Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Rothberg.
AJ Rothberg
AJ Rothberg at Towbin Kia
Refer Me
4.6

AJ Rothberg

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260 N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of AJ Rothberg

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disrespectful"

- jtiglesia Verified Customer

Well as I see it from salesmen to finance pushy and not making a good deal salesman is a little forward not happy with the experience love the care service good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 05, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

Hi so sorry to hear this.... I want to express my greatest apologies to you for not having a great experience with us. Feel free to contact me directly on this matter.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing staff and quick service. I didn’t feel..."

- JUSTUSROSE05 Verified Customer

Such an amazing staff and quick service. I didn’t feel pressured into buying anything right away. I was helped by AJ and Freddie and they both made me feel welcome and made sure all my needs were met with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was actually the best dealership I’ve ever been in...."

- DONALDPAIGE2019 Verified Customer

This was actually the best dealership I’ve ever been in. They did for me in person what they said they would do for me over the phone. Frankly I didn’t think they would; that it was just to get me in their to spend every dime I had left in the world. Well, let me tell you I was blown away that they didn’t lie to me, they didn’t scam me, and they didn’t treat me like a second class citizen. Their I received the utmost respect and courtesy. Excellent customer service, I was in and out with a beautiful car. I’m very Happy and with renewed faith in the American citizens I joined the military and was ready to lay down my life fighting for. Thank You Towbin Kia you got my vote for President. Sincerely Donald G. Paige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it here! They were nice and didn’t beat around the..."

- CLAUDIA.CASTEC Verified Customer

Love it here! They were nice and didn’t beat around the bush and gave me exactly what I needed! Love my new car!!! THANKS SO MUCH GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Daerda

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are better than the other dealer that I’m dealing..."

- EBMSS Verified Customer

They are better than the other dealer that I’m dealing with I’m thinking about trading my car in for another Kia I have a Chrysler 300 S that I got from Auto national Bad customer service but Kia has great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rocawich, Joe Defalco

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- HOPKINSHEN Verified Customer

Loved our salesperson AJ, however when it came to pulling together final paperwork on financing, it took 2 hours, and it's not that they were busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Briones, Carlos Parker

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased your vehicle maintenance package with my..."

- MKHSH1997 Verified Customer

I purchased your vehicle maintenance package with my lease agreement and was taken advantage of!!! Very misleading and unprofessional, I need answers. Please call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My situation was a bad one. I was upside down in a really..."

- EZARNDT Verified Customer

My situation was a bad one. I was upside down in a really bad car loan with a really badly deprecated car. I had tried 2 other dealers and they told me I was a lost cause because I didn’t want to put x,xxx money down or have xxx monthly payment. AJ with Towbin Kia did everything for me and we managed to strike a deal and get me in a new car. Best part? My payments are around the same as what. I paid for my previous car. The dealer was attentive and AJ really cared about what I had to say. 100% would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me a better deal thanks guys for going the..."

- BRANDONSTRACZEK Verified Customer

They got me a better deal thanks guys for going the distance for us I have always been taken good care at towbin Kia in Henderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Backus , James Barnett, Corri Stutzman, Myron Newton, Warren Daerda, Mike Lechuga, Sonny Spearman, Alex Quintero , Johann Nelson

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freddie Briones "

- GODDESSEVYE2015 Verified Customer

Freddie Briones was GREAT to work with! Freddie was very professional and worked with me to seal the deal!! I'm beyond happy with my purchase (2020 Kia Sorento S)!!! I highly recommend Freddie Briones @ Towbin Kia. Also, KUDOS to Evan for taking care of me at the end of my sales transaction. The rest of the Kia staff were really AWESOME too!! Towbin KIA is FANTASTIC!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,811

2020 Kia Soul

$18,811

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,635

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,635

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,934

2020 Kia Soul

$18,934

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,433

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,433

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,208

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,208

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,406

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,406

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385