About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Athens Ford

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

4260 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Call (877) 961-2588

243 Reviews of Athens Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Great Overall Experience"

- Rob

David was very helpful in assisting us with our purchase. We were unsure of exactly what extras we wanted on the Explorer that we purchased. David took the time to show us what was available and took the time to explain how to get the most out of the extras that came with the car. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Athens Ford and David to anyone looking to purchase a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dave

We seen the car we were looking for online called the dealership and got Scott Cochran. He was super helpful with information on the car and sent us a video of it. When we got to the dealership everyone we seen was very friendly and welcoming. During our negotiations on the car there was never any pressure. We will definitely go back to this dealership when we are shopping for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Egizio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Got my truck finally"

- Steve Layson

Informative and helpful with no pressure. Kevin was great to work with and let me talk. He did everything I asked him to do and he did what what he said he would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tesh Kara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Tight Budget"

- michelle3

My high school aged daughter had a tight budget for her first big purchase. Scott was especially helpful in meeting her criteria for her first car. Jason Klein made the financial process painless too! I highly recommend Athens Ford, Scott Cochran, and Jason Klein to help you meet your vehicle goals! Thanks, Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"THE place to buy a Raptor!"

- 18RAPTOR

Michael Buermann provided a great sales experience and was always quick to answer my questions and address any concerns I had. All of the staff was pleasant and friendly - a great sales experience without any surprises. First on my list for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Buermann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Egizio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Fantastic Experience "

- aadam21

I initially called concerning a used vehicle, but it turned out to have been sold the day before. Obviously disappointed I was ready to look elsewhere. However, Kevin was fantastic and I don’t know what he did to make it happen, but he was able to find one in stock NEW vehicle that left me in the finance/payment range with which I was comfortable. I never once felt pressured in any aspect of the transition, I felt listened to and understood, and I’ve already referred 3 friends to Athens Ford not even 3 days later! I’ve definitely found my dealer of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Winters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon
April 15, 2018

"lease "

- Kristie

Scott was so helpful and knowledgeable about every aspect of leasing my Ford Explorer. I would highly recommend him and Athens Ford! They had me in and out in a flash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Accommodating and Informative"

- Mike R

Scott was very helpful to us during our purchase, and Christian gave great advice on the financing and warranty options. We definitely recommend passing by if you’re considering a purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Egizio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Good customer service "

- fraalc

Mr. Costa was very helpful. He was able to tell and show me all the features of each model I looked at and was willing to go out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. 5 out of 5 service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Costa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"ASK FOR JULIE"

- AbbyandFred

Me and my wife kept dragging our feet to go to a dealership bc we didn’t want to have to deal with a car salesman but glad we went to Athens Ford and meet Julie!! She was absolutely amazing, didn’t try and push anything on us, just hung out with us and helped get what we wanted. I couldn’t have asked for someone better to deal with, we have told so many people about her and it’s only been two days since we bought the car. I think we brag more on her than the actual car. Lol. Thank you Julie Massey you were AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Massey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results