About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Contact Me
Kaeland "KT" Thomas
Kaeland "KT" Thomas, Sales, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise
not yet rated

Kaeland "KT" Thomas

Sales

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise

13165 N. Autoshow Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388

My name is K.T. I have been helping people purchase new and pre-owned vehicles for over 4 years at our beautiful location in Surprise,AZ! I love sports,cars and our great country. I am also a proud father of one. I look forward to helping you as well as your friends and family with their next car purchase. Ask for Me KT!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New and Used Vehicles

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Kaeland "KT" Thomas

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Larry G.

I have had nothing but good experiences with the staff at Larry Miller. I went in for an oil change and they even rotated my tires without me even asking for them to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth England

May 02, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Larry, I am so pleased to hear that our service department has been taking the initiative and taking such wonderful care of you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the wonderful rating. If you find yourself in need of anything again, do not hesitate to come back and see us again. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service"

- IraBeyer

We have purchased several vehicles and the sales, finance and service experiences have been excellent. KT is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. The service has been excellent, they have gone above and beyond on several occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth England

Aug 04, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Ira, thank you so much for this meaningful feedback. We really appreciate your business and will continue to demonstrate that with excellent work and customer service. Please let us know if you need anything else! -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty fantastic!! "

- Shaniece-Lanetta

I worked with KT and he's a great salesman. He got me exactly what I wanted and it was a pretty fast process. I'm a first time car buyer so I was nervous, but KT assured me everything would be ok and it is. I also like the fact that they offer such a superb warranty package. It may cost more, but it's worth it to protect your new vehicle as much as you can. Overall it was a great experience and I reccomend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Shaniece-Lanetta, I am so thrilled to hear that KT helped you to have a great first car buying experience. We will always make our best effort to ensure you have everything you need! Thank you so much for choosing us and for leaving such a kind review. Please let us know if there is anything else you need! -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"KT made my vehicle buying experience stress free!"

- Lovemyjeep

I heard that buying a vehicle would be so stressful, but I felt no pressure and had a great experience. I got exactly the vehicle I wanted with so much help from KT. I felt comfortable talking to him about what I wanted and what I could afford. He listened and did everything he could to help me get exactly what I wanted. I had an incredible experience. I am so thankful and highly recommend going to KT at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise. You will be satisfied with the service and your purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Purchasing a car can definitely be a tricky experience, which is why we're so grateful for team members like KT! Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words — we appreciate them so much! Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future! - Glenn Coe, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results