AJ Alshati
AJ Alshati at Suntrup Volkswagen
Refer Me

AJ Alshati

VW Client Advisor

Suntrup Volkswagen

6014 S Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of AJ Alshati

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AJ was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the buying process very seamless and helped navigate the entire process. More

by Sdickey12
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis

Nov 15, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was conveniently located, nice facility and friendly, professional staff, but the true assets of this dealership were our sales associate (AJ) and finance manager (Bill). More

by Brhopkins14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis

Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very positive experience at this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and nice. More

by Maureenann
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond, made sure to get us into something we wanted and really liked. Will definitely use them in the future More

by josefpirkle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Volkswagen, and we thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AJ did a great job accommodating me and ensuring I was updated every step of the way. I came in with a plan and AJ was prepared to ensure I got all my needs met. Will definitely recommend AJ to friends/fa More

by Athena B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience going through this dealership. I look forward to coming back. More

by cellishar
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis, Ryan Merklin

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AJ is very professional and will make you car buying easy and stress free. I highly recommend working with him! More

by PM10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and easier to deal with than most dealerships. Late hours helpful. Will recommend in future. More

by Gerridyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AJ was such a pleasure to work with no sales pressure what so ever. I would highly recommend him if you are heading to Suntrup Volkswagen. More

by dthieret2001
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean and staffed with a friendly bunch of guys eager to help anyone they can. More

by jcrites
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Willis

Aug 29, 2022

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,049
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,886
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue Dusk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,745
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,528
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Kings Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,225
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,049
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive