Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AJ Alshati.
AJ Alshati
AJ Alshati at Suntrup Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

AJ Alshati

VW Client Advisor

Suntrup Volkswagen

6014 S Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

11 Reviews of AJ Alshati

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you AJ for your help you are the best . I would..."

- medinagutic

Thank you AJ for your help you are the best . I would recommend you to everyone I know,good luck in the future sale.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and great car! Very happy someone could..."

- nikw44

Great salesman and great car! Very happy someone could help me find what I was looking for. Most of the time at dealerships I can never find what I need. This gentleman found me what I was looking for and still had the rest of my day. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you! Aj and our team appreciates your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with AJ on getting my new car. He is..."

- zachshav

It was great working with AJ on getting my new car. He is very professional and friendly and made the process extremely easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad AJ and our sales team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was very helpful and professional while assisting us..."

- tonybrown416

AJ was very helpful and professional while assisting us with our first ever lease. He reached out to check on things a few times throughout the first 30 days which was very nice. Appreciate you AJ and look forward to doing more business with you and suntrup in the future! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with AJ was great. He really made the process..."

- Asj7878

Working with AJ was great. He really made the process very easy and easy to work with. We had some challenges deciding on what car to buy. He also worked with my wife and I's busy schedule. He listen to what we wanted and he made it happen and the process was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team! We're glad to hear we delivered a great sales experience!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was polite and handled himself as a professional. He..."

- Kev

AJ was polite and handled himself as a professional. He was able to answer any questions I had and allowed me to feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team! We're glad to hear we delivered a great service experience!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was awesome! The transaction was painless, efficient,..."

- ellasrxdaddy

AJ was awesome! The transaction was painless, efficient, and delivered from start to finish in a little over an hour. Thanks AJ, your are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team! We're glad to hear we delivered a great sales experience!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to let you know your awesome and i really..."

- denisedbbyrum

I just wanted to let you know your awesome and i really enjoyed talking with you a great salesman.AJ you explain everything from being to the end i want to say thank you for everything....And Paul was awesome also.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was great to work with! He made sure to answer any of..."

- Leanne P.

AJ was great to work with! He made sure to answer any of our questions and explained all we needed to know about the vehicle. We are very happy with our Atlas Cross Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your continued business and this review. We're very happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with AJ and Suntrup! He found me..."

- cchalkus03

I had a great experience with AJ and Suntrup! He found me the perfect car that has everything I want and more! Made car shopping very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your continued business and this review. We're very happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results