Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
AJ King
AJ  King at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

AJ King

Sales Consultant K900 Specialist

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews

Local here for 15 + years. I am the youngest of 4. I was a navy brat, lived all over the US. I have settled in LaGrange. I love my small town and how much it's growing. I love animals and have worked in the past with exotic wildlife. Tiger, monkey's and others. (I have stories and pictures to prove it. But my passion is people. And that is why I choose to do what I do. YOU.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

American Sign Language

Kung Fo

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of AJ King

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice"

- jenny

Staff very friendly and caring. Car was finished fast and I enjoyed talking to the salesmen while I waited. Everyone is very nice. I enjoy coming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Keith, Eric Escobedo

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience! They Listen!"

- J Goode

I am one that prepares and reads reviews. Kia of Lagrange came highly recommended, but I had to read reviews to verify for myself and I also wanted the best salesman due to the recommenders salesman was no longer at the dealership. I turned to Google and started my hunt for my salesman. I ran across several great reviews about "AJ" and they were "CONSISTENT" in life consistency says a lot! I messaged in on Facebook Messenger and the chatter was very helpful and connected me to AJ along with his cell number. AJ was off but helping me and listening to every detail of what I was looking for. I arrived today he greeted me and we started the journey to my new 2019 Kia Sorento. I was looking at all trims of the Sorento and done my research on the trims. AJ took me straight to the Sorento that I would eventually call my Sorento. I said, I want to see this trim and that trim and he did it and I drove them. Because AJ "listened" to every detail and expectation I established he took me at the very beginning of what is now my KIA Sorento! Thank you AJ and KIA of Lagrange for an AWESOME experience! I definitely will share my experience with everyone and will speak highly of each and every one of you! My thought of the dealership is more of a friend/family than a dealer! THANK YOU!! ?? -J Goode

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, Wesley Blyth , Everyone was awesome, sorry if I didn't remember all your names!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Soul"

- Mr. & Mrs. Lancaster

love love them... great service all around... very freindly people and company... Love our new 2018 Kia Soul.... thank yall for everything... Will be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Parrish, Jonathan Bowling

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST KIA EVER"

- ILoveKia87

Kia of Lagrange never fails to impress me. Everyone is so kind and helpful here! I have bought two cars from AJ King and have had great experiences both times. He really takes the time to work with you and get the car you want. Go see him. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with."

- Mark WVU

AJ was a superb sales representative that helped us through the selection, pricing and sale. I am currently at the dealership for the 60 day review, free oil change and tire rotation. Very good staff that cares for their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, Wesley Blyth

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked a miracle "

- AylaO

We were able to obtain a brand new vehicle, at a price we could afford. AJ made us feel comfortable and at ease where other dealerships felt a bit stiff ( we had one of our vehicles die, and were unwillingly in the market,and on a strict budget). They made it work and stayed open over an hour after closing, the whole team not just AJ, to make us feel like rockstars!!! They have my business for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia for our Kid!"

- Jaketif21

Huge thank you to AJ and everyone at Kia of LaGrange! You made our car buying experience quick, easy and fun! Our daughter needed a car to get her through college and AJ delivered! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Hross16

I had a great experience purchasing my first car here , Everyone during the whole process was very helpful and had a overall great personality I had talked to Mr. Aj multiple times over the past few days getting everything arranged and set in stone he was very enthusiastic and helpful And a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and easy"

- Shawn

Highly recommend kia of lagrange.... great people and hard working customer service to make you the best deal possible thanks guys.. this make 5 purchased vehicles with no problems at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Parrish, Jonathan Bowling, Andrew Algaze

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction. "

- CDKR

I went to the dealership for a specific vehicle within a specific price range and Kia of Lagrange made it happen. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Parrish

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results