Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kyle Reinken
Kyle Reinken at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

Kyle Reinken

Finance Manager

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
188 Reviews
5.0

188 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Kyle Reinken

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from the Sales Associate to..."

- bruffins

Excellent Customer Service from the Sales Associate to the Financial Manager at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood. I will definitely refer others there to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Colesworthy

May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi Bruffins, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new car from dealer and was very satisfied with..."

- rjpeel

Bought new car from dealer and was very satisfied with experience from beginning to end. I have bought 5 new vehicles from this dealer over the last 15 years and will continue to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Nissan Versa several years ago from Todd..."

- Barri

I purchased a Nissan Versa several years ago from Todd Eversgerd at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood, he made it a seamless easy experience, so when my 23 year old daughter wanted to purchase a Nissan Altima, I immediately thought of Todd, he made it again an easy seamless experience, he found my daughter the exact thing she had wished for at an affordable price and the financing was easy and seamless as well. Todd also goes above and beyond to deliver the car to you so you know everything about it before you leave the lot. I can’t recommend Todd and the team at Nissan Bommarito Hazelwood any higher. I will be purchasing more vehicle’s from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Eversgerd

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great to work with. He was professional and the..."

- Jeffmellencamp

Kyle was great to work with. He was professional and the financing went smooth. Dustin Olson and Bud Coleman were able to help find the right vehicle for me. Jeff M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Coleman, Dustin Olson

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with purchasing a car from here..."

- Mrs.bb2011

I had the best experience with purchasing a car from here than I ever had! Usually trying to get a car is a long and stressful process, but not here! Thanks again Bommarito Nissan of Hazelwood! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hahn

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Mrs.bb2011, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and employees were amazing to work with!..."

- Jason Nikolaisen

The dealership and employees were amazing to work with! The car buying experience is done right here! George was great! Kyle in finance was also amazing to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Bussey

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Jason Nikolaisen, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd went above and beyond to find the exact Murano that..."

- DeltaT

Todd went above and beyond to find the exact Murano that I wanted at a great price. I will buy from him again! He even got me the hitch I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Eversgerd

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt and Kyle were amazing. They were like a dynamic duo..."

- Lcalvert85

Curt and Kyle were amazing. They were like a dynamic duo that made it possible for me and got me the exact car I wanted. I pay less than what I was paying before. Their awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Maier

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great, was able to get the exact car I..."

- sspencer8

My experience was great, was able to get the exact car I wanted. Dustin was the best and very helpful. I definitely will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Olson

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hello Sspencer8, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were both extremely helpful with the entire process!..."

- Indiarunnels

They were both extremely helpful with the entire process! I’m so happy they were employees I worked with, I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hahn

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Indiarunnels, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,370
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Orange exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,245
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD