Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Aaron Covert
Aaron Covert at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

Aaron Covert

Pre-owned Internet Sales Manager

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
191 Reviews

I’ve been with the same awesome lady Carol for 16 years. I’ve been selling cars for 24 years including 7 years in Virginia Beach and 17 in St. Louis. I enjoy working with people and giving them a pleasant , professional , and painless experience. I love watching football and baseball. I’m Kansas City born and raised and served in the US Navy for 4 years including being a Persian Gulf war veteran.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Aaron Covert

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest..."

- DANDANTHEDRIVINGMAN

Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest and would most to see you leave, Satisfied and Happy! Anything! 😱 Thanks Bommarito is #1 with me 💙 Danthedrivingman 👍 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2018 Nissan Murano, and I thought that Aaron..."

- meb421

I bought a 2018 Nissan Murano, and I thought that Aaron was very helpful, and Knowledgeable about what I was trying to, so my transaction went very smooth, Thank You Aaron, and Bommarito!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Meb421, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Covert was very friendly, informative, and..."

- Shayan.S.

Mr. Covert was very friendly, informative, and professional, I was very happy with the service I received and would definitely recommend him and this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Shayan.s., we are glad we could help!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership handled everything very well. We truly..."

- Matthew Johnson

The dealership handled everything very well. We truly enjoyed working with Aaron as he was courteous, professional, candid, and efficient and very thankful for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Matthew Johnson, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful service! This was my first time..."

- Tricia

Absolutely wonderful service! This was my first time purchasing from Nissan and he and everyone where very helpful and informative on everything! Very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have just bought a Nissan from Bommarito, and..."

- Ays

We have just bought a Nissan from Bommarito, and impressed with the kindness and the patience of the whole team, especially Aaron Covert. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great friendly helpful and patient with me..."

- Jasmroy

The staff was great friendly helpful and patient with me I came in just to look around and left with a new car the staff was very informative on the vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron C. & Joe best ever. They were very nice and show me..."

- s9514marion

Aaron C. & Joe best ever. They were very nice and show me all features on my new Rogue will definitely refer friends to B-Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe ( Luv him)

Feb 10, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

S9514marion, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with respect, honesty and given many..."

- Clarence Tiske

I was treated with respect, honesty and given many options during my visit to the Dealership. Aaron Covert & Marc Gaby were professional and I believe had my best interests in mind during the process. I was shown 3 different vehicles and all my concerns and questions were addressed while I was there. It was a good experience and I bought the vehicle I wanted! Well done Aaron & Marc! I love my Rogue and would recommend this dealership and both Aaron & Marc to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Clarence Tiske, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made my first vehicle purchase in almost 10 years and..."

- beckyboo1

I made my first vehicle purchase in almost 10 years and Aaron made the whole process easy from answering questions via email to showing me everything on the vehicle. Most of the options are new to me and he was very patient in showing me how everything worked. Would definitely recommend buying from Aaron and have already been telling others about my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,370
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Orange exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,040
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD