Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Seiler.
Zach Seiler
Zach Seiler at Suntrup Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Zach Seiler

VW Client Advisor

Suntrup Volkswagen

6014 S Lindbergh
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I am new in the industry, and learning the ins and outs of car sales, in order to give the best experience for the customer.

32 Reviews of Zach Seiler

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Seiler was a very polite, informative salesperson!..."

- Robin

Zach Seiler was a very polite, informative salesperson! Very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and ready to go the extra mile to make his sale! I would definitely recommend him to a friend! So far I absolutely love my new Volkswagen Cross Sport! I also want to add that Stacey in finance was also very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Robin responded

Thank you again!

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 STAR review! I will make sure to share this with the team.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great and listening to what we needed. Ended up..."

- Momogreer

Zach was great and listening to what we needed. Ended up finding our car out of state and bring it in! Adela was a pleasure to sign with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you! Zach and our team appreciates your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a sales man! Zach knows what he’s talking about!..."

- Zoie Halbert

What a sales man! Zach knows what he’s talking about! Professional and knowledgeable he made the car buying experience a lot less stressful. I feel safe, stylish, & sporty in my new VW!! I highly recommend going to Zach for you next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team! We're glad to hear we delivered a great sales experience!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking to get a larger vehicle for our family..."

- Cdb0820

We were looking to get a larger vehicle for our family and got just what we wanted. Service was quick and excellent! Would definitely recommend Suntrup and Zach to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your continued business and this review. We're very happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super fast and easy! Very knowledgeable employees helping..."

- candacebrown3

Super fast and easy! Very knowledgeable employees helping us find exactly what we were looking for. Glad to be in our new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t believe car buying could be so easy. We started our..."

- Lew Smith

Can’t believe car buying could be so easy. We started our day at another VW dealer closer to our home and spent 20 minutes looking on the lot. No one greeted us or came to see if we need help. The experience at Suntrup was totally different. Zach greeted us and was super friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. I found the exact car that I I wanted and got an amazing deal with no hassle. Thank you Zach for and amazing experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent, five-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Volkswagen. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach made the entire process an absolute breeze! From the..."

- CourtneyB

Zach made the entire process an absolute breeze! From the moment he greeted us to the time we finished up the deal, Zach exceeded our expeditions. He was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle we wanted. Additionally, everyone we encountered was very courteous and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really awful experience at another local VW..."

- imr

I had a really awful experience at another local VW dealer. My experience working with Zach was so refreshingly different. He was honest, patient and very knowledgeable about the Atlas. I did not feel any pressure to buy the car. It was a positive experience all around, I feel good about my decision and excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Volkswagen.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first car with Suntrup VW. Zach Seiler helped me..."

- turco033

Got my first car with Suntrup VW. Zach Seiler helped me shop, test drive and find a great fit for me. Great experience with Suntrup VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent, five-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Volkswagen. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! We will definitely keep buying..."

- mmays8306

Great customer service! We will definitely keep buying from here and refer to our friends! We appreciate all the help finding the perfect car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to assisting you with any future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results