Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Durst.
Aaron Durst
Aaron Durst at Berglund Ford
5.0

Aaron Durst

Business Manager

Berglund Ford

834 E Main St.
Salem, VA 24153

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Aaron Durst

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit"

- RWILSON1023 Verified Customer

I had a great visit on Wednesday with Ron. He explained everything to a tee. I would recommend this dealership to all. All went smooth. They even fixed a recall before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Carroll , Ron Ginger

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy purchase of new Mazda 3"

- GLORIA.J.WINTER Verified Customer

Sam Edmonds, salesman, was professional, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in explaining the choices in models and packages for us. He answered all of our questions readily and fully, and made this purchase easy, and quick. We would definitely recommend Sam as a salesman and Berglund for a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Edmonds

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Everyone was very helpful and worked hard"

- SHOUP78 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful in all areas. They went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted and to get me a lender who would work with me. Very impressed with everyone I dealt with, all very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- mferguson612 Verified Customer

I was very hesitant about having to buy a new car. I was pretty much set on my price limit of getting a used vehicle. What I ended up with was incredible service. A salesman (Derek!) who didn’t mind all of my husband and I’s questions, and looking at 4 different vehicles before settling on one we absolutely love and covers all of our needs. Excellent service, highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Dooley, Sam Edmonds

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service"

- Frito bandito Verified Customer

Friendly staff, went above and beyond on helping understand all questions I had. I’ll recommend to everyone who seeks assistance on purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- DTWIDNER Verified Customer

We had a positive experience. Friendly, helpful, and a lot of nowlegle about the vehicles that you sale. We will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Dooley , Mark in finance was super nice.

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experience!"

- TOMKAYLOR Verified Customer

The sales and financing team were very helpful and professional. Never felt like they were pressuring me into a purchase! Overall, this was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaden Kenny, Brian Bowles

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly staff"

- Mom3 Verified Customer

No issues and if I do I will address it then Dealership is unconvinced due to highway dept doing major changes. Little confusing how to get to Mazda service dept. all is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mason, Brian Bowles

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was knowledgeable and not pushy, was a great ca"

- DC3232

Was an easy process, sales team, finance and, management were all great to work with. Service department was pleasant as well, I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Exline

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of sales transaction"

- Bill from glade hill Verified Customer

So I went in to the store 3 or 4 times working out arrangements of the deal with Berglund personnel. Sam and Alex were professional, personable, and competent. Aaron who handled the paperwork was restrained with his pitches for supplemental warranties, etc. We appreciated that. We are satisfied with the transaction and Berglund did meet all my terms and conditions (T&C). We went to several other dealerships and had looked at a half dozen or so other brands before settling in on the Mazda. The one negative I have is the condition of the asphalt in the parking lot is terrible. Clearly the Farrell's (owners of the Berglund chain) are not maintaining the infrastructure or if its leased then they are not having the landlord address the issue. I've driven on smoother dirt roads. So for me the condition of the parking lot is so poor it prevents me from giving them an excellent rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rodriguez, Johnny Mason , Sam

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,950

2020 Ford Escape

$31,950

New 2018 Ford E-350 car, priced at $41,891

2018 Ford E-350

$41,891

New 2018 Ford E-350 car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford E-350

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,989

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,989

New 2018 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,996

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,996

New 2018 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,996

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,996

New 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $38,351

2018 Ford F-250

$38,351

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $53,986

2018 Ford Expedition

$53,986