Back

Athens Ford

Athens, GA

4.8
635 Reviews
Athens Ford takes great pride in delivering a different kind of dealership experience to customers. From an extensive collection of new Ford trucks to our lifetime powertrain warranty on every new and most used cars sold to a full array of customer benefits, it's no wonder so many divers have called us their home for so many years. We hope you'll come pay us a visit so we can show you around and prove just why the Athens Advantage will improve your daily drives!
Contact Dealership

4260 Atlanta Hwy

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 635 reviews

June 29, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Athens Ford, especially with Jesus. Very professional and attentive to detail and to all of our desires. Would definitely recommend, everyone was very polite. More

by Dimas.erika15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Kelvin was extremely friendly and just kept me in the know about what was going on throughout the entire process. One of my easiest car buying experiences, and this is my 8th vehicle. More

by Morgan N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2022

I am so very pleased, with Salesman Lattimore’s ‘Service, oh yes, Cheers - great job! More

by cyukia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2022

Athens Ford made our recent purchase of a Ford F250 an easy and pleasant experience. Our salesperson, Jamison Johnson, helped us identify the vehicle that we needed and completed the sale efficiently. Eve More

by wbom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2022

Kelvin was great and very helpful when answering all of our questions! It was a great buying experience. We highly recommend Athens Ford! More

by creasyjs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Athens Ford! My salesman Kelvin Lattimore was very easy going and professional. I had no idea I would qualify for a vehicle today;however Kelvin assured me he w More

by karendelaney73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Graham Sullivan
June 02, 2022

I don't see Max in the Sales Dept. below. I wrote in her name. She was very responsive and worked hard to keep me informed on delivery and final paperwork. Five Stars for Max. More

by halrisher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Max
May 31, 2022

Great experience dealing with Jesus, Kelvin, and everyone at Athens Ford. If you are in the market for a new or Used vehicle please give them a call. More

by Rclowe14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Jamison was great to work with. I reserved my dream car, sight unseen, and he took pictures of MY car when it came in before I could come in. The process was smooth, and the lifet More

by NLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

They worked with me for the best deal around! Even found additional rebates I qualified for that I didn’t even know about. More

by JCrabtree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results