About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zimbrick BMW

4.9

228 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Rimrock Rd, Madison, Wisconsin 53713 Directions
Sales: (866) 240-2844

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Zimbrick BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Igomez5829

This BMW dealership made my purchase of my new vehicle a great and hazzle free experience. I picked up today my new 2018 SUV and very happy with it. Tim was an excellent advisor and showed great customer service. This is my second BMW and planning to keep it for long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Prost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Used Lexus Purchase"

- Cale

I had been searching for a specific car for awhile as I had done my research and knew what I wanted. I found one pop up at Zimbrick BMW and called that day. I met with Kyle and he had the car ready ahead of time. He was able to provide a lot of information about the car and all documents that I asked for. We took a test drive and while we were out my trade-in was assessed (and cleaned!) and we talked for short time until we agreed on a fair price. Overall the sale was stress free, And I felt like I wasn’t being pressured into anything, which is very common at most dealerships. Kyle was very knowledgeable, very friendly, and was easy to reach (I didn’t pick up the car for another couple days) as we went back and forth through email, and over the phone. At the end of the day, I am very pleased with my new car, very pleased with the service and would happily recommend Zimbrick BMW and Kyle, to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cottier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"A Perfect Storm"

- Billkoster

Hello Car Nation, my name is Bill and I love cars. Learning their nuances, strengths and weaknesses, and trying to blend my driving experience to the cars’ attributes is a passion for me. Luckily I found a make, a dealership, and a sales team who together create a perfect storm for a buyer like me. I value the driving experience, the technical capabilities of my 4 series BMW, and the skill, empathy, and passion of my sales professional, Ms. McAdow. I believe I am a tough sale in that I ask for and expect a lot. The BMW product, their service team and Ms McAdow somehow finds ways to meet or exceed all my expectations. If you want to buy a car you need to try them out, it’s that simple. See you in the passing lane! Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cottier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenny McAdow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Griffin Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sundby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Baumeister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Efficient and collaborative!"

- Reb322

Kyle at Zimbrick BMW listened to my stated needs, asked open questions demonstrating that he understood what I was looking for, then worked hard to find me what worked for me. He helped to minimize He stress throughout the entire buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cottier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Love My New BMW"

- apmcd

Running a quick errand has become something to look forward to with my new BMW. Jenny McAdow was a huge help in walking me through the sales process, answering all the questions that I had, and making sure I had a car that was right for me. I also liked how she was up front with me about the fact that the coverage options weren't in my best interest right now due to the low mileage on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny McAdow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Zimbrick is the Best!"

- BMWreviewer

We had a great experience at Zimbrick BMW. We test drove and fell in love with the car and then we ended up purchasing the car all in the same visit. In total it took alittle over one hour of our time, not bad!! When I picked up the (used) car two days later, it was ready to go with brand new tires which was a surprise and no additional cost to me!! Kyle was helpful and informative and made the car buying process enjoyable and stress-free. I highly recommend both Kyle and the entire Zimbrick team. Thanks Zimbrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cottier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Great experience! "

- nayda.soto92

Jenny McAdow was a great resource. She helped my husband and I figure out what vehicle was the best fit for our family needs. I’m in love with my new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny McAdow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Thank you, Kyle!"

- Devesh

I was looking for a new BMW after my old BMW was declared total loss is recent floods. My old BMW was purchased from Chicago and because of my frequent visits to Chicago, I was planning to get the new one from Chicago as well. But, thank god we found Kyle! He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about our needs. Based on our needs, he showed us a couple of vehicles. We were able to find one in stock that fits our needs and we quickly settled on numbers (over the phone and emails) that would work for both of us. Next day when I went to purchase the vehicle, he'd everything ready for me, including the papers and license plates, and the whole process took just 30 mins. Kyle even helped me out with canceling the maintenance plan on my old BMW. I would definitely recommend Kyle and Zimbrick for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cottier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Outstanding"

- BMW LIFER

Just ended my 328 lease, with incentives, and purchased another one that was turned in on a lease. Couldn’t believe the purchase price was less than my buyout which included more bells and whistles, what an upgrade for less $ ! You can’t go wrong working with Tim Probst and Zimbrick BMW. A real class act!! Thank you very much. Dick Shold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Prost
September 26, 2018

"great service and salesperson "

- Philip B

jenny has put me in my third BMW. pleasant and helpful as isotherm rest of the staff I met keep up the good service! Service has always been very helpful and courteous whenever I’ve had to bring in my other Beamers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny McAdow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Griffin Roberts
Justin Sundby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Baumeister
Matt Hoffman
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results