Aaron Brasher
Aaron Brasher at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Aaron Brasher

Sales Manager

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.8
50 Reviews

My goal is to provide people with the best car buying experience they have ever had. I have been married for 19 years and am a father of 2 beautiful children. I love collage football, grilling out and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

4.8

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Aaron Brasher

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very welcoming and helpful and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person Jesus. More

by Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet responded

Love you guys!!!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and attention to detail, we are definitely satisfied with the deal and with the vehicle we got! More

by dapowellii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin was fantastic and professional but relatable at the same time. I will go back 100% More

by Bbarbaro123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Lattimore

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and buying a vehicle has never been so smooth. Thank you Athens Ford for an awesome experience!!! More

by efrainbibian03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Lattimore

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin at Athens Ford was exceptional. He got out car in earlier than expected and provided great service. Aaron is great too. My only concern is when I got home and found the paperwork More

by Taricks521
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Lattimore

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and genuinely wanted to help and made sure we left satisfied, great people More

by heathersims27
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Lattimore

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin was extremely friendly and just kept me in the know about what was going on throughout the entire process. One of my easiest car buying experiences, and this is my 8th vehicle. More

by Morgan N
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Lattimore

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't see Max in the Sales Dept. below. I wrote in her name. She was very responsive and worked hard to keep me informed on delivery and final paperwork. Five Stars for Max. More

by halrisher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me for the best deal around! Even found additional rebates I qualified for that I didn’t even know about. More

by JCrabtree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Dimas

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tucker was super helpful and a pleasure to work with! Will be sending everyone we know their direction at Athens ford! More

by Lexie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Gay, Tucker Gardiner

May 19, 2022

Lexie responded

.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,595
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,109
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,705
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,939
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive