Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.2
83 Reviews

8500 W 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

84 Reviews of Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park

Sort by
August 05, 2021

"Great service department and knowledgeable personnel...."

- marqu

Great service department and knowledgeable personnel. Dealership staff are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
July 27, 2021

"This dealership has been servicing my vehicles since 2016..."

- KeshaH

This dealership has been servicing my vehicles since 2016 and I've never had an issue with the work. I appreciate them taking care of me and my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 05, 2021

"My experience was pleasant and I will be back to have my..."

- Shawn

My experience was pleasant and I will be back to have my car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
June 17, 2021

"Very friendly very courteous they know what they’re..."

- Papadoc

Very friendly very courteous they know what they’re talking about and they really do look into what’s wrong with it and they do call you back and tell you what needs to be fixed when it will be fixed and how long it would take . They told me it would be done on Friday and they called me on Thursday told me it was done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
May 02, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and customer oriented. They do a good..."

- C. Woodson

Very knowledgeable and customer oriented. They do a good job of keeping their customers informed of the work that's being done throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
January 13, 2021

"Excellent dealership from sales to service. They have..."

- evaml1022

Excellent dealership from sales to service. They have quality people who do their jobs right the first time. I have purchased three vehicles here and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager Mike
December 19, 2020

"I feel like they made money off tire rotation I didn’t..."

- Timeus

I feel like they made money off tire rotation I didn’t ask for also and loose taillight unsatisfactory guy told me they checked other QX50 and all them has this issue but didn’t show me makes me think 🤔 otherwise I hate being lied too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 12, 2020

"I’ve been going here for a few years now and only had to..."

- Tonya

I’ve been going here for a few years now and only had to have my oil changed and tires rotated. The representative Michael has been doing a great job keeping me informed on what’s going on with my vehicle while waiting in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 13, 2020

"Good service, very Hicks, clean, timely.Customer service..."

- jdeluca51

Good service, very Hicks, clean, timely. Customer service area was clean, comfortable but needed a snack area. Updated on progress in timely fashion and frequently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 02, 2020

"Davina QX50"

- Davina

I always have a great experience with Infiniti of Orland Park. The employees are personable and professional.I will not go anywhere else to get my Inifiniti serviced by any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All that worked on June 26, 2020 at 3 pm and beyond
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results