If I had a client that was ready to spend $50,000+ with me, taking vacation days off work to come to my business and drive over an hour, I can guarantee you I would have made sure I had the product on hand that morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliana Motti
November 16, 2015

"Absolutely wonderful! Gary balestri was incredible."

- Sregalado13

Gary Balestri was very informative, professional, and pleasing to work with. I had an incredible experience, and would recommend him and this dealership to any family member or friend. We got a great deal and the friendliest of service! Lovely place and great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Balestri
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results