About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

8500 W 159th Street, Orland Park, Illinois 60462 Directions
Sales: (708) 403-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"I Phone Pairing"

- Kevo17

The Orland Park Infiniti dealership is excellent. Avi was excellent and helpful. Got everything working after the update on my iPhone great group even after your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Tiwari
October 22, 2018

"Great Experience"

- JoeS

Joe was very knowledgeable and put no pressure on me. Appreciated having the car for the weekend to make my decision. Very nice new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mikuzis
October 22, 2018

"Bluetooth support "

- Ms Finfee

My iPhone stopped working in the car , stopped by the dealership for help as they are a decent resource and got it repaired in a few minutes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Tiwari
October 19, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- DL20

Deonte, and James were extremely professional and helped me make the best financial, and smart choice of my new vehicle. They were not too pushy,, or overbearing. Personable, professional, and very knowledgeable about the Infiniti Brand, and how I could get the best bang for my buck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deonte, James
October 18, 2018

"Routine visit"

- tptyler

I came in for a car wash. I saw Avi and asked him to help me with some questions I had. He very politely and patiently assisted me. He was so helpful that I feel very confident in operating my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi, June
October 12, 2018

"Bluetooth working "

- Gimore17

Great dealership the service was excellent and the support staff being their client loyalty manager Avi was phenomenal and helped me add my new phone quickly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avi Tiwari
October 01, 2018

"Jim review"

- Gaye

Jim did an excellent job, was not pushy, worked hard to please. The rest of the staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Ziegler Infinity,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, James and Avi.
August 28, 2018

"Avi and Juston are GREAT GUYS"

- Anonoymous

Got a new phone stop in the store juston and Avi the Genius helped me set it up . These guys are really great.Always friendly and courtesy. My kind of store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just purchased a new phone came in asked juston who could assit me with my new phone he called Avi and he assisted in in 15 minutes. I love these guys.
August 25, 2018

"Always a good job done here at Infiniti of orland "

- Llusbourgh

They had me in an out in a reasonable time. It’s like a home away from home. I would highly recommend Infiniti of orland to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russle
August 25, 2018

"QX30 purchase "

- QX30

Everyone at orland Infiniti was amazing. Very friendly with my active 3 year during the process. Trade in process was fast and easy. They got me in the car I wanted, thank you again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Avi
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results