About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Athens Ford

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

4260 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Call (877) 961-2588

273 Reviews of Athens Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- Focusmom13

Had my son's Ford Focus towed to Athens Ford due to transmission problems. They kept me notified throughout the process. Problem was under warranty and fixed promptly. They even informed me of a recall and completed it as well. Total cost for all the work...0! So thankful for the honest and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Milligan Service
September 06, 2018

"Great Experience!!!!"

- raptor lover

Love my new 2018 Raptor!!! Scott and everyone at Athens Ford were awesome to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I have purchased new cars before and spent 6+ hours at the dealership. In and out in under 2 hours at Athens Ford. Thanks again for everything and I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Ray Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Everything about this experience was excellent!"

- Debra L

Loved working with a local company and local business professionals! Everything about Athens Ford was exceptional! Would certainly recommend the people and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Scott, Chris and Neal made the process easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great experience. Great people ! Great product !"

- Denny 64

It didn't take long after meeting Scott Cochran to realize what a quality guy he is. I trust him and everything he said he would do, he did. Everyone there went out of their way to help me. I am confident that they value their customers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Informative"

- Crissk1

I started by having about an hour phone conversation with Scott. He asked me what was important and Walmart was nice to have on a truck. He then walked me through the different packages and helped me decide which one was best for me by showing me the differences. He helped me understand the different engine and transmission choices to make an informed decision. He then found three trucks that fit my choices and we came over to see them. Once we picked the truck he helped us work through all the payment options. He went above what most car salesmen do which is email a link and tell you to go see what you like and then let them know. I learned everything I needed to know about the F-150 and feel I got just what I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jamie in the body shop booked an appt to apply bed liner and then put two trucks in front of me holding me there for 4.5 hours
September 05, 2018

"Purchased used car"

- Ellan56

Scott was so easy to work with. He listened to what was important to us and helped us to make a wonderful choice of a used car. We never felt any pressure. It was the best car-buying experience We have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Strickland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Great car buying experience! "

- Tecwrds

We spoke to our salesman David before visiting Athens Ford and told him we wanted an Escape SEL and what options were important to us. We drove all the way from SC and when we arrived he had found us the perfect vehicle and had it ready for us to test drive. David was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We were given a great price for our trade in and the financing went smooth. The dealership is very clean and we were given refreshments while completing our purchase. Everyone we encountered was very pleasant, this was definitely our best car buying experience ever! We are very pleased with our new Escape!We highly recommend Athens Ford and David Costa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Found my perfect car!"

- TBurd

I had a very specific list of MUST haves on my car. David and his team were so incredibly patient and helpful when finding my perfect car! They stayed late the night we bought the car and late on the night the car arrived from Atlanta. Their patience and professionalism is spot on. It didn’t matter who came in contact with us, everyone was so courteous and wanted to ensure we were comfortable while signing paperwork, picking up items, etc. This is the second SUV I’ve purchased in 5 years from Athens Ford and you just can’t beat the quality, courtesy, and professionalism. If you’re looking to buy a great car with an awesome warranty- look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Strickland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Easy, painless "

- Cornpup910

David did a wonderful job of being patient with us as we look at the vechiles. We never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. He was very personable and we would recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"A Surprisingly Pleasant Experience"

- Hugo

This dealership made strong efforts to to convince my wife and I to purchase a 2018 Ford Edge Titanium which we did. Most of the credit should go to Scott Cochran who was very persistent but professional in soliciting our business. Others including Tesh, Kara, the finance manager and Neal Shepherd collectively made the purchase a pleasant experience. We are enjoying the use of our new vehicle. We would also like to thank Scott for his post sale contacts as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tesh Kara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neal Sheppard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results