Aaron Adams
Aaron Adams at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Aaron Adams | Page 2

Sales

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.7
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified Product Specialist

4.7

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Aaron Adams

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron did a great job of juggling customers and finding quick service on a busy day! He was personable and friendly. He will lead you in the right direction. More

by bp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car lot! Great salesmen who answered all my questions without being pushy. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a new (or new to you) car. More

by Skirtgirlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Everyone at Bommarito Honda was intent on working with us to find the perfect car at the best price they were about to get for us. It was a low pressure environment and I could tell they want More

by main.s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington , Jim Fincannon

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Will definitely be back in the future. More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is 2nd to none! Jerry Eickel, Sue, Aaron, Mike and Jason were all incredible. They are professional, personable and knowledgeable. I thank them so much for their expertise and wonderul experi More

by starzyksally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rosen , Jason Galeski

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about our team at Bommarito Honda Superstore! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Adams was a great consultant. Enjoyed working with him. He was very professional and gave us some advice. I will definitely refer my friends to him More

by Scott.simon53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Bernard , Jason Galeski

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We appreciate the review, Scott. Thank you for your business!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Aaron Adams and Michael Minner were awesome to work with. Very accommodating with having our 2 boys with us fast service, very friendly. More

by jared.glesne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Bommarito Honda Superstore! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron did a great job for us. He did not pressure us in any way and was very knowledgeable and helpful. He found us a car that has the options that will serve us well for the future. We would highly reco More

by Gail
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Kellie, we're glad to know Aaron and our team were able to provide you a good buying experience. Thank you for your business!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Adams was a very patient sales rep who gave us good sound advice. He never tried to push us in any way towards a choice of a vehicle. Our experience was great. More

by Bunkabad
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Adam, And the finance manager and Michael were very amazing in my experience on taking delivery of my new 2020 Acura RDX, if they ever have a vehicle that I’m interested in the future I will More

by Oshine05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

11 - 20 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $31,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,970
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,490
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,970
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,490
2021 Mazda CX-9
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive