Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Zimbrick BMW

Madison, WI

4.8
271 Reviews

2400 Rimrock Rd

Madison, WI

53713

Directions

271 Reviews of Zimbrick BMW

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Mike and Jake both went out of their way to get my car..."

- Ryan i3 Madison

Mike and Jake both went out of their way to get my car repaired. They got me in on a cancellation, explained the issue to me quickly and repair was completed same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marshall, Jake Bauer
October 05, 2021

"everyone was very pleasant and professional. Told them I..."

- Bucky fan

everyone was very pleasant and professional. Told them I was in a bit of hurry and they accommodated me by getting the service work completed sooner than originally thought. Will never take my BMW anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Ellestad
5.0
August 27, 2021

"Sixth car purchased with them today. Went very smooth. I..."

- Rukraz2

Sixth car purchased with them today. Went very smooth. I highly recommend. Love BMW’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dian Lu, Theresa (Finance)
August 22, 2021

"The customer service was excellent and the staff was..."

- Loise

The customer service was excellent and the staff was kind. I definitely recommend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake B
August 20, 2021

"Superb discussion of what might car need and what it..."

- Dhrich

Superb discussion of what might car need and what it eventuallmight need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rauls
5.0
Andy LaBerge
5.0
August 18, 2021

"Accommodating, pleasant employees. Repair work is first..."

- emunson

Accommodating, pleasant employees. Repair work is first class. I have been a customer of Zimbriick for 48 years; that says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weckerly
5.0
Mike Baumeister
5.0
Stacy Simonson
5.0
August 13, 2021

"I had an issue where my car was no longer drivable. My..."

- Dc

I had an issue where my car was no longer drivable. My service representative quickly got the vehicle in for a diagnosis and the work was complete within 2 1/2 days including ordering parts. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rauls
5.0
July 30, 2021

"Service personnel were professional, polite, and answered..."

- clycar1

Service personnel were professional, polite, and answered all questions to my satisfaction. The work was finished three hours prior to their original estimate. The loaner car was a current model BMW and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Simonson
5.0
Other Employees : Dian Lu
July 26, 2021

"Excellent customer experience. All went as scheduled,..."

- williamduffy1

Excellent customer experience. All went as scheduled, Brian Rauls answered all my questions and concerns. Had courtesy car available and estimated time for completion. All went as planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rauls
5.0
July 23, 2021

"I have been a Zimbrick customer since 1974. During that..."

- Rbquale

I have been a Zimbrick customer since 1974. During that time, I have been impressed by several employees, particularly Brian Rauls. He has been very helpful and knowledgeable many times. I remain grateful to have such a great dealer selling great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rauls
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results